Hostelworld.com

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.8
Superbo 1,020 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.8
Superbo 1,020 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.6
Split Guesthouse & Hostel Located at Lovretska 1, , Split.
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Lovretska 1
98% 1020
43.5149768 16.4359330
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
23 mag 2016
10.0

Great hostel that is made amazing by the staff, Joško! True story: I was sitting in the common room and Joško was reading his email and he told us that he had gotten an email from TripAdvisor letting him know that his hostel had won an award (something like "Best Hostel in Split" or similar). I was like "wow, that's great!" He just kinda shrugged and said, "Yeah, but I've gotten it before." He EARNS every award that is given, and he puts his heart and soul into giving you a great experience.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • dominicjohnson10012032
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 26 Recensioni
19 mag 2016
10.0

If you are looking for the classic hostel experience i.e. you are up for meeting fun people, having a laugh and having tailor made trips out to nationals parks (Krka in our case) etc available to you then this is hostel is perfect. I can't rate anything below a 10 because this is one of the best hostels I have stayed in. Josko, the guy who runs the place is an absolute legend and his family is lovely. Oh and Grandpa's home-brew is dangerously good! Will be returning at some point I am sure!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mag 2016
9.7

Pleasure to stay here, really enjoyed the day trip to krka falls, and fortress, and josko is an amazing host, can't do enough for his guests and makes you feel welcomed as soon as you walk through the door,

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Gabbyb12
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
10.0

Favorite hostel I've stayed in. Josko is so welcoming and the atmosphere is extremely friendly. Grandma's breakfast is delicious and the everything worth seeing in SPlit is within walking distance. I had an amazing time here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
10.0

This place is amazing- had the best time! Thank you Josko!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
10.0

I love this place, Josko really made it feel like home. This hostel attracts the best of people. Best place to stay for solo or two people traveler. If you're a group of more, please make yourselves open to meet the hostel as this hostel is very big on gathering together and experiencing split as a whole. thank you again Josko and I will try to send your archery video ASAP!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
9.4

I spent my birthday at this hostel and did not regret it ! Joski was an amazing and friendly host ! One of the best atmospheres ive stayed at ! Highly recommend !!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • JoacoEstravis
  • Argentina, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
13 mag 2016
10.0

No por nada, todo le ponen a un 10 en la parte del personal. El dueño Josko es un capo !! 11 puntos es poco. La onda que le pone al lugar, la manera en que te integra al grupo de viajeros que ya hay, es genial. La locacion es apenas alejada del centro, pero seran solo 8 mnts caminando. Te felicito josko! Segui asi. El mejor host 👏👏

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mag 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
11 mag 2016
10.0

Staff is amazing. I was feeling a bit I'll but they did everything they could to take care of me and make me welcome. Seemed like a good hostel to visit for a lot of fun if you have more energy too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.