Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Somewhere to Stay

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 481 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 481 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 7.8
Somewhere to Stay Located at 47 Brighton Road (cnr of Franklin Street), Highgate Hill, Brisbane.
Somewhere to Stay
Australia
Brisbane Queensland queensland 47 Brighton Road (cnr of Franklin Street), Highgate Hill
78% 481
-27.4833369 153.0133295
Somewhere to Stay
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Thailandia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 gen 2017
8.3

It's a friendly little place, there's a van that take you to the city. The place has many cool looking people that looks friendly. There's no air-con and that night was like 34 degree but there's fan provided (but it's a bit old). The shower room is alright. The staffs are friendly and helpful, great value for money too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 gen 2017
8.6

A very pleasant stay. The rooms were very good value for money and the showers were good! No air conditioning which is problematic given Brisbane's humidity! The kitchen is not equipped with crockery or cutlery, which is highly inconvenient. Wifi is fast and the free shuttle bus is a bonus! Oh, and there are cats - yay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 gen 2017
4.6

Very very dirty hostel. There is a swimmingpool but better not to go in.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • bac351
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 gen 2017
8.6

Had an awesome time here! Overall a wonderful experience. Met a bunch of great people, and had a few good afternoons hanging at the picnic tables and pools. Great value for the price. I stayed in the cheapest room, it was a little hot, and not the cleanest, but can't beat the price. Was a little upset that some of my food was stolen out of the refrigerator too. But the atmosphere and value made up for it. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 gen 2017
8.9

Somewhere to stay was a great place if you're gonna hang around Brisbane. My room was messy but the people there had been there for a long time so I don't really blame the cleaners. Ensuite w/c was handy, the patio of the kitchen was awesome, and people were friendly. Air conditioning would've been nice but fans and open windows worked well for us. Put down two dollars at the reception for a plate.Don't bother paying for the wifi, it's not very reliable. Big chessboard and yard jenga were fun!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 gen 2017
9.7

Fantastic place to stay. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Free shuttle bus into Brisbane city is very useful and regular. Facilities are kept very clean and have modern bathrooms.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 gen 2017
7.1

The location of Somewhere to stay is perfect. In a quiet street but close to cafes, restaurants, Atms, and grocery store. The hourly shuttle is also a great asset. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Some of the bathrooms were just newly remodeled, nice and clean. The organization of the kitchen different to other places and you had to find your ways. My basic single room did not have a real window. I am sorry to say but it felt a little bit like prison.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 gen 2017
9.7

I spent one night there, excellent backpacker with great staff. I needed informations about fun things to do around Brisbane and Gold Coast and the staff took time to explain to me all the options and give me advices, they were so nice and kind. I stayed in a double room, nice and clean. Would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 dic 2016
3.4

The 8 person dorm was filthy covered in everyone's mess as there was a lot of long term people staying and working nearby. I couldn't get to my top bunk because of all the mess below my bed. There was no air con and there was only 2 fans for 8 people, one of them was broken. If you were in a top bunk the fan just wouldn't reach you. The front door would be left open because of the heat but a girls things got stolen by a local because of that & There was at least 30 flies in the kitchen.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • marasophie_b
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
28 dic 2016
7.7

Tolle Atmosphäre und die Leute sind super nett hier

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.