Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Split Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 721 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 721 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
15 set 2017
9.1

Great location great staff easy as close to bus is recommend

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 ago 2017
10.0

The staff, particularly Ina, really made it feel like home. I was very comfortable and have already returned. The facilities are also really great! I will definitely reccomend to friends in the future !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Beth, Thank You for Your staying with us and returning 3rd time. That means a lot to us and it was our pleasure spending time with u funny girl. Greetings from Split Backpackers hostel! Inna :-)

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
31 ago 2017
8.3

Great location. Hostel itself was nice but not as communal as others. No kitchen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank You dear ! Greetings from Split Backpackers hostel! Inna

29 ago 2017
6.6

Great location, tiny kitchen, comfy beds. Nice staff

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank You dear . Greetings from Split Backpackers hostel

29 ago 2017
6.9

Only two bathrooms for the whole hostel and there is often no toilet paper...The dorm I was in was not really spacious every time I would open my locker someone would open the door on me. No kitchen you have to be creative if you're on a budget. The wifi was pretty good compare to other hostels I have stayed at in Croatia. All around seems clean. Good location. Still really expensive for what it is.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
26 ago 2017
9.4

I loved my stay at Split backpackers. The rooms were spacious and secure and it was in a central location. There were communal areas to sit and the bathrooms were clean and tidy. It is a modest hostel, not very big but the staff are friendly and accommodating. Would recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Laura, thank You so much. We are glad You were sattisfied with Your staying with us. Greetings from Split Backpackers! Inna

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 ago 2017
8.0

Really clean and comfortable but not much of an atmosphere as it's quite a large hostel. Loved my stay there!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Meghan, Glad You were sattisfied with Your staying. Greetings from Split Backpackers hostel Inna

22 ago 2017
10.0

If you're going to Split, you must stay here. From the moment I arrived the staff were so welcoming, friendly and so informative, always available for a chat and to provide the top tips for Split. The rooms are huge with large lockers and very comfy beds. The air conditioning is a huge bonus. Bathrooms are generous, very clean and the showers are great. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Split, thank you to Nina and the team for making my trip to Split such an amazing one. such a great place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 ago 2017
8.0

Económico Buena ubicación No tiene ascensor y son varios pisos a subir para llegar al hostel. Las habitaciones son bastante amplias, con balcón y casillero. No incluye toalla. El personal muy amable pero no cuenta con recepción 24 hrs. Las sábanas estaban muy viejas, no parecían muy limpias.... amanecí con 1 picadura.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
16 ago 2017
9.4

Lovely little hostel. Has everything one would need to have a good time. Lovely staff, comfy beds, good showers. Nicely located - 15mins walk to sandy beach and 5mins walk to the Old Town. Lack of a stove is annoying

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Oisin, thank You for Your kind words. You have been such a nice guest Hope to see Ya again. Greetings from Split Backpackers Hostel Inna

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×