Hostelworld.com

Soggiorno Pitti

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 1,263 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 1,263 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 6.8
Soggiorno Pitti Located at Piazza Pitti, 8, , Florence.
Soggiorno Pitti
Italy
Florence 50123 Piazza Pitti, 8
75% 1263
43.7654640 11.2489060
Soggiorno Pitti
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
8 mag 2016
5.1

The location is good and Soggiorno Pitti is a cheap place to stay, but those are the only two positives that come to mind. My single room was tiny and furnished with IKEA-like furniture, so it looked nothing like the pictures. Reception was often closed when it should have been open. The bathroom was three floors below my room and the floors in between do not belong to the hostel. That was weird. Worst of all: the bathroom was absolutely disgusting.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
6 mag 2016
9.1

Die Lage ist einfach super, man kann alles zu Fuß erreichen. Unsere Zimmer waren sehr unterschiedlich. Eines war sehr geräumig, das andere sehr eng, allerdings nur für eine Nacht ok. Ich würde immer wieder dort wohnen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 mag 2016
6.9

感觉很老的房子 但是价格实惠

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
29 apr 2016
4.3

The worst hostel I have ever stayed in. Only one toilet and shower on the floor. No safe box at all. Room and shower are dirty. My roommate said that he got a bed bug and luckily I did not get one! No safe box or locker storage at all. Overall just bad. The only good thing is that, one of my roommate is very cool, kind and friendly. Had great time with him.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
23 apr 2016
3.7

Think of the worst place you could imagine and multiply it by one hundred. This was the most dull, boring and grotty place I've stayed at. The room we were in had ceiling so low I was hunched the entire time. The beds were about as comfortable as laying on daggers and both me and my partner left with around 40 cumulative bed bug bites. If you want the location then book right away, but if you care about your personal wellbeing then don't even consider staying at this disgusting 'hostel'.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
5.4

Bedsheets had holes and bloodstains, and room was hot at night as AC/radiator did not work. Cleaning staff woke us up in the morning with loud chatter, and shower will spray you outside of the stall when turning on. Otherwise, it was fine in terms of location etc., just nothing special. Couldn't get into building without an electronic pass, but the entrance to the hotel floor was open 24/7. No safe in room. Staff VERY persistent calling a taxi for us in the rain - THANK YOU! :D

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • shaygabs
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 apr 2016
9.1

Soggiorno Pitti was very accommodating with my late check in! Location is amazing. Across the street from Pitti Palace and close to Pont Vecchio. I had a private room, so this place did have more of a hotel feel. I would definitely recommend if you need some alone time!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 apr 2016
5.4

No tienen cocina ni para calentar agua. Cierran el hall con el televisor muy temprano lo que no genera un espacio de encuentro. No me gusto

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 apr 2016
10.0

Nice staff and great location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 apr 2016
8.0

The location is by far the best part about this place! It's directly across the street from the Palazzo Pitti. I stayed in the 5-person dorm room, so my experience was much more of the hostel variety than a b&b one. The bathroom was all right but I'd recommend shower shoes for peace of mind. There's an elevator, but you should still be prepared to make the hike up the 3-5 storey stairwell just in case. It's quite echoey because of the tile, but I had no problems sleeping. Def come here!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.