Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Spicythai Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1418 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1418 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 ago 2017
10.0

Had a great stay and met a lot of nice people here. Especially good for solo-travellers too. Will definately visit again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
30 mag 2017
9.1

Great place to stay, friendly and welcoming staff and guests. Great facilities, nothing bad to say about this place. Not the most modern building or rooms but very clean and great value.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 mag 2017
6.0

I was recommended this hostel by a friend but I really didn't get the hype. The common area is pretty bleak, the beds were very uncomfortable and it's pretty out of the way (though you can get taxi's most places). The staff were helpful when booking buses and activities etc but I've stayed much nicer places in Chiang Mai. Wouldn't personally recommend this hostel though I know lots of people did love it there

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
7 mag 2017
8.9

Arrived during down season and a couple of days before full moon so hostel was relatively quiet. However still a great atmosphere and great staff willing to help with anything. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
4 mag 2017
6.6

Location was not very walkable Hostel was empty when I stayed in low season, no atmosphere :(

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 mag 2017
9.4

I loved my stay in Spicy Thai, For a solo traveller I think the atmosphere they create is amazing. I was in Chiang Mai twice and stayed here both times!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 mag 2017
8.6

Cool place to stay and there was cheap restaurants and street food near by (35 baht) aircon worked great only downside is the beds a really hard!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
26 apr 2017
8.6

I know my review is an 8.5, but only bc this hostel is simple. Beds are hard, bathrooms are indoor/outdoor, showers kind of warm but good pressure. But it's cheap! And the atmosphere and staff make up for it all by far. This was one of my favorite hostels in all of Asia! Perfect combo of a homey feel where everyone watches movies together but still social! Honor system with drinks which was nice. Simple breakfast, staff SO helpful! Location decent, quick tuk-tuk to town. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 apr 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel! My friend and I stayed 3 nights here and it was my favorite hostel we stayed in the whole 2 weeks. Air con, yummy food, host is wonderful! He helped us pick out the right things to do while we were in chiang mai! Clean, good location, welcoming!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 apr 2017
9.4

I don't leave a lot of reviews, but this has been the best hostel I have ever stayed at, the atmosphere was fantastic. There is an honor system for beer and water (very much appreciated in Chiang Mai where all the bars close at 12) and the common area is incredibly social, it just feels like home. The hostel also draws the more serious backpacker through word of mouth. I met wonderful authentic people there, more so than than you will ever find at newer, fancier hostels. Best so far!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.