Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.7
Superbo 1,099 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.7
Superbo 1,099 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.5
Split Guesthouse & Hostel Located at Lovretska 1, , Split.
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Lovretska 1
97% 1099
43.5149768 16.4359330
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
23 ago 2016
10.0

Josko was so helpful and made us feel right at home!! Even when we had food poisoning he went above and beyond, there is no other place I would rather have been. The atmosphere was great and I would recommend this hostel to EVERYONE

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 ago 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed at in Europe

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 ago 2016
10.0

What can I say!? My second time at the Split guesthouse, it is simply the best hostel I have stayed at and also the best experience. The way the travellers are brought together and encouraged to socialise in a non-pressurised way is wonderful. The pizza was great and Josko is someone you feel is looking out for you and helping you have the best experience. The perfect blueprint for how a hostel should be! Well worth the money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • bethwordingham
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ago 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel ever! Josko is super friendly and so helpful and makes the place so great! Really recommend his tour to the Krka National Park as he took us to a secluded swimming spot which was incredible! We didn't want to leave!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 ago 2016
10.0

This is the perfect hostel for a solo traveller looking to make friends and feel at home whilst in Split! The hostel is cosy, and easy walking distance to the sea/ferry/old town. Josko was fantastic and super helpful - couldn't have asked for anything better! Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 ago 2016
10.0

best place i have ever staye at while traveling! Met the most amazing people and felt right at home, super chill but also very lively in the evening! Recommend this also to anyone who is traveling on there own, most people who i was with were alone and we had great fun! Big love to all of them xxxxxx

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mariellemulder
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2016
10.0

Best hostel in the world! Feels like home away from home, i am sad to leave!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
8.0

Hostel not really downtown but really close to the city center. Split is not that big, so it was quite easy getting around and from/to the hostel. The hostel owner is the funniest person EVER. Really nice staying in his hostel. Internet really fast. Breakfast made by "nonna" was good and cheap - only 25 kunas. The cleaning and general hostel organisation wasn't THAT good, but it was kind of ok for a beach hostel. If I ever go back to split, I'll probably stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
5 ago 2016
9.1

Lovely place. Not too big, but that just means you get to talk to everyone. They had everything you'd need and grandma's breakfast was everything! I would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 ago 2016
10.0

IF YOU ARE READING THIS, YOU HAVE TO BOOK THIS PLACE!! As soon as you arrive you know you've come to the right spot, and you can even see how many people agree with you when you look at the walls, covered in letters of appreciation from travellers all over the world. Great location, and who could go past Grandma's €3 brekky!? Also DEFINITLEY recommend the daytrip to Krka with Joško, he even got us into a forbidden swimming spot 'just for locals!'. When I return to Split, no doubt I'll be

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.