Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Soula Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 588 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 588 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.5
Soula Hotel Located at Naxos St. Georgios beach, Naxos Town, Naxos.
Soula Hotel
Greece
Naxos Chora Naxos 84300 Naxos St. Georgios beach, Naxos Town
84% 588
37.0996019 25.3748130
Soula Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 lug 2016
7.1

Amazing staff so friendly and accomodating. However there were little black fly in the room which were harmless but still not very nice

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
20 lug 2016
9.7

Fantastische tijd gehad voor een redelijke prijs! Vlak bij het strand en dicht bij restaurantjes.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
8.6

This place is a wonderful surprise. From the reviews you can't really tell whether you'll have a good experience or not. But it was very good for the price. Excellent location, close to stores, restaurants, beach, and port. Staff are very relaxed. Had a good experience met great people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 lug 2016
9.7

Die Lage ist perfekt. Man ist nur wenige Schritte vom Strand entfernt und kann die Stadt und den Hafen leicht zu Fuß erreichen. Es gibt einen gratis Transfer vom und zum Hafen. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich. Und unser Zimmer hatte sogar eine Kochnische und bekamen jeden Tag frische Handtücher.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
9.1

I loved my stay here. The location is really good, within walking distance of the ferry point, bus station and town. It was really clean and the balcony was really useful for drying clothes. Staff were really friendly and really liked how you were given a towel. Would stay here again. Only weakness is a lack of any kind of common room area.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
14 lug 2016
9.4

It was hard to find but nice locals helped. I don't like mixed dorms as they are uncomfortable and potentially embarrassing but the two others (one boy one girl) sharing with me were fine: It was the snorer who came at one in the morning who killed my sleep: Put the lights on, talked then snoring all night so all of us got up and went fir s walk at least twice. When he woke up he farted and the left. I have come back today on my way home and been given a room because the dorm is full: (more)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2016
8.9

Alles in allem einwandfrei!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 lug 2016
9.7

The staff at Soula is super friendly and very helpful. Very very clean room, well located (near the port), a bit far from the village (had to walk up 10min) but it's a nice walk and it's quieter. We didn't use the kitchen but it looked functional. Very cute terrace and near a nice little beach. Would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
22 giu 2016
8.6

More of a hotel than a hostel. No lockers in the rooms, but it felt like a very safe area. Staff was friendly and helpful, but definitely a bit disorganized. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 giu 2016
10.0

Thanks so much for the amazing stay! We booked soula hotel in advance and we are happy we did. They gave free transfer from the port. We are usually used to hostels making us pay straight away but not here. Location was amazing, the beach is seconds from the hotel, supermarket and the main strip of the port town was all very close (5 min walk max). Room had new furniture and when we asked for hot water or plates and things it was done. lovely staff. USB TV flatscreen was good for downtime.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.