Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Souk Lan Xang Guest House

  • NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang, Laos

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 276 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 276 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.1
Souk Lan Xang Guest House Located at NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang.
Souk Lan Xang Guest House
Laos
Luang Prabang Luangprabang Province NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District
86% 276
19.8955857 102.1398389
Souk Lan Xang Guest House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 gen 2017
8.6

We really enjoyed our stay here! The bed was wonderful and the owner is really nice and helpful. The room smelled a bit and the prices are higher than we're used to (coming from Thailand), but we still really enjoyed our stay here!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • fangkun_ryan6420
  • Cina, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
4 gen 2017
9.1

I had very good stay here. The room was not big but pretty cozy and clean. The staff are very helpful and warm hearted. No party no mingling around but It is very quite here and I think it is pretty common and something cultural.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 dic 2016
8.0

hatten ein Zimmer oben im Hinterhaus, sehr schön, wenn auch recht dunkel. Ein Entgegenkommen vom Hostel da die erste Nacht bei unserer Ankunft trotz Reservierung kein Zimmer mehr frei war. Würden deshalb in ein Loch ausgelagert. Personal wirklich verpeilt...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
18 dic 2016
6.9

Room was clean but smelt of damp and was very dark. When I arrived, I waited for 30 minutes before anyone appeared and then they seemed to have lost/never received my booking. Staff were pleasant but fairly useless, I'm glad I didn't have any problems I needed help with. The main guy spoke absolutely no English and didn't seem to have anyone who could come to help him translate. Overall, it was fine. Location is great. But pretty overpriced.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 dic 2016
6.0

Centrally located, about a 10 minute walk from the night market and located near loads of restaurants. Significantly overpriced for what it is, met many other travellers who booked close by double rooms for half the price. Room was clean, but very dark with no natural light due to the window being in an alleyway. Staff couldn't really communicate in English even for things to do with the guesthouse itself, e.g. laundry, room keys etc.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 dic 2016
8.9

Stayed in the standard private double. The deluxe doubles come with a bar fridge. Staff extremely friendly (lent me his personal computer when my camera memory card became full). Only put staff = 4 for the english barrier. Servicewise were great!! About a 5 minute walk into the most central area. Very clean. Very quiet for those looking to rest up. Not for those looking to party (no bar/communal) Would recommmend

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 nov 2016
10.0

The room was spacious and clean. The location was great. A few steps from the river, a little walk to the tourist spots but you still get to stay in a quiet neighborhood. Language is a bit of a problem but when you meet the very sweet and accommodating Lao boys in the guesthouse you can forget about that.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
19 nov 2016
7.7

The beds were comfortable, the shower was hot and had great water pressure, and the hostel was quiet. The only problem was with the organization of the staff: they lost our online booking, which led to a lot of confusion at check in, and we later found out they lost our friends' reservation as well (they had to spend the night in the guesthouse next door). The staff was rarely present in the reception area. Many times we went hours without seeing an employee, including when trying to check out.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
19 nov 2016
8.0

Very dark cave like but clean quiet rooms good beds hot showers not all staff speaks English well but can always find someone fast who does

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 nov 2016
7.4

The staff and location were excellent t but room had damp and mound and the noise from 4am onwards was unbearable at times (but that's Luang Prabang in general), we bearly slept but was still comfortable and an absolute blinding location if you like the river

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.