Hostelworld.com

Souk Lan Xang Guest House

  • NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang, Laos
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 213 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 213 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 7.6
Souk Lan Xang Guest House Located at NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang.
Souk Lan Xang Guest House
Laos
Luang Prabang Luangprabang Province NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District
84% 213
19.8955857 102.1398389
Souk Lan Xang Guest House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Seoulhunter
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 55 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
10.0

I almost never give perfect 10's but I feel Mr. Ah and Souk deserve it. It's quite simply one of the top places to stay in LPB and Laos in general. Mr Ah's kindness and establishment he has worked hard to perfect are both of absolute top tier and I couldn't recommend this place more. The rooms are massively huge, the area is perfect, its quiet, and the building is a beautiful wooden structure on all accounts.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
19 apr 2016
7.7

Guesthouse was fine. Our host was very friendly. We stayed for one night because we found that it was not much of a hostel to meet other backpackers and the other place was cheaper.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 apr 2016
10.0

Great location, very confortable rooms and súper kind hostess :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 apr 2016
10.0

Great location, 2 seconds from the river front and less than a minute walk to Main Street with all of the restaurants and markets. The owner is absolutely lovely and really made the stay great! Went out of his way to get us checked in early (we showed up very early due to bus schedules), always offering help and advice about tours and now not to get ripped off, and to top it off the room was clean and nice with good working aircon. I would definitely stay here again! What a lovely place :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 apr 2016
10.0

We absolutely loved staying here and would highly recommend it. Great location. Big clean room. Separate shower cubicle in the bathroom (so the whole room doesn't get wet!). Free water, hot drinks and biscuits: But most of all the owner was so welcoming and helpful throughout our stay. He helped us figure out Luang Prbang during the busy New Year celebrations.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 apr 2016
8.9

Really nice, quiet quest house. Guy at the reception was always happy and helpful. Free cold water was awesome. Rooms were neat and tidy. Woke up to some loud people outside early in the morning.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mar 2016
4.9

L'accueil à été épouvantable et suspicieux. Le reste du séjour ni un bonjour ni un au revoir mais toujours la même personne avachie et devant sa télévision . Et quand nous sommes partis il ne nous a pas regardé, toujours devant sa télé. .. Très mauvais point!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 mar 2016
6.9

The owner was super nice, but room smelled of oil and had no opportunity to open a window. I would say for the price you pay for this guesthouse you have better options to just show up in lunag prabang and bargain.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
5 mar 2016
8.3

The main man in charge is so so lovely will do anything to assist you and is so polite! Only a 10 minute walk into the town. Spacious rooms with comfy beds. Only downside was that we found a lot of bugs in the room but think that's mainly due to the place been made solely from wood. Could provide bug repellent e.g. Candles, spray. Bathroom is decent also. Would stay here again if I ever find myself in Luang Prabang again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 mar 2016
8.0

A very good location and a helpful, friendly man as owner. A big plus for the free coffee, tea and snack.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.