Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Souk Lan Xang Guest House

  • NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang, Laos

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 241 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 241 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.1
Souk Lan Xang Guest House Located at NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang.
Souk Lan Xang Guest House
Laos
Luang Prabang Luangprabang Province NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District
87% 241
19.8955857 102.1398389
Souk Lan Xang Guest House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 ago 2016
7.7

친절한 주인아저씨가 다한 게스트하우스. 2인 객실을 이용했는데 방은 생각보다는 좁습니다. 침대 2개가 들어가면 빠듯한 정도? 위치도 시내 중심부와는 먼 편이기에 걸어다니느라 조금 고생이었습니다. 다만 주인아저씨가 늘 웃는 얼굴로 인사해주시고 서비스도 매우 친절하며, 개인 화장실이 잘 딸려있다는 것이 장점입니다. 가격 대비 나쁘지 않은 선택이 아닐까 싶습니다.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
8.6

Cosy guesthouse along the Mekong River, room was huge with a decent sized bathroom. The owner is very helpful and kind and made sure we went out with an umbrella in case the rains came. Breakfast not included but you can make yourself tea/coffee anytime and there are a few good cafes a few minutes walk away. The one problem we had was that there was a cat(s) on the roof that made a lot of noise constantly from early in the morning.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ago 2016
10.0

tres bon emplacelement, plein centre, dans une petite ruelle (pas forcément facile à trouver de prime abord), accueil très bienveillant, chambre propre, vraie douche, en somme tres bon rapport qualité/prix

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
10.0

This guesthouse was one of the best we stayed in throughout our trip. Really well priced rooms, very clean & spacious. The local man who works in reception was incredibly kind and looked after us extremely well throughout the duration of our stay. The guesthouse was not in the direct centre of town but along a nice strip by the river & a short walk to everything else, we really enjoyed that it was in a quieter area. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
6 ago 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! The man who runs it is really lovely and does anything to make your stay better (even staying up until one o'clock in the morning to let us in after our bus was delayed by three hours). Rooms were luxuriously nice with free water, great air con and everything was really clean. Free tea, coffee and biscuits on tap in a great location facing on to the Mekong. Couldn't recommend this hostel enough.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • antecarlos9163
  • Colombia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 ago 2016
8.9

Nos quedamos 3 noches aquí junto con mi esposa. La habitación estaba muy limpia y el a/c funcionaba de maravilla. Agh fue siempre muy servicial. Está ubicado a pocas cuadras de la calle principal (en luang prabang igual todo es cerca)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 ago 2016
10.0

Great location, safe, clean room, hot shower, solid AC. No breakfast but as much tea, coffee, cookies, bananas, beer & H20 as you'd like. Nice outdoor common room where we chatted with some fellow guests. Mr. Ah makes this place truly wonderful - one of the sweetest individuals we've met on our trip thus far. Only downfalls were one switch controlling all of the lights & outlets in the room & an obnoxious rooster caged outside our window but other than that I'd highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 lug 2016
8.0

Sehr sympathischer Hostelbesitzer mit guten Englischkenntnissen (für das was wir bisher in Laos erlebt haben). Wer Geld sparen will und einen kurzen Aufenthalt plant, absolut zu empfehlen. Kleine Snacks (Bananen, Kekse und Wasser) gibt's umsonst dazu.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 lug 2016
10.0

Lovely accommodation, helpful, friendly owner, clean and great location. All for a reasonable price. What more could you ask for? Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 lug 2016
9.4

The room was really nice. It was spacious and well-furnished. The bathroom was also a decent size with a huge shower! Soap and towels were provided. Location is brilliant, you're pretty much central. The atmosphere was nice in that the guy was lovely and the place was chilled, but don't expect a buzzing social environment. The man was so friendly. Also gave free drinking water and biscuits :) Only criticism - noisy chickens nearby! So annoying! Aircon also gave us a bit of trouble at po

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.