Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 729 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 729 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.4
Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel Located at NO.73.,Jinfeng St., , Hualien.
Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel
Taiwan
Hualien Hualien 970 NO.73.,Jinfeng St.
96% 729
23.9861349 121.6064214
Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
26 nov 2016
8.9

Most importantly for us: clean, great staff, reasonably convenient location. The twin private room was a bit small and the ensuite was separated by just a shower curtain, but overall good value. It's nice that each person has individual light and power outlets too. I especially want to mention the staff - whether it was giving us newspapers to dry our shoes with or voluntarily taking stuff out of the drying machine - we felt well taken care of. They have great recommendations for food as well :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 nov 2016
8.9

Very clean and modern looking but still cozy. I like that the beds each have their own curtain which allows for a lot of privacy even though you are sharing a room. The staff is also super nice, inclusive, and helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
17 ott 2016
8.9

Helpful staff and a clean hostel. Location is a bit far removed from Hualien station, though. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 ott 2016
9.7

The staff is very helpful for local info, and the location is great, walking distance from the train station, I will stay again when I return in the future.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 ott 2016
10.0

Great experience in Sleeping Boot Hostel. Place was really well located. Host first introduction was how we are going to plan our itinerary, gave us valuable feedbacks on how to travel around hualien. He was friendly and very helpful in helping us find fellow hostelmates in sharing a car to go to the outskirts of hualien. Place was very clean and air conditioning was strong. Overall it's a highly recommended place to stay in hualien as the owner and hostel exceeds my expectations.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 set 2016
10.0

这是一个非常好的青旅,特别是服务热情周到。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 set 2016
10.0

This was one of the most amazing hostels I've ever been at! It's on the whatever floor in a quiet huge building and you have an amazing view over the city. The hostel is so welcoming and has a nice common area to hang out. But the most important part was the folks working there! A-ma-zing! I forgot their names (I'm SORRY!) but the guy working there helped us so so much planing our next trip! We felt so thankful for meeting them! Thank so much!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • italo13129187
  • Messico, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
13 set 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 set 2016
9.1

The hostel is about 10 minutes walk from train station, good location. The place is lovely, clean and quiet with a nice common area. I was upgraded to a room for one and it was perfect, with toilet and shower insisde. The staff was great as well. The owners speak perfect English and they help with any doubt you may have.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 set 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever. Owner is very nice and gentle. Place is quite and clean. Since there is typhoon during my visiting.spend most of my time in this hostel talking with their staff and travelers. Queit relaxing

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.