Hostelworld.com

Skyewalker Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 1,758 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 1,758 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.5
Skyewalker Hostel Located at The Old School, Portnalong, Isle of Skye.
Skyewalker Hostel
Scotland
Isle of Skye IV47 8SL The Old School, Portnalong
95% 1758
57.3260694 -6.4069390
Skyewalker Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mag 2016
10.0

Great hostel!! Will recommend it to my friends.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 mag 2016
9.1

Stayed in one of the Jedi pods at the back of this interesting hostel. The owners are friendly and organized and full of helpful advice. The hostel is beautifully situated in Portnalong, close to the Talisker distillery and surrounded by lovely countryside. The Cuillin hills are close by and the Fairy Pools are a short drive away. There is a walk known as 'The Loop' that you can do that goes down to the beach in a circular route and there is a hill behind the hostel to see the sunset.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 mag 2016
8.9

I drove so location was suitable as its not far from all the sightseeing. There are pubs nearby. Very warm, intimate atmosphere. Plenty of spaces to hang out. Only downside was that there are no lockers but as its a small country town vibe, i felt safe leaving my stuff in my 6 bed room

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mag 2016
10.0

UN SITIO MARAVILLOSO CON UN PERSONAL MUY AGRADABLE Y UN LUGAR MAGICO, SIEMPRE QUE VUELVA A LAS ISLAS SKYE SIN DUDA VOLVERE,MUCHAS GRACIAS POR HACERNOS SENTIRNOS COMO EN CASA

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
9.4

Excellent Youth Hostel !!! My best so far ! Everything is very clean, good showers, location very good and the receptionist was very kind !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
10.0

très bien placé, un peu bruyant pour la chambre côté rue;

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 mag 2016
10.0

Great location if you like rural areas. The managers and staff where very friendly and helpful. The kitchen is well stocked with pots and pans as well as three stoves and two large fridges. Lots of parking. The only down side was no Wi-Fi while I was there, however I feel the overall quality compensated for this. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
10 mag 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels i have gone to. Amazing friendly staff. The woman in her twenties who worked there was fantastic. She was extremely welcoming and helpful. It's a great friendly vibe at this hostel. We had a private room which matched any hotel we stayed at while in Scotland. It's in a bit of an isolated location but that's expected in Skye. However if you have a car it's not an issue. I would love to come back here in the future

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 mag 2016
9.7

Loved staying in the Jedi hut here! So much fun and on such a beautiful island. The glass dome is a fun addition.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • fredkoops2555
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mag 2016
9.7

Very friendly and hospitality. and most off all a beautiful spot.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.