Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Smugglers Cove Beach Resort

  • PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi, Figi

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 740 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 740 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.6
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort Located at PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi.
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort
Fiji
Nadi PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay
77% 740
-17.7607845 177.4305725
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • hiro_t00345992
  • Giappone, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
9.7

スタッフはとても親切。そして驚くほどきれい。共用部のWIFIは無料だが、部屋で利用する場合は24時間でF$5だった。朝食付きで、この値段ならコストパフォーマンスが高い。17:00頃までならダウンタウンへのバスが1時間に1本程度ある。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 ago 2016
8.3

Enjoyed my stay at Smugglers. Location is not perfect, as is the beach, but it's easy enough to commute into Nadi or the airport form Smugglers. Used it as a base for the rest of my travels in Fiji. It makes no real sense to stay at any of the other Hostels surrounding Smugglers since it seems to be the most social and more properly set up than the others. Originally booked one night, but came back for 2 more nights. Good value for money and tasty fair priced food & cocktails.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
6.0

4 bed dorm was nice, however i stayed in the 16 bed dorm on the first night and it was aweful, the bathrooms were moldy. Pool and beach facilities were nice.. But watch your charges carefuly when staying here.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
30 lug 2016
9.1

It's my go to any time I have to fly in or out of Fiji. Staff and food are amazing!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 lug 2016
7.4

The hostel breakfast was pretty good and the restaurant provided a great ambiance. However, the restaurant prices were highly overpriced.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
6.9

Really average, not very social if you're alone. Lots of additional extras you had to pay for (WiFi, extra towels, expensive room deposit) but it was comfy enough for me to end my trip.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 lug 2016
9.1

I highly recommend Smuggler's dorms! Compared to other places Istayed in the area, the value was phenomenal and the breakfast was good. The best thing here is the staff (Anesh, Luisa, joe) and the social environment- they have kava circles, fire shows, music right on site. The location is fantastic as its right on the beach- catch the sunsets for amazing photos!. The food at the restaurant was good as well. Staff really work hard and aim to please! Only downfall was occassional cold shower

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 lug 2016
9.4

Beautiful place and very friendly and welcoming staff. The only thing I'd strongly suggest changing are the wobbly bunk beds, which make it *impossible* to sleep if the person you're sharing with tosses and turns while sleeping. Please, get some sturdier beds! Other than that it's a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
10 lug 2016
4.0

Was fully booked out, so we has to go to the "Horizon" for the same price. Soo ugly, smelly, dirty, small and unfriendly hostel! Dorm was in a tiny cellar- like room with mould ("Schimmel" in german) at the ceiling, shower and toilet weren't cleaned. Don't stay at Horizon!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2016
2.0

juste je n'ai pas l'hôtel que j'avais réservé (le Smugglers Cove Beach Resort de Nadi, Fidji) : ils ont prétexté une erreur de date de réservation (me faisant croire que j'avais réservé JUIN au lieu de JUILLET ce qui est faux) et m'ont relogé à leur autre hôtel moins bien placé , le Horizon. DECEPTION d'autant que j'ai payé le même prix pour un hôtel moins bien situé .

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.