Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Spicythai Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 1,253 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 1,253 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.1
Spicythai Backpackers Located at 14 Hassadisewi Rd. T., Sriphum A. Muang, Chiang Mai.
Spicythai Backpackers
Thailand
Chiang Mai 50200 14 Hassadisewi Rd. T., Sriphum A. Muang
83% 1253
18.7984339 98.9801216
Spicythai Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 ago 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay in chiang Mai!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
23 ago 2016
8.9

First time ever going solo travelling and this was the first hostel I stayed at. Within 30 minutes of being here, I was chatting to others staying there, and the staff are super cool too. It's very social and chill. Theres activities like bowling or a cabaret show or a night market that are planned pretty much every evening that you can opt into if you want. Staff are super knowledgable on stuff to do in and around Chiang Mai and will book you onto anything and sort transport if you just ask :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
10.0

Loved it. Location meant that everything was walking distance from the hostel. Clean, friendly, and a great social atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ago 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel ever!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
7.7

Amazing staff!!!! so helpful and so nice! they give good advice and help to arrange activities and buses (even if the night bus they booked for me was not comfy at all, but it is not their fault !) Rooms are ok, clean. The big bathroom is a plus. But I am a little disappointed by the atmosphere. I think I wasn't lucky but the social atmosphere promised in the past reviews wasn't really one. No night activities during the 3 nights I spent there... But I met nice people anyway! Thanks Spicythai

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 ago 2016
8.3

This is an extremely great hostel for solo travelers. The hostel is small enough that you are easily able to make friends. There is a big table in the common area, and each night everyone would gather around it with drinks and then the whole group would go out together. It is a little bit out of the main hustle and bustle of Old City, but transportation in Chiang Mai is so cheap that it does not make much of a difference. I recommended this hostel to everyone in Thailand.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2016
10.0

I totally fell in love with this hostel. I never give a perfect score, but this hostel really deserves it! It is by far the best one I have been to in Thailand! The atmosphere is amazing, everybody is very social, the rooms and bathrooms are really clean and the staff is so friendly and amusing. This might be the reason I came back here after going to Pai and I am definitely coming back here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 giu 2016
9.1

Really like spicythai! It was my second hostel in Chiang mai. Really relaxed and friendly atmosphere. The bathrooms are really nice- absolutely huge! Mattress could have been a bit better but who cares really? I got a tuk tuk most places, it's way easier to do that in Chiang mai cos all the places you want to go are spread out but the transport isn't expensive. Hostel where good at booking transport and arranging group activities for anyone that wanted to join in. Would recommend this place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
28 mag 2016
9.7

Awesome place and you will meet awesome people. They will tell you about chiang Mai and have all sorts of connections for things to do around chiang Mai like the elephant tour (please visit only the non riding elephant sanctuaries!). Awesome place and I will be staying again when I head back there

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mag 2016
9.7

I adored SpicyThai! The staff are adorable, warming and super friendly. Along with the awesome conditions (including AC, hot shower, breakfast, cool common area), there is a laundry right next door that delivers your clothes in the hostel. There is a board highlighting all the events happening each night and you can just sign up to join the fun crowd. The cherry on top of the cake is that you have to take off your shoes and leave them at the entrance so everyone inside the hostel walks barefoot!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, thank you for your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! It's because of amazing people like you that makes our jobs so easy here at SpicyThai. Yes, I do remember who you are and it was a pleasure to meet you!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.