Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Smyle Inn

  • 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055, New Delhi, India

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 1,521 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 1,521 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.6
Smyle Inn Located at 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055, New Delhi.
Smyle Inn
India
New Delhi 110055 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055
78% 1521
28.6416311 77.2146928
Smyle Inn
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
26 set 2016
7.4

Good location for backpackers. Friendly and helpful staff!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
15 set 2016
6.9

The Hotel owner has his own agency and tries to trick you with overprices travel offers, as anyone in Delhi. I got an offer from him, and the same Driver + car offer for half price from someone else. Watch out. The room had TV but was not working It had AC but was not working Hot water for shower is optional.. :( At least the other guests where nice so there was a nice atmosphere

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 set 2016
8.9

Above average experience. Can come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 set 2016
10.0

I loved everything here. After staying in India for one month, I can tell you that this was the fastest and the most stable WiFi. Breakfast was also very nice. I met with few other people and went out for sightseeing together. Overall I would recommend this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 set 2016
5.1

The girls room was disgusting, the worst I've seen in my entire trip. No windows, air conditioner didn't work properly, humidity in the air, the toilet wasn't clean and the security system was easy to break. Honestly I didn't even tried to stay there. Found another place right by the corner and was so much better.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 set 2016
6.0

Airco viel vaak uit, achterbuurt, wel leuk bij drukke main bazaar (soort khosan Road) met leuke rooftop cafeetjes/ restaurantjes

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
5 set 2016
7.7

The location is easy to reach independently from the airport by metro. But the access is throught really busy Main Bazaar street which was bit stressful for the first time India visitor like me. Eventhough the hotel is bit further away from the noice. Good breakfast on the roof top! There was no hot water. But it was really hot in September, it was refreshing :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 set 2016
8.6

Room and facilities were good. I was in the mixed female dorm which despite being in the basement was actually very clean, had good ventilation & AC (nice escape from the heat outside). The staff were helpful but not very friendly. They organised my train tickets to Agra: but I had to ask for the cheaper trian option as he wanted me to go for the much more expensive individual car drive/tour - which felt like they were trying to get more money out of me (a reoccuring feeling in Delhi)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 ago 2016
8.3

Right close to the ND train station, staff really helpful with bookings and logistical questions. Nice travel office with plenty of guidebooks. Pretty calm despite the location in the middle of buzzy Paharganj. Room in new wing was perfectly adequate--spacious, okay cleanliness, good fan. AC never really worked, but I found it was unnecessary since the room stayed fairly cool. There are probably nicer places in S. Delhi, but the location here was ace.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
17 ago 2016
9.7

Staff are very nice. The location is good but little far to metro. need 15mins for walking. Providing breakfast, but the sandwiches are not tasty.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.