Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 786 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 786 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
9 giu 2017
9.4

It is a little far from the train station , but it is a really cool hostel. The people working there are awesome.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 giu 2017
10.0

I would go to Hualien just to stay in this hostel! It is the best I've stayed in so far and it will be hard to find anything like it! Everyone working there is very friendly, curious to talk to anybody, good human beings and with wonderful traveling stories. The atmosphere is very homely and relaxed and the 6-beds room was spatious and bright! It's an oasis of joy and time flows differently in there! Absolutely great! P.s.: is close to the main train/bus station and also to the night market!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mag 2017
10.0

很干净,很方便

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mag 2017
10.0

老板人超级好,没有为什么!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 mag 2017
10.0

Adorable hostel! The location is great to train station and night market. The hostel is so cozy and clean to let you wanna to stay longer! The staffs are funny and super friendly as they treat you as a friend:D The atmosphere of common area is excellent for you to meet cool travellers. Highly recommended! Awesome!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 mag 2017
9.1

Had a nice time at Sleeping Boot hostel. Very convenient location within short walking distance of the train station, the night market and places to eat. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hostel is pretty and clean. Would recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mag 2017
10.0

BEST HOSTEL EVER!!! The host were so nice, everything clean, good location.. it was perfect :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mag 2017
9.7

Very cool hostel relaxed and chilled atmosphere, very cool and friendly staff nothing was a problem for them. Probably the best hostel I stayed in on my travels, if you're I the area check these guys out.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 mag 2017
9.7

a nice experience to stay in the hostel. the host is really helpful and friendly. the room is really clean n tidy (the best part for me is - they already made the whole bed when i came, (sometimes i juz feel tired even just to put the bed sheets/pillowcase after a long day travelling, ha..) so i really love it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 mag 2017
10.0

It's a great hostel, my stay was perfect. I felt very good from the second I entered the hostel. Very nice atmosphere and great people. The staff is awesome, I enjoyed talking to them a lot. I would definitly go back there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.