Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Split Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 611 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 611 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.8
Split Backpackers Located at Kralja zvonimira 17, , Split.
Split Backpackers
Croatia
Split 21000 Kralja zvonimira 17
85% 611
43.5067134 16.4440870
Split Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
15 set 2016
9.7

The location was great! The staff were lovely and we ended up with a good group of people there! Had the craic in the hostel and all headed off on the pub crawl which made for a great night! Would definitely stay again 😊

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank u Alex :-) Hope to see You again! Greetings from Backpackers hostel!

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 set 2016
7.4

Hair in the shower could have been removed

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 set 2016
8.3

It was great and a great location but it had no kitchen !!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 set 2016
9.1

Only stayed for a couple of nights but it's a great little hostel. Fyi, there is no elevator. Close to the main bus station and Old Town. Good atmosphere and lovely staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Hong Kong, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 set 2016
8.3

nice place,clean,staff very helpful,one day before i lived in split hostel the key deposit is 20 eu ,when you check out, the woman staff or the owner said ok, check out she didnot give me back the deposit that i forget ,i am a go show to split hostel,its s thief hostel, becareful, I recommend split Backpackers ,its pretty good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Sheanthi thank You so much :-) Greetings from Split Backpackers hostel!

  • gazgaz649
  • Australia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
3 set 2016
10.0

My 5th stay at this hostel. Get's better every time. The staff are top notch and make it feel super relaxed and organised.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Gareth, thank You so much. We are so proud and happy because of such a nice comments from You. Thank You once again! Wish You all the best! Greetings from Backpackers Split hostel!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
2 set 2016
9.4

Nice hostel. Friendly and helpful staff who were able to give us great tips for places to eat, things to do, nightlife etc. Good size dorm rooms with comfy beds and lockers, good wi-fi and kitchen/ dining area. Great location, close to bus station, ferry terminal and main old town area. My only niggle would be that there's only one ladies toilet (& one man's) and two showers for the whole floor so expect to queue in the mornings before check out time, but this isn't unusual.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Kathryn,thank You so much. Glad You are satisfied with Your staying in our hostel! Greetings fromBackpackers hostel Split!

1 set 2016
8.0

Soooo close to the Old City, the markets and the bus station. Perfect for a traveller! The staff were extremely helpful as well. Basic kitchen facilities incl. only microwave and sandwich press. But okay for a quick fix meal. Only two showers and one toilet for each gender so a bit of back up during normal showering times and in the morning. Everything you'd need for a trip to Split regardless!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Hayley! Thank You so much! We are happy that You are satisfied with Your staying in Backpackers hostel. We are always trying to do our best for our guests. Greetings from reception staff!

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
29 ago 2016
8.3

Nice and friendly stuff, good located and a good atmosphere. Enyoed our time with other guy's in the kitchen/balcony( great smal place to relax). Perhaps the rooms are a little bit small for 8 beds, lockers, backpacks and people and just one toilet for the girls not that much, but it worked.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Jana, thank You so much for Your staying with us. Still, we are happy that You are in the end satisfied. Greetings from Split Backpackers hostel!

28 ago 2016
10.0

The staff here are unreal, looked after me so well. Even suprised me with chocolates and balloons on my birthday Ps. Beware of the crazy cat women 😂

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Brent, thank You so much :-) We are trying to do our best for our guests. Glad You are satisfied ;-) Greetings from Backpackers Split hostel!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.