Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Souk Lan Xang Guest House

  • NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang, Laos

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 301 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 301 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 apr 2017
9.4

I would stay again! Mr. Ah was extremely helpful! The place is fantastic, the cleanest and nicest of all the different hostels I used in Southeast Asia. Unlike most other places that are shoddy, this place looked nice with well-kept wood panels and tiles. This place felt more like a hotel than a hostel since I didn't really meet/interact with anyone except Mr. Ah, It's a 3 minute walk to main downtown Luang Prabang. It's in a little street/alley but, there are clear signs to direct you.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
26 mar 2017
8.9

It was a great hostel, thought it felt like a hotel. The staff was great. When the diver for a tour we booked with Nova tours did not show up, they called around and found him. They alsoallowed us to keep our bags there and hangout inbetween tours on our last day.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mar 2017
7.7

Lovely traditional wood building. Spacious room with ensuite (with shower curtain). Comfortable bed. We stayed for 5 nights. Clean, but room was not serviced whilst were were there and the shared spaces got increasingly dirtier. The man on reception was helpful when asked a question but did not volunteer any information. The property is well located, next to the Mekong, and a good price. It is generally quiet (although a neighbour had a loud party on first night, it wasn't repeated).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • hgdalman8144
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 Recensioni
8 mar 2017
9.7

Great little guesthouse! Right next to a temple which made for a nice serene feel. The owner is amazing--so kind and helpful; we left a kindle behind when we checked out and he found it and got it back to us. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 mar 2017
7.4

A guesthouse right at the end of the peninsula, 5 steps away from Mekong and from the most popular Wat. Just a couple of minutes walk West and you're at coffee shops, then at the food market. Room dark - almost no daylight in room 6 where I stayed. Smelled slightly of damp but not overwhelmingly. Spacious bathroom with a divider separating shower from the rest and always hot water available! Free tea and coffee to enjoy on a little porch where wifi worked best for me.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mar 2017
10.0

Lovely guesthouse situated just by the river in the quieter part of town but only a 2 minute walk to the Main Street. Very clean and secure and the owner was so friendly!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • AMRMARSH
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
1 mar 2017
9.4

Nice quiet location, close to the river and a short walk from other main attractions. There was a slight mix up about the booking (make sure you keep your confirmation email!) but otherwise very good service. The receptionist was very helpful and constantly cheery.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 feb 2017
9.7

Auberge super propre tenue par un propriétaire très consciencieux, gentil et généreux. Hyper bien situé. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 feb 2017
9.7

Best hostel ever if you don't mind about a lack of atmosphere. The owner is so nice, the rooms are a treat, the wifi is speedy, there's free water and tea/ coffee, great location, AC and a fridge. Couldn't say anything bad about this hostel!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
22 gen 2017
9.7

Our room was beautiful and spacious with a very good hot shower! This guesthouse is a peaceful retreat and most importantly the manager is so friendly and helpful! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.