Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Spinner's Backpackers

  • 342 Newcastle Street, Northbridge, Perth, Western Australia, Perth, Australia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 225 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 225 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
9 giu 2017
8.9

The hostel is really nice and very cool atmosphere. However, the guy working at reception at night was extremely rude and offensive with us since the first moment we arrived. It looked like he was forced to work there by an Evil Master.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mag 2017
10.0

Spinners is without a doubt the ultimate home away from home :) it has the ultra clean rooms with the most comfortable mattresses and all the storage space you could hope for - no rucksacks spread across the room here! There's a drinking and smoking room downstairs so you can socialize or just go to sleep. It's been my second visit to spinners and I will 100% be back x

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mag 2017
8.6

Overall a great stay! Won't elaborate too much. Only thing to complain about was the free wifi: pretty useless even when most people were at work. They have paid wifi too, but it was a bit on the expensive side.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 mar 2017
9.7

Spinners is a family run hostel and you notice that from the moment you walk in. They really care about their customers and the facilities. Everything is always clean, they clean 2, 3 or more times a day! It is a very social hostel, you will never feel lonely. It a great base to visit the city as it is the perfect location. It's about a 5 minute walk to the 'party area' of Perth and 10 minutes longer to the shopping malls etc. I already extended my stay!! Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mar 2017
8.3

Nice and cozy hostel, really friendly staff and a good location. Everything was clean! I can recommend this hostel! :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Richyw
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mar 2017
8.3

Great hostel! Very clean and easy to get a good nights sleep! They have great couches to relax and watch television on. Although, I feel that it was more of a long term hostel. Nevertheless, nice people, so you'll fit right in!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • alinafriedrich
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
27 feb 2017
7.7

Wir hatten nur einen kurzen Aufenthalt im Spinners Backpackers, waren aber zufrieden mit dem Hostel. Die einzigen Mängel die es gibt sind, dass das WLAN sehr schlecht ist und dass es recht teuer ist, hätten wir es uns leisten können in dem Hostel länger zu bleiben, hätten wir das aber gemacht, da beispielsweise die Küche sehr gut ausgestattet ist.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 feb 2017
9.7

Sehr familiäre Atmosphäre und die Küche ist immer sauber, was ich aus anderen Hostels nicht kenne. Die Zimmer und die Küche sind sehr gut ausgestattet! Die Mitarbeiter, vor alle Milan, sind sehr freundlich und man wird immer mit einem Lächeln begrüßt. Insgesamt habe ich mich sehr wohlgefühlt, sodass ich meinen gesamten Aufenthalt in Perth dort verbracht habe 😊

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
1 feb 2017
8.6

Decent place to stay, slept well and it was strictly lights out at 12, which was good! Stayed with two German girls who were cool, and overall it was a great place! Would stay again... only down side was the one toilet for all the girls and the showers weren't so private, minor glitch, wouldn't put me off!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
19 gen 2017
8.3

All in all a good hostel. You can reach the city with the free cat bus, which is not more than a 3 minute walk from the hostel. The kitchen and bathrooms are always tidy. People are really friendly, most of them stay longtime. Staff is trying hard to keep the hostel clean and cool, some speak German. For us the most important aspect was the car park behind the hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.