Hostelworld.com

Somewhere to Stay

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 504 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 504 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 7.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 feb 2017
8.6

I've had a great time at swts. The staff is very friendly and supportive if you have any questions. You can get to local Shops by foot in no time and if you want to go to the City Center there's a bus taking you there and back again for free every our.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 feb 2017
7.4

An sich ein schönes Hostel, etwas abseits aber dank Shuttle Bus alles gut erreichbar. Abends wunderbarer Blick über Brisbane.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 feb 2017
9.7

Great location and great atmosphere! I would highly recommend this place. They allow short term and long term stays and the hostel contains a large shared kitchen which makes it easy for cooking.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • howdawg991098
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
5 feb 2017
6.9

I had a mixed experience. Most of the staff were extremely friendly, but a few were the opposite of that. The room itself was windowless with a small fan, and it was very stuffy. There were signs requesting that the doors were kept shut at all times, but I had a hard time doing this with the warm temperatures/humidity. It was quite a bit cooler outside of the room than it was inside because of the lack of windows. This is definitely a party hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
4 feb 2017
6.6

Pretty decent hostel. The beds were pretty good and everything was relatively clean but could have been cleaner. When we arrived though, the lady working at the front didn't tell us anything besides were our room was. Didn't give us the wifi code, show us around or tell us about the facility, or even tell us when check out was in the morning.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
30 gen 2017
8.9

Brilliant hostel. Ran a mini bus service hourly down to south bank and the library. Staff were very helpful and tried their best to drop you off at other places if necessary.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • diecharly4117
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
27 gen 2017
5.7

Hier wohnen einige Leute für längere Zeit und auf dem Gelände laufen Katzen herum. Die Zimmer sind nicht sehr groß und meins war ziemlich dreckig. Die Sanitäranlagen sind sehr sauber und es gibt extra Frauenduschen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
23 gen 2017
8.3

Lovely Hostel, I have spent the last 20 yrs backpacking around the World on and off. This has made me picky on Hostels. Despite some of the reviews on here I found this Hostel to be one of the better ones in Australia. I would defiantly stay here again. But in saying that the Kitchen totally sucks and cleaning of all areas could definitely be taken up a notch. Maybe make the smoker area farther away from building as the smoke wafts up and in dorms. But over all the place is great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
23 gen 2017
4.9

I'm sorry to say this. But this is the worst backpackers I've ever been. The room is very dirty, the bed smells so bad, can't sleep at night people partying or drinking at 1am.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
18 gen 2017
8.0

Sehr cooles hostel hat mir gut gefallen

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.