Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Souk Lan Xang Guest House

  • NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang, Laos

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 248 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 248 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.3
Souk Lan Xang Guest House Located at NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang.
Souk Lan Xang Guest House
Laos
Luang Prabang Luangprabang Province NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District
89% 248
19.8955857 102.1398389
Souk Lan Xang Guest House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Macau, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 set 2016
9.7

Everything was awesome at least drying my stay but I'm sure the life there is almost the same as my experience , the owner of the house was 6 stars and super friendly , deeply thank Him ! The location was perfect coz I was enjoying the silence and facing a great river view but also if I walk around 5 minutes I can get the Main Street where all the good food and great bars are located ❤️Souk Lan Xang Guest House & Luang Prabang

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 set 2016
8.3

Lovely location with good breakfast around the corner facing the Mekong. I would go there next time and recommend the Souk Lane Xang. It takes a keen eye to spot the sign on the main road.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 ago 2016
7.4

The owner is great, really nice and helpful. He provides free water, coffee, tea and snacks so that's a bonus. My bed was huge and comfortable, but otherwise not a good room: mildew smell, flickering lightbulb all night, shuttered windows so no natural light. Looked clean but that smell was suspicious. Crowing rooster next door. And there's no atmosphere in the common area, but maybe because it was slow season. No lockers. Ok but not great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
25 ago 2016
10.0

Super friendly host! The room was clean and spacious, the beds comfortable and the location great. There were FREE cookies, bananas, coffee, tea and water as much you wanted :) would absolutely recommend! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 ago 2016
8.9

Great central location, very friendly and helpful staff (helped us book an airport transfer which was great). Room was comfortable, nice and cool with AC, and very clean. Lovely relaxed atmosphere. Thank you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 ago 2016
7.7

친절한 주인아저씨가 다한 게스트하우스. 2인 객실을 이용했는데 방은 생각보다는 좁습니다. 침대 2개가 들어가면 빠듯한 정도? 위치도 시내 중심부와는 먼 편이기에 걸어다니느라 조금 고생이었습니다. 다만 주인아저씨가 늘 웃는 얼굴로 인사해주시고 서비스도 매우 친절하며, 개인 화장실이 잘 딸려있다는 것이 장점입니다. 가격 대비 나쁘지 않은 선택이 아닐까 싶습니다.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
8.6

Cosy guesthouse along the Mekong River, room was huge with a decent sized bathroom. The owner is very helpful and kind and made sure we went out with an umbrella in case the rains came. Breakfast not included but you can make yourself tea/coffee anytime and there are a few good cafes a few minutes walk away. The one problem we had was that there was a cat(s) on the roof that made a lot of noise constantly from early in the morning.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ago 2016
10.0

tres bon emplacelement, plein centre, dans une petite ruelle (pas forcément facile à trouver de prime abord), accueil très bienveillant, chambre propre, vraie douche, en somme tres bon rapport qualité/prix

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
10.0

This guesthouse was one of the best we stayed in throughout our trip. Really well priced rooms, very clean & spacious. The local man who works in reception was incredibly kind and looked after us extremely well throughout the duration of our stay. The guesthouse was not in the direct centre of town but along a nice strip by the river & a short walk to everything else, we really enjoyed that it was in a quieter area. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
6 ago 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! The man who runs it is really lovely and does anything to make your stay better (even staying up until one o'clock in the morning to let us in after our bus was delayed by three hours). Rooms were luxuriously nice with free water, great air con and everything was really clean. Free tea, coffee and biscuits on tap in a great location facing on to the Mekong. Couldn't recommend this hostel enough.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.