Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Souk Lan Xang Guest House

  • NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang, Laos

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 312 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 312 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
24 mag 2017
9.4

Top location. Owner really friendly. Clean room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 mag 2017
8.9

Great place to stay if you're looking for somewhere quiet. Good facilities and host is friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 mag 2017
10.0

Stayed in the double bed private room and it was absolutely amazing, spacious, clean, good bathroom and Tv + fridge. Free tea and coffee available. Also I'm a good location opposite the temple and close to every thing but just enough distance to hide from tourist if you wish so. Our host was very friendly, spoke good English and helped in every way he could. Honestly couldn't have asked for more and Thank you very much !!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
29 apr 2017
8.0

We had booked here for two nights online but when we arrived we were told it was full so they put us in a guesthouse around the corner. Luckily the room they put is in was nice so we didn't mind too much. We booked an extra night and returned to Souk Lan Xang. Our private room was clean and very spacious with good air con. The man that ran it was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
26 apr 2017
8.6

Great location. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
26 apr 2017
6.9

Nice place, but extremely expensive, and didn't even include breakfast. Not for budget travelers. It was clean and very calm. Great location though.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
20 apr 2017
8.9

We had a nice stay here and extended for 1 more night. The rooms are very spacious and super clean, the a/c and hot water both work great. My only complaint is the distance to many of the attractions, such as the markets and mountain. It's almost a necessity to have a bicycle, which is ok. The man at the front desk is super nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 apr 2017
9.4

I would stay again! Mr. Ah was extremely helpful! The place is fantastic, the cleanest and nicest of all the different hostels I used in Southeast Asia. Unlike most other places that are shoddy, this place looked nice with well-kept wood panels and tiles. This place felt more like a hotel than a hostel since I didn't really meet/interact with anyone except Mr. Ah, It's a 3 minute walk to main downtown Luang Prabang. It's in a little street/alley but, there are clear signs to direct you.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
26 mar 2017
8.9

It was a great hostel, thought it felt like a hotel. The staff was great. When the diver for a tour we booked with Nova tours did not show up, they called around and found him. They alsoallowed us to keep our bags there and hangout inbetween tours on our last day.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mar 2017
7.7

Lovely traditional wood building. Spacious room with ensuite (with shower curtain). Comfortable bed. We stayed for 5 nights. Clean, but room was not serviced whilst were were there and the shared spaces got increasingly dirtier. The man on reception was helpful when asked a question but did not volunteer any information. The property is well located, next to the Mekong, and a good price. It is generally quiet (although a neighbour had a loud party on first night, it wasn't repeated).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.