Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

SoBe Hostel & Bar

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 3,722 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 3,722 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.4
SoBe Hostel & Bar Located at 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami.
SoBe Hostel & Bar
USA
Miami Florida 33139 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach
82% 3722
25.7715960 -80.1347330
SoBe Hostel & Bar
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 set 2016
7.4

Good hostel if you're looking to go out in the evenings they have guest lists every night to different clubs. Free dinner is the one. Doors to the rooms require a keycard to enter but the actual lockers in the rooms are fairly worn and not that secure. The linen was also stained which I didn't mind too much for the price but was kind of gross. The atmosphere in the hostel was great with all the staff being super friendly and helpful. Definitely would recommend it overall.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 set 2016
9.4

This is a really nice Hostel, they have free Food and best Partys every night. The Staff is awesome special Michael did a really good job he made my hollydays even better, he is a hard worker and take care of the people. Medi Know, how to make Party follow him all the Nights long and you have the best Partytime. I do recommend it and i'm sure I will come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 set 2016
9.1

Great hostel for meeting people, not far from beach, has a bar, breakfast is good, dinner is okay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 set 2016
8.6

Estuve los primeros días en el Miami Beach International Hostel y me encantó, luego hacer el cambio al Sobe no me gustó xq la ubicación no es la mejor, las habitaciones no son muy espaciosas, no tenían un espejo grande. Desayuno y cena perfecto. El wifi casi no llega a las habitaciones. Los colchones son una mierda, incómodo y fino. El staff es agradable bilingue.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 set 2016
9.7

Ich kann Sobe-Hostel empfehlen: -Super Lage 500m vom Strand entfernt -Sixt-Mietwagen 600m entfernt -nette hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter -es werden Trips vom Hostel angeboten -Bushaltestelle direkt beim Hostel -einige Clubs in direkter Umgebung -saubere Sanitäranlagen -immer kaltes Wasser for free und Frühstück und Abendessen enthalten

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 set 2016
5.4

This is really just for under 21's who wanna party to EDM 24/7. I got that it was a party hostel, but even in the rooms people were screaming and carrying on til 5am, there is only wifi in the common room which blasts EDM all day and night, so there is nowhere to really chill out. Rooms are crazy basic, just bunks that are tiny like a prison, and I'm 5'2. Need better wifi in rooms, cut the music in the day, get a chillout room and make sure people shut the f up in the rooms. Good location

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
31 ago 2016
8.3

Great stay. Friendly helpful staff, great party atmosphere. Only complaint would be the size of the dorms

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 ago 2016
4.6

Not the greatest Hostel I've stayed in. Very much a party vibe which is not always a bad thing, but if you are after something a little more grown up where you can get a decent sleep, i wouldn't recommend this place. The toilets were cramped, there's nowhere to put your stuff when you shower, bunk beds very flimsy. Rooms really small. Floors extremely dirty and there were ants in the room. I only booked one night and I'm glad. Wouldn't stay there again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 ago 2016
6.9

Is a good hostel; but i know that is cheap but that place is getting old.. In my advice you can renew some furniture or at least the bed clothes that smells ware... The location is great... In the bar they have cheap options for the travelers and the breakfast is nicer than the dinner i didnt like any..... I know that it was for free but... It was really bad.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
25 ago 2016
8.6

Lo mejor la ubicación del lugar es genial, cerca de playa, clubs, restaurants y tiendas, si lo que quieres es fiesta es el lugar correcto gente joven y organizan salidas en la noche, la mayoria del personal super amable, la comida decente, en general super bien si vuelvo

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.