Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sleeping Inn Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 872 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 872 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.9
Sleeping Inn Backpackers Located at 26 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise, Surfers Paradise.
Sleeping Inn Backpackers
Australia
Surfers Paradise Queensland 4217 26 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise
83% 872
-28.0045186 153.4239006
Sleeping Inn Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
9 set 2016
10.0

10/10 for everything. We stayed in a 2 bed private ensuite which was part of an apartment a few houses down, so we were away from the noise of the evening socialising. The staff encouraged people to join the bar crawls and movie nights (we didn't purely because we are antisocial), it seems a really sociable place to stay. Only downside is that there was only wifi in the reception area, but I'd deffo stay again as it was safe and clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 set 2016
9.4

Wow great hostile, staff were great. Did all that were asked. Different activities every night. Wifi a bit slow and only in common area. Was at this hostel 6 yrs ago and like it's been reborn great job guy keep it up

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 40 Recensioni
6 set 2016
7.4

Location is good and it's a social hostel (but goes quiet at 10 so you can still get a good night sleep). Probably one of the dirtiest hostels I've been in for a while though. The fridge hadn't been cleaned out in a while, and the shower had giant piles of hair in it for my entire 4 day stay and bottles that clearly no one was using.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
5 set 2016
8.0

This hostel is appartment style, which is really nice, but that meant that our bathroom was sandy (from people wearing shoes) when we wanted to shower in the morning. Kitchenette was clean-ish, room had very old rug, the beds were unbelievably squeaky and there is no ladders for the top bunks. Trivia night was fun, staff was very nice and atmosphere was okay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 ago 2016
4.0

Es war sehr unsauber und es gab kakerlaken in der Küche. Nicht zu empfehlen!!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
19 ago 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels we've stayed at on the East Coast! The hostel itself is nice, clean and comfortable. More like little apartment blocks which means you can have quiet and privacy. The staff are amazing!!! Such a good job of keeping everyone involved and the bar crawl will be a highlight of our trip round Oz! Bacon sarnis a great touch the following day too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
16 ago 2016
8.9

Decent location within walking distance to centre and good atmosphere. Staff excellent and very helpful

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
8.9

Great hostel with loads going on each night. The film projected onto the screen in front of the pool was awesome. Staff were really chilled and friendly which was cool, except the one guy constantly trying to get people to go on nights out was really annoying and he was too pushy. Also the beds didnt have ladders which was difficult. Otherwise really good place!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
8.6

Staff are excellent, friendly and helpful! Facilities looks great though the hair strengtheners never work.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 ago 2016
10.0

The backpackers was very nice!!!! I recommend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.