Hostelworld.com

Soho People's Square Youth Hostel

  • NO. 1307 South Suzhou Rd, Huangpu District, Shanghai, Cina
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 655 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 655 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
30 dic 2016
8.6

Decent hostel and facilities. Beds were rather hard and staff were not very sharp. A courier with no English skills gave us better directions to the old city when they couldn't grasp what we were looking for despite the old city being a major tourist attraction.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 dic 2016
7.7

We had a double private room which was nice, clean and pretty big. The rest of the hostel wasn't so great - bit cold and boring, although this could be because we went during the winter at low season. The location next to the metro is good but its quite far from the main sites and places to go out - but taxis are really cheap so not a massive issue. Given the location its pretty expensive.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 dic 2016
4.9

I have been there in last week. The place is very near to subway station. This is the only good point. Cleanliness is not good. Rooms are small. Worst part is WIFI connectin and Television is pathetic.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We're so sorry about your experience in our hostel,during last week,our Wifi is debugging,now it works well. We'll tell our cleaner to work harder,hope you can understand.

2 dic 2016
8.3

Stayed here for 4 nights. Was a good stay, perfect location. Not much social atmosphere though, might of been due to time of year. Good food and nice pool table though

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 dic 2016
8.0

I love the location of this hostel and the more expensive rooms are nice, the cheaper ones have windows facing the corridor and they're not so nice. But the beds are rock hard! We both woke up stiff and in pain and sadly won't be able to stay there again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We're so sorry about the mattress,some people like the hard one,if you feel uncomfortable,you can ask our staff to add a quilt for you next time. Because our hostel was reconstructed by a warehouse,so some rooms do not have windows.thanks for your suggestions,we'll continue to work hard.

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 dic 2016
7.7

Stayed here 2 nights in Dec 2016 with 5 friends and slept in the basic double which if you choose to stay here I'd recommend getting over the dorm if you've got a friend to share with. There's a fair bit more room than the dorms for the same price per person. The staff aren't too friendly but you don't come to China for good hospitality. Location is really nice and the neighbourhood has a few basic meal options. The free morning breakfast is also basic; 但take some little oranges 4 snacks

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • mattc468
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 nov 2016
7.4

Hostel was ok - very clean, and helpful staff. Relatively close to the metro station but not the easiest to find. There was no one else staying there which meant there was no atmosphere, but there was a lot of communal space and a bar which was nice

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • travel_life2088
  • Cina, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
13 nov 2016
8.3

前台高冷,但环境颇有感觉,孩子喜欢外面流水的石壁、秋千椅,我们一起玩吊床,摸吊鼓,玩健身器,感受按摩椅,在早餐厅玩桌球弹吉他,住的房间虽然小,但是落地窗望出去,就是原汁原味的老上海。总是一次非常棒的体验,这是孩子第一次住青旅。只是好像这里背包客住的少些。

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 nov 2016
6.6

Rooms smell like mold

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 ott 2016
4.9

I thought this place was dark and dingy. The atmosphere wasn't great. It felt like I was hanging out in a cave when I was in the lobby. The rooms were small and smelled of smoke and mildew. The bathrooms were extremely small (shower over the toilet) and weren't clean. I was booked to stay here for 6 nights, but ended up checking out after the first night. Good place for a short stay, but not a long one. Not super social/get to meet people environment. It was very quiet and mostly Chinese tourist

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.