Hostelworld.com

Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.7
Superbo 744 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.7
Superbo 744 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
28 gen 2017
10.0

Great guys there, I really recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 gen 2017
10.0

This place is really clean, the location is nice only 10 mins walking from the train station and the staff is really, really helpful. I truly recommend, the best hostel I have been during my stay in Taiwan

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 gen 2017
9.4

I liked Hualien & this hostel so much I stayed longer. Both relaxed & unassuming. Nice, helpful staff, good walking distance to main street, river walk, etc. Best noodle soup in Taiwan nearby

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 gen 2017
10.0

Perfect Hostel, nice staff, would recommend it at any time

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 gen 2017
8.6

The staff Nick is so nice and helpful. Everything is clean and tidy.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 dic 2016
9.7

The staffs here are super awesome! The guy owner is extremely nice and the two volunteers are so awesome. They helped us book the tickets back to Taipei by taking us as far to family mart to pay for them. Love this place. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 nov 2016
9.7

Wonderful stay at Sleeping Boot Hostel! - Paul and the staff were so welcoming, and so helpful in recommending things to do, nearby food, and services. - very clean and comfortable facilities (my private room had a non-partitioned shower but, a curtain covered the toilet at least) - nice common lounge area on the ground floor that made it easy to talk to other guests and staff - good price for the quality of the hostel - comfortable bed - good location in between town centre and train station

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
26 nov 2016
10.0

Really nice staff. Explained how to get to Taroko and suggested things to do

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 nov 2016
8.9

Most importantly for us: clean, great staff, reasonably convenient location. The twin private room was a bit small and the ensuite was separated by just a shower curtain, but overall good value. It's nice that each person has individual light and power outlets too. I especially want to mention the staff - whether it was giving us newspapers to dry our shoes with or voluntarily taking stuff out of the drying machine - we felt well taken care of. They have great recommendations for food as well :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 nov 2016
9.4

Possibly the nicest hostel I've stayed at after visiting 20 something countries. Everything is super clean, modern and comfortable. Staff are lovely. Only one thing I didn't like was the no alcohol sign. I respected it, but it would have been nice to come back after a day at Taroko and relax in the common area with a beer. Location is great being halfway between the train station and the night market. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.