Hostelworld.com

Son & Daughter

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.2
Molto bene 198 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 5.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.2
Molto bene 198 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 5.8
Son & Daughter Located at 54 A Nguyen Thien Thuat, Tan Lap, Nha Trang.
Son & Daughter
Vietnam
Nha Trang 54 A Nguyen Thien Thuat, Tan Lap
72% 198
12.2357690 109.1941720
Son & Daughter
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
10 apr 2016
4.9

Dirty rooms, air con didn't work although they did try to fix it. Hotel stunk. Staff were friendly but unfortunately that is not enough to make a stay comfortable.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
9 apr 2016
8.6

Very cheap for what you get! Great location, right next to some good restaurants and it's less than 5 minutes to walk to the beach! I did get stuck in the bathroom as the lock broke

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 mar 2016
8.3

Arrived in late and there was no hot water left for our shower. Came right the next day (we just showered earlier). Lift was playing up a bit from the ground floor. Would take you all the way to the top before going to the one you were after. Our shower head wasn't attached to the wall either bur was managable. Clean towels and a room tidy was offered daily.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 mar 2016
8.3

The room without window smelled bad.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
28 feb 2016
10.0

It is not a hostel for having fun. But it is cheap, clean, and comfortable. I really appreciate the staff, they were so patient and helpful wit us when we were looking for what to do in the city and which city to choose after Nha Trang. Really recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 feb 2016
7.7

Booked 3 nights here in a private room. We thought it was shared bathrooms but we got an ensuite which was pretty sweet. other than that it was pretty standard double room, clean room, seemed very safe, extremely quiet which was good although we didnt see one other guest so there wasn't a social atmosphere. We came for the beach so that wasn't really an issue anyway. It was cheap and we were happy with what we got! staff seemed happy to help whenever we needed them !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 feb 2016
6.6

The staff was really tired and they were just laying on the couch all Day. They were not good speaking english. Rooms were ok.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
16 feb 2016
4.9

Room smelled like cat pee. Bed sheets and pillows were stained. Staff weren't very friendly. Stayed one night and got the heck out. Location is good, near the beach and plenty of food, but there are better hostels for the same price.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
19 gen 2016
6.6

You get what you pay for, clean(ish) comfy dorms and aircon. Not much of an atmosphere and no where just to chill. However it's surrounded by dive bars and another hostel so plenty of people about.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 gen 2016
7.7

Beds were clean and comfortable though shower was not working properly. Excellent location,good customer service and value for money!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.