Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Space Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 1520 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 1520 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
10 mag 2017
7.7

DO NOT book this hostel if you need ANY internet. The free wifi in the Lobby is barely working at all and only in a very small part of the lobby. Internet in your room costs like 20$ for 4 GB. It's like being back in 2005 here... Apart from that, it's a nice hotel and they try their best to keep the bathrooms clean all the time. That being said, the kitchen was pretty dirty all of the time. I'd rather have working wifi and a clean kitchen over a jacuzzi on the rooftop & a home cinema.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 mag 2017
9.1

One of the best hostels I've been to honestly. Rooms and bathrooms are wow clean. The facilities [fitness centre, movie room, roof jacuzzi] were fantastic. You're provided with towel service, a large locker, your own electricity sockets and a reading light. Very central location, 1 min walk from the State Library. It's not the most social of hostels in Melbourne but the cleanliness, facilities and value for money easily make up for that.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mag 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel and great location! We were able to walk to pretty much everything we wanted to see in Melbourne! And if we couldn't walk the hostel was located right beside the free tram stop. It's felt very secure and the amenities did not disappoint!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mag 2017
10.0

Great staff , super clean and awesome location !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 apr 2017
6.9

I arrived really late and was really tired from my 24hours journey to get to Australia. I was very disappointed about the staff when I checked in. The guy was not very helpful, i would've liked if he informed me about the most important things and where to find them. Also for the price I think there should be at least a free Wifi in the room or free breakfast available.. The rest of the staff were very helpful though with directions and other questions. Unfortunately. no safe in room :((

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
23 apr 2017
9.7

only complaint is that the wifi is only free in the lobby and SO slow. You can buy wifi but it is super expensive. The rooftop deck is worth staying at Space Hotel because it is awesome. Also, 2 outlets and private light next to each bed, so charging is really nice. Each person is provided a huge locker too, you just need your own lock. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • viceversa8942
  • Germania, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 apr 2017
6.3

Noisy doors and one couldn't open the windows! Elevators were very slow! Terrace was nice.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
18 apr 2017
9.1

I was in 5 hostels in Australia and this one was the best by far. Best: The acommodations; the room was nice, a lot of private bathrooms with showers a nice roof where to you can relax and a massive kitchen with a nice place outside. The best kitchen I see in BP ever. Worst: The guy that was at reception didnt give us recipe and was so rud. We discover he charge twice and we are having problems of refund. There was just free wifi at reception and it was 2 of my 3 days offline. I recommend it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 apr 2017
6.0

Good location, the hostel itself is pretty decent. But the staff let it down a bit. It advertised that it offers wi-fi but while I was staying there the staff kept on saying it was down and didn't wanna get it fixed. The bar next to the hostel is great value with the $8 jugs! And free pool table! Not forgetting the free BBQ 👌

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 apr 2017
8.6

Good - Location is brilliant. Staff are very friendly. Bathrooms always clean. Bad - having to tote your bucket of dishes/cutlery to and fro dorm room each meal. Unable to get a bottom bunk, despite website saying to request at check in... continually afraid of slipping down ladder and could only climb up/down using a chair. Room temp. control led to arguments; some wanted heat, some wanted cold. Kitchen constantly filthy. Height of hangers for top bunk only accessible if over 6 foot tall.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.