Hostelworld.com

Skeleton Beach Backpackers

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 158 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 158 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.5
Skeleton Beach Backpackers Located at 14 Moses Garoeb str, Vineta, P.O. Box 23658 Windhoek, Swakopmund.
Skeleton Beach Backpackers
Namibia
Swakopmund Swakopmund 9000 14 Moses Garoeb str, Vineta, P.O. Box 23658 Windhoek
88% 158
-22.6661354 14.5276594
Skeleton Beach Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 mag 2016
8.0

Aspect extérieur un peu décevant mais tres joli petit jardin et salon commun avec cuisine Belle chambre propre et confortable Personnel agréable

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 mag 2016
9.1

I had a really good time staying at this hostel. The staff was very friendly and helpful when we wanted to book trips and arrange pick-up even at late notice. The location was very close to the beach but a little far from downtown but it was walkable. Everything was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The only complaint was that there wasn't a secure place to store valuables in the rooms, but I think I saw one in the lobby area. Loved it overall, would recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 apr 2016
8.3

The woman who runs this place is one of the nicest people I have met. She is willing to try and get others to move things around and organise activities for you. Would definitely recommend this place. Swakopmund is a very quiet place with most shops and restaurants closing at 9. The hostel itself is safe and fairly clean (this depends on who you are staying with really).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 apr 2016
9.7

Great place right by the beach!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • naniokisai
  • Mozambico, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
31 mar 2016
6.9

Check-in was prompt. The location doesn't help too much if you want to go out to eat at night. Swakopmund is a beach town and most things close quite early. My biggest issue was with the toilet inside the house that didn't have a seat. YES! A seat! Also, at one point during the stay the light bulb died and they just didn't replace it. It's a hostel I guess.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 mar 2016
9.1

I loved this hostel! It had such lovely staff. The rooms and everything were very clean and you always felt very safe. It is definitely not a party hostel there is no bar. It has a quiet, chill atmosphere like the entire town. You feel like you're staying at a family members house. Great wifi, comfy couches, and nice people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 feb 2016
9.7

I would always stay in that hostel again and can recommend it completely!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Sudafrica, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 gen 2016
9.1

It's affordable, I met new people. I had an amazing time. I wish I stayed longer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 gen 2016
7.4

市内から歩いて20分は大変だった。車の人は駐車場があるので便利です。 海岸が近くて海沿いを散策するのは楽しかったです。

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Sudafrica, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 gen 2016
10.0

The best overall backpackers in Namibia!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.