Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 272 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 272 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 7.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 lug 2017
10.0

Perfect stay! The staff were super helpful and gave us advice every day about where to go, eat, and about transportation. We felt very safe with the multiple keys to get up to our room. Location is perfect, only a 10 min walk to Coleseum. If you're a healthy, young adult you can actually walk to every main attraction without taking the subway (Trevi Fountain, Spanish steps etc). Everything was super clean and comfy room. Would definitely stay again if we return.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 lug 2017
6.9

Nos quedamos por 2 noches. Los cuartos son amplios y el baño muy limpio. Tiene una cocina pero solo tiene platos desechables, cucharas y algunas tazas realmente no puedes cocinar nada. El internet no funcionó ningún día en los cuartos. Cerca está muy cerca un metro, una parada de camión y está a 10 min caminando del coliseo.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 lug 2017
8.6

Great location. AC is €5 extra otherwise nothing to complain about. Breakfast is simple but nice with the room service!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • rmattox68
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 lug 2017
9.1

Very close to everything. Good price for private room. Very quiet. Close to train station and walking distance to the colasium

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 giu 2017
6.0

Ikke helt fornøyd. Fikk en Wi-Fi kode som ikke funket der vi var. Fikk beskjed om at frokost ville bli levert om morgenen. Skjedde ikke. De tre gangene jeg dro opp for å snakke med noen i resepsjonen var det ingen der. Ikke særlig bra.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 giu 2017
9.4

It had been my first visit to Rome. The hostel is at a very good position. 10 minutes to Manzoni Metro Line A and max 20 minutes to Termini, 30 min to the Colosseum. I've read the hostel was hard to find before, but i guess the people running the hostel read the reviews and did something about it. The people were nice, the room big and clean. Maybe a bit loud but im from berlin so i use to live at the street. Recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mag 2017
8.9

Limpieza y atención fue excelente. La zona donde se encuentra es segura para caminar de noche aunque retirado del centro.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jjrossell
  • Guatemala, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 apr 2017
8.3

The place is literally a bnb. Indications to get there where pretty much helpful since we got there at 11 pm. The guy at the reception speaks Italian, English and Spanish, he was very kind and gave us a quick tourist guide of what places to visit in Rome. Breakfast was a croisant with tea or coffee, they take it to your room. When you get there you need to go up in a very old small elevator. Place was clean overall! they only take cash to pay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mar 2017
10.0

I was so impressed with Sole e Luna! The staff were friendly, the room was clean (and I'm very picky), there's free wifi and the location was perfect! It's just a few blocks from the metro, but if you like walking, it's perfect. The colosseum is a five to ten minute, the Roman Forum and Trajan's Column are just past that, then we walked to the Pantheon, the Trevi Fountain and the Spanish Steps before catching the metro back. For late night food/drinks go to Royal next to the Colosseum.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 mar 2017
8.0

Really nice guy at the receotion, unfortunately not always available. The location is really good, many tourist spots in walking distance. We had some problems with the Wi-Fi. All in all a nice B&B.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.