Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Sp@Itaewon Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 186 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 7.2
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 186 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 7.2
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.0
Sp@Itaewon Guesthouse Located at Yongsan-gu, Itaewon-dong 112-11, , Seoul.
Sp@Itaewon Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 140-202 Yongsan-gu, Itaewon-dong 112-11
75% 186
37.5353938 126.9925063
Sp@Itaewon Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Sudafrica, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 lug 2016
8.9

Good value for money. Simple, clean, safe and organised. Part of the hub, yet quiet. Good location and easy to find.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 lug 2016
2.0

I booked a single room with this hostel on a Monday for the following Friday. I arrived from out of town to check in only to be told that there was "no space." After booking online, making a deposit, and replying in an email to confirm my booking I think it is reasonable to expect being contacted in advance for a cancelled reservation. The gentleman at the desk told me that it "didn't matter when I booked". It seems to be their practice to accept reservations but serve whoever shows up i

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
7 lug 2016
8.6

I appreciate the location of the hostel and its proximity to Itaewon's spots. They provided everything needed also like towels, toiletries, etc. Just some issues on the speed of the wi-fi. Price is quite acceptable for the location. Overall, it was a satisfying experience. Thanks!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 giu 2016
8.6

Great place to stay over all. At the top of a huge hill so keep that in mind when lugging your stuff. Staff were amazing though

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 giu 2016
7.7

Close to itaewon station. A bit steep hill. The room was in another building 100m away from the check in. Room was small, but had everything I needed.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 mag 2016
10.0

Very clean. Helpful and efficient staff. Quite a noisy area so great if you're looking for a convenient and clean location after partying.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 mag 2016
8.9

Seemed a bit disorganised when we first tried to check in but room and staff were great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mag 2016
6.0

Perfectly suitable if you are going for a short trip and just need a bed. Which was me, in fact one night I didn't even get to sleep because I partied all night. Great location. The staff were very nice. Security seems less than other hostels as the lockers were small and no one really locked their rooms but I found there was enough nice people around it was fine. One bathroom didn't lock and the other had misted glass, which isn't really ideal. Like I said if you just need a bed it's fine.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
22 mar 2016
8.0

We had to change rooms during our stay, so experienced a room on the first and second floors. The first floor is really loud, and the curtains don't do anything. Air con is good on both floors. There is a microwave available and hot water, but it would be nice to have a small kitchen. Showers are hot and work well, though the one on the second floor doesn't lock. Reception is 24 hours and staff are very helpful and accommodating. Location is absolutely fantastic. Near to night life and subway.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 mar 2016
9.7

One of the nicest hostels we've stayed at in Seoul thus far. It was very clean and quiet, and the 24 hour reception desk was very friendly. The location is great, it's right in the middle of Itaewon and within short walking distance of popular bars.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.