Hostelworld.com

Souk Lan Xang Guest House

  • NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang, Laos
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 286 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 286 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
22 gen 2017
9.7

Our room was beautiful and spacious with a very good hot shower! This guesthouse is a peaceful retreat and most importantly the manager is so friendly and helpful! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 gen 2017
9.4

Souk Lan Xang was a perfect stay for my needs. Located on a quiet alley only 20-30 meters from the Mekong, its location is central yet peacefully quiet. The English-speaking manager/owner is a gem: always helpful, never imposing. Rooms are basic with comfortable beds, TV, cupboard, small table. Always hot water. Reasonably quiet except for customary morning noise as neighboring families begin their day, a reminder to travelers of life in this part of the world. I'll stay again. Value!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 gen 2017
8.6

Booked a Double Bed Private Ensuite and was lucky enough to get the first room in the second floor. Room was big and clean. Location is great as it is a few minutes away from the centre of the town/night market. The staff (his name is Ah, I think) is very friendly, helpful and is always smiling. The structure is made of wood so do expect to hear noises when people are walking around. Would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 gen 2017
8.6

I think it's a very good stay if you want privacy. It's a guesthouse so there is not much atmosphere and chance to meet people as in a hostel. The room was very clean, beds comfortable, good bathroom. The location is pretty good, next to the river and close to a great Saffron cafe. However, I'd prefer the location a little closer to the night/day market where you'd get amazing food for a cheap price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
16 gen 2017
10.0

This hostel is in a great location being close enough to the Main Street yet far enough to be quiet at night. The owner was amazing and was really helpful with any questions we had. The room was clean and cool enough for a good nights sleep. Just be aware that at night the gate into the hostel is locked so you need to be back before midnight.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 gen 2017
7.7

Hot shower and a big bed for $20, close to everything. The owner was really nice and willing to help. Little to no Wi-Fi in the bedroom though. Overall, good place to stay!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 gen 2017
9.4

Very nice place in Luang Prabang. More of a hotel than a hostel. Owner was very nice and there was always tea or coffee to drink in the lobby. Rooms had a TV, AC, and WiFi.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
7 gen 2017
8.6

We really enjoyed our stay here! The bed was wonderful and the owner is really nice and helpful. The room smelled a bit and the prices are higher than we're used to (coming from Thailand), but we still really enjoyed our stay here!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • fangkun_ryan6420
  • Cina, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
4 gen 2017
9.1

I had very good stay here. The room was not big but pretty cozy and clean. The staff are very helpful and warm hearted. No party no mingling around but It is very quite here and I think it is pretty common and something cultural.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 dic 2016
8.0

hatten ein Zimmer oben im Hinterhaus, sehr schön, wenn auch recht dunkel. Ein Entgegenkommen vom Hostel da die erste Nacht bei unserer Ankunft trotz Reservierung kein Zimmer mehr frei war. Würden deshalb in ein Loch ausgelagert. Personal wirklich verpeilt...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.