Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.7
Superbo 1231 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.7
Superbo 1231 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 mag 2017
10.0

Josko is the nicest guy, he really wants to make sure you feel at home! The hostel is pretty close to the old town (maybe a 10 min walk to the center). It's comfortable and clean. A good size for meeting lots of people. Overall very accommodating!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 mag 2017
9.4

Cannot recommend this hostel enough! Josko and his family are so helpful and have created the best possible atmosphere in their hostel. It's a small hostel so everyone gets to know each other well and it becomes really social. The bar crawl is great fun and Josko will arrange other trips if people are up for them. There's no better place to stay in Split. Will definitely return!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • drewdkkurt8204
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 mag 2017
10.0

Joško made Croatia my favorite country I have visited so far. I never wanted to leave. He (and grandma's fantastic breakfast) make it feel more like an AirBNB than a hostel. Everyone who stays there is basically forced to become a family and you're going to want it no other way. Joško is absolutely hilarious and makes the day trips incredible. If you're coming to Split, stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mag 2017
10.0

Josko's place is truly a home away from home. He clearly has great care for his guests. The comfortable beds, reasonable pricing, excellent location, and the high levels of cleanliness round out a total package. This experience has made a place in my heart for Split, and much of it is owed to the hospitality provided. If you want to feel like family, come to Split Guesthouse & Hostel -- I am confident you will never forget it. Cheers!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
12 mag 2017
10.0

Josko is the man first off! Second as a solo traveler this place is an amazing place to meet people and super well positioned! I would def recommend it if your up for having a great time and meeting lots of really chill people! Also grandma is the best and makes the most amazing homemade breakfast and will do and fold your laundry, she is the real MVP!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 mag 2017
8.3

Josko was the sweetest guy and so funny. Amazing family atmosphere as soon as we walked in even though we got in at 2am. Lovely place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mag 2017
9.7

Such an awesome hostel. Travelled on my own but as the hostel is pretty small, everyone got to know each other and hung out together. Always social in the common room especially at night. 10 minutes walk to the city centre and harbour. Josko and Mirella are legends as hosts and are contactable if you need anything at all. Great stay and would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mag 2017
10.0

AMAZING first hostel experience!! Great atmosphere and close to everything in Split! You MUST try grandmas breakfast; served every morning at the hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 mag 2017
10.0

My fist hostel experience was amazing because of Josko and his family!! He took us on a day trip, gave us awesome info about Split, and made sure we were Comfortable at all times! This trip wouldn't have been the same without this hostel and the people! Thanks for everything Josko! :) oh and Grandma's breakfast was the best I've had on my trip through Europe!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 mag 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel in the world... and if you don't believe me I will fight you and that's no lie. But seriously, Josko's place is awesome. His family are great. Grandma's breakfast is amazing. Would happily live here for the rest of my life.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.