Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Souk Lan Xang Guest House

  • NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang, Laos

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 266 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 266 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.2
Souk Lan Xang Guest House Located at NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang.
Souk Lan Xang Guest House
Laos
Luang Prabang Luangprabang Province NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District
87% 266
19.8955857 102.1398389
Souk Lan Xang Guest House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
19 nov 2016
7.7

The beds were comfortable, the shower was hot and had great water pressure, and the hostel was quiet. The only problem was with the organization of the staff: they lost our online booking, which led to a lot of confusion at check in, and we later found out they lost our friends' reservation as well (they had to spend the night in the guesthouse next door). The staff was rarely present in the reception area. Many times we went hours without seeing an employee, including when trying to check out.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
19 nov 2016
8.0

Very dark cave like but clean quiet rooms good beds hot showers not all staff speaks English well but can always find someone fast who does

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 nov 2016
7.4

The staff and location were excellent t but room had damp and mound and the noise from 4am onwards was unbearable at times (but that's Luang Prabang in general), we bearly slept but was still comfortable and an absolute blinding location if you like the river

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
2 nov 2016
4.9

I had to wait 45 Minutes until someone showed up for check in, and then my room was not ready and not free, at 6 pm! They organized a room in the Alounsavath Guesthouse which is in some kind of releationship with the Souk Lan house. The employees work in boot places. My room does not have a fridge, and was very loud. There was no Glas or somthing in the Windows only a mosquito net, so you could hear and smell everthing from outside. there was there a nasty smell in the room something checmical.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
30 ott 2016
6.3

So many better and cleaner options at this price

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 ott 2016
9.7

Great guest house.. rooms are quite big with a huge shower. Aircon to also excellent. The sweet man that owns its is so so lovely with good English and unders you clearly. We orginally booked for 1 night and ended up staying for 3 nights. . Location is perfect and it was very easy to find even though we walked from the airport to here which took around 1 hour and 15 minutes.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 ott 2016
9.7

Really good location, short walk to all the restaurants, shops and night market. Accommodation is relatively basic but all you need and the owner was lovely and always willing to help- even providing umbrellas for those rainy days! Good AC and wifi. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 ott 2016
9.1

We booked four nights here and ended up staying 5... then came back again after Vang Vieng! It was a great spot next to the river and a short walk to the night market. We lived the owner so much! Great guy! Also enjoyed free snacks and water :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 ott 2016
9.7

The Guesthouse itself is very clean and comfortable. There is a fridge in every double bedroom which is perfect for storing some beerlao or sandwiches. We have missed nothing there. 20$ seems to be much at a first view but with respect to the other guesthouses it is absolutely ok. They offer free tea and coffee, which is not unusual, but also free cold water in bottles and cookies as well as waffles. The owner or housekeeper(I am not sure) is so lovely and kind. We helps where ever he can.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 ott 2016
8.3

Chambres très propres et bien équipées. Le monsieur de l'accueil est un peu étrange mais finalement très sympa! Légèrement excentré par rapport au marché de nuit et à l'artère centrale de la ville.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.