Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Space Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1489 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1489 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 apr 2017
8.6

Good - Location is brilliant. Staff are very friendly. Bathrooms always clean. Bad - having to tote your bucket of dishes/cutlery to and fro dorm room each meal. Unable to get a bottom bunk, despite website saying to request at check in... continually afraid of slipping down ladder and could only climb up/down using a chair. Room temp. control led to arguments; some wanted heat, some wanted cold. Kitchen constantly filthy. Height of hangers for top bunk only accessible if over 6 foot tall.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 apr 2017
6.0

Comfy bed. Big kitchen. Dirty bathrooms even if they are often cleaned. Maybe separate men and women toilets...

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
9 apr 2017
9.4

Space was absolutely amazing! Great location, helpful staff, super clean and tidy, the place felt more like a hotel than a hostel to be honest. I loved the breakout spaces on each floor which felt really welcoming rather than if they'd been hidden away on just one of the floors. I even got a free upgrade which was a lovely surprise and the view from my room was great. Would 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 apr 2017
10.0

Very clean and really good location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 apr 2017
6.0

I stayed at the Space Hotel for one night. The lobby itself was clean and cool looking but I asked to check in when I arrived off a redeye flight a few hours early and was met with a yes, no worries. That turned into a 2 hour wait for my room. If I would have been told that checking in early was not possible I could have grab something to eat and seen a bit of the city. The staff didn't even come get me when my bunk was ready.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
1 apr 2017
8.9

Very clean! Stayed in a private room which was fantastic with a great view of the city! Bathrooms were cleaned 5times a day! It was more like a hotel then a hostel, not much of a hostel vibe. Great location!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 mar 2017
7.1

Not a bad place to stay if you're staying long term but very difficult to meet people for short term backpackers. Internet is terrible and has to be purchased if using off the first floor. Does have a nice kitchen and other amenities but they can't pull it together. Roofdeck has great views but you can't drink up there so it's empty.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 mar 2017
8.9

Was brilliant perfect place to stay we stayed only for a week and had everything you needed with a great location 😊

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
22 mar 2017
8.3

Overall a really nice place to stay- clean and modern- a few downsides were that it's really not very sociable and I was travelling alone which wasn't great. Free pizza and BBQ nights I thought would be perfect to meet people but seemed very clique-y. Hot tub on the roof was out of service which was annoying and only getting wifi in the lobby area. Other than that was a really nice hostel, would stay again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • luciaso
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 mar 2017
9.4

Space was probably one of the cleanest hostels I've stayed in. My biggest complaint are the power outlets did not accept adapters very well, and the free wifi in the common areas was so painfully slow, I could barely check my work emails.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.