Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Slightly Chilled Guest House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 51 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 51 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 set 2017
9.4

Vriendelijke staff, enorm lekker eten, lekker bed. Op loopafstand van de voet van Adams peak. Ideaal!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 ago 2017
9.1

Very nice place, perfect starting point for Adam's Peak. Very friendly staff and very good food!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 lug 2017
10.0

GREAT PLACE to stay. We stayed just one night and did the hike to Adams peak and slightly chilled was the perfect place for that. Great food, comfy and secure rooms and pretty close to starting point of hike. Reception was super helpful when we had a little mishap with lost passports. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 lug 2017
6.3

Lovely staff and great location for Adam's Peak but let down by lack of cleanliness and security (you couldn't lock the balcony door properly). Was really put off by several stains on both sets of bed sheets - some brown.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 lug 2017
9.1

We had a great stay at Slightly Chilled Hostel. We were met with a nice glass of juice on arrival and had a lovely room with a balcony. The room was very clean and had a nice hot shower which was great after the hike. The owner even taxied us to the station when the organised one failed to show up.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 lug 2017
9.1

This hostel is well run ny a very friendly crew. The food is good and cheap. Everyone eats aroumd a central table which makes it very chatty and sociable. It is quiet by 10pm which is great as most people are up before sunrise heading out on trips. They offer loads of trips including Piduranga Rock ( brilliant ) and safari- we had our own car so didnt do any but those that did enjoyed them. The only downside for us was the ensuite bathroom was dirty upon our arrival.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mag 2017
8.3

Slightly chilled was a great place to stay for a hike up Adam's Peak. It's very close to the entrance of the start of the hike. The staff were friendly and the food was great. We had lunch, dinner and breakfast there. No complaints. It was off season though so it wasn't very busy - only a few other were staying there. Only complaint would be that the downstairs and our room was a bit musty/didn't smell the best. I would recommend it for a place to stay when doing Adam's Peak hike.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mag 2017
8.3

Super vriendelijk personeel en een heerlijk ontbijt na terugkomst van Adam's Peak! Prima uitvalsbasis voor de beklimming.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 mag 2017
9.7

We stayed here for 1 night to climb Adams peak. The room was lovely with balcony to look up at the peak. Very clean guesthouse! Staff were very friendly and provided us a massive feast! Which was well needed before the trek. A short walk to the beginning aswell. They organsied a taxi for us to Kandy which was great! The stairs down to the room were a struggle after the climb but we took them good spirits 😜

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×