Hostelworld.com

Smugglers Cove Beach Resort

  • PO Box 10409, Wailoaloa Beach, Nadi Bay, Nadi, Figi
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 807 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 807 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
1 feb 2017
9.1

Incredible place. Basically a hotel with hostel prices! Breakfast in the morning was free and also housekeeping as well as air conditioned dorms. Lots of activities to do throughout the day as well!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 feb 2017
6.9

I had heard very good things about smugglers, however it's not everything it is cracked up to be. Some of the staff aren't all the friendly (and noisily hang out in the dorm rooms for the AC), the food is tasty but you get better value of money down at bamboo Travelers down the road and the sun loungers need a revamp. However its an alright hostel to stay at, it's clean and you get breakfast included. Im not one to be so picky but after hearing really good things I was alittle disappointed.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • chatachak2109
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 81 Recensioni
29 gen 2017
9.7

One of the best places I've ever stayed in more than half a century of hosteling. Three cheers for everything. Great beds, great air con, good showers, good breakfast, decent wifi and a couple of kittens on the beach. This is paradise enow. What more could one ask for? Perhaps a self-catering kitchen, but that would be icing on a terrific cake. Great job Smuggler's Cove. Great job.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
27 gen 2017
8.6

Lively hostel in a great setting. Good food and drinks, 34 bed dorm fine. Some of the staff are grumpy but otherwise a nice stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 gen 2017
7.4

Very clean. Stayed in 34 bed room which was really good actually. All cubicled off in to areas of 4 beds and had really good air conditioning. Food in restaurant was expensicr compared to other nearby hostels.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 gen 2017
9.4

An excellent place to stay - the staff are exceptional. It was my first experience of Fiji arriving at smugglers cove and they really did make it special for me. The staff members at the reception all knew my name and really went over and beyond the call of duty to help me (I.e. take my bag to my room / help me use the washing machine / print of a list of fijian words to learn). A wonderful place to chill out and enjoy Fiji - I'd recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 gen 2017
10.0

Smugglers Cove is outstanding among these cluster of hostels hemming the coastline part I particularly took up; for operations efficiency, recreational activity and personnel attentiveness. For the category of operations efficiency, the place stays clean with dry floors, fresh smelling rooms and detailed provisions of a launderette, milk bar and particularly -- warm blankets. Nightly recreational activities of simple song and dance that warm the heart and embrace culture.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
7 gen 2017
9.4

Great dorms with A/C. Sun loungers and pool were a plus.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 gen 2017
9.7

Undoubtedly the best place to stay in Nadi. Beachfront was gorgeous and safe to swim, rooms were clean and adequate for the money, staff were extremely helpful, night-time entertainment was provided, locals were (as expected) friendly but advantageous.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 gen 2017
9.1

The food and drinks were a little expensive but the staff and location were amazing.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.