Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Split Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 583 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 583 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.9
Split Backpackers Located at Kralja zvonimira 17, , Split.
Split Backpackers
Croatia
Split 21000 Kralja zvonimira 17
85% 583
43.5067134 16.4440870
Split Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Slynne505
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 ago 2016
9.7

Great little hostel to stay at! Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for somewhere clean and cosy, with easy access to the harbour and old town, to stay during their time in Split!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank You Sarah! :-) Greetings from Split Backpackers Hostel!

  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 ago 2016
9.4

Hostel really well situated. Staff really kind and helpful. Thank you ! Our stay was great in your hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ago 2016
8.9

Split backpackers is a great place to stay at!! The staff is absolutely lovely, helpful and easy going! We were given great tips to visit the city. The hostel is very clean, well-located and the rooms are spacious with very cosy beds. The sanitaries are good as well. The only "negative" point is that there is no cookers in the kitchen. Apart from that, it was really enjoyable to stay there!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank You Celine so much. We are glad You have enjoyed Your staying in our hostel. Wish You luck on Your future journeys ;-) Greetings from Split Backpackers staff !

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
9.7

Had a great stay there for the last two days. Both members of staff on the desk were incredibly friendly and a good laugh. Perfect location, right by port, buses and the palace. Very clean. Cool people. Great aircon. No cooker for our spa bol ingredients we bought though (Completely our fault 😅).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank You guys! You were so friendly and funny, made us laugh last night with your intention of cooking :-) Come back again! Greetings from Backpackers Hostel!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 ago 2016
8.9

A lovely little hostel, located perfectly just a few minutes walk outside of old town. Staff were welcoming and friendly, rooms were clean and well maintained. Showers could do with being a bit cleaner as the ceilings were a bit mouldy, but for the price this is an ideal hostel that I would definitely stay at again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
8.0

Close to the port, train and bus station. About a 10 minute walk to the center of town. Clean and quiet hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
10.0

Awesome place with very friendly and helpful staff. The beach is only 10 minutes away and I borrowed a nice big beach towel from them.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2016
9.4

It's a perfect place to visit Split, near the city center and the port. There are only two bathroom, so normally you have to wait a bit.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 ago 2016
8.3

Great little hostel with a great atmosphere, I was only here two nights before I moved on to Hvar but I met some great people here who I got to spend time with later in my travels of Croatia.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 ago 2016
8.9

Hi, The location of this hostel is purrfect! Close to the old town and bust station and the boat rides. The only hostel that had a mirror. Good to look at yourself after traveling like crazy for a couple weeks. And a special mention for Inna. She's a wonderful hostess and made me feel so welcome when I arrived. She gave me options of where to eat, which trips to take and which beach to go. The common area room is a little small but the hostel is clean, met nice peeps and Inna was great to talk

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank You Neelam one more time for your kind words, we are so glad you were our guest and hope to welcome you again! Maybe then will have more time to talk. ;-) Greetings from Backpackers Hostel, Split Inna

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.