Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Smugglers Cove Beach Resort

  • PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi, Figi

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 857 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 857 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 giu 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Couldn't be more helpful if they tried and sort me my island hoping plans aswell! From Alfie

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 giu 2017
6.6

Super unorganised staff - booked a 4 bed room and was put in a 16 bed room. Spit up from my friend as they couldn't find a room for us together ... she had 2 empty beds in her room. However, right on the beach, good food and bar.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
1 giu 2017
7.4

Hello, It was a nice place to spend for specific nights. The staff were overwhelmed with guests. In Check in they were impatient and a bit rude. Some staff were but there exist a lot on the other way. Just smiling does not help. Anyway for the price it was ok but this is a point to mention. On 01 June 2017 at 08:30 I left my Che Guavera hat just outside the reception. From Whales Tale they call you but then on no feedback is given even though talked the daily manager etc. No more 2 say Thnx

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • gonzagarrote
  • Argentina, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
18 mag 2017
9.1

Sin dudas lo mejor de Nadi en relación precio calidad, cuesta un poquito más que los hostels más económicos per realmente vale la pena, el personal súper amable, la cocina exquisita, shows todas las noches, kava time, limbo time, organizas tu viaje a las islas, súper recomendable. Volvemos la semana que viene!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 mag 2017
2.9

This place has a habit of "upgrading" reservations. I booked a superior 4 bed dorm and had to sleep in a 16 bed dorm. The staff were rude about it, told me I got the same standard and that it is an upgrade (apparently because it is a 16 bed female only dorm). First night the told me they cannot change it, because they were fully booked. Happened to 3 people. Next day they told they could have changed it, if I had complained. What a joke. I complained the day before. Also my Adapter got stolen.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
2 mag 2017
8.0

Perfect location for 1st or last night as it's very close to the airport and they do pickups. The tourist desk is very helpful for organising the island hopping. The wifi is slow and only in reception area but really good if you buy the fast one for $5/day. Only downside was food was expensive for what you got compared to restaurants at the top of the road e.g. The awesome grill and the grace kitchen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mag 2017
8.9

Excellent stay at smugglers this time only staff are friendly activities are plentiful along with talented staff, nice swimming pool, kayak use, continental breakfast is included which makes good value. Vinaka

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 apr 2017
8.6

Great clean room, nice pool, delicious food at the restaurant. Staff was very helpful. The AC in the room didn't seem to work very well, but the fan did, so it wasn't too hot.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 apr 2017
6.3

I've slept in a single bedroom for 800fjd without windows and next to constructions. So I was awake by 6 every morning. The room was clean though. The bathroom wasn't that nice but I didn't expect much from a hostel. The meals are really expensive for a backpacker like me and you'd have to go out for getting meals cause they don't even have a kitchen. Some staff was nice, some not that much but I'd recommend staying at bamboo backpackers cause the atmosphere is much better!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 apr 2017
8.9

It was a good place to stay... the only thing is that the island packages that they offer are really pricey. Thank Got another girl told where to book the reasonables one. The white party was awesome!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.