Hostelworld.com

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.8
Superbo 981 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.8
Superbo 981 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.5
Split Guesthouse & Hostel Located at Lovretska 1, , Split.
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Lovretska 1
98% 981
43.5149768 16.4359330
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 apr 2016
10.0

Josko changes your expectation of what hospitality means at a hostel. On arrival I felt like I was stepping into my best friends house that I hadn't seen in years. The place is clean, social, welcoming and well located and Josko will go above and beyond not just to ensure a good stay, but to form real friendships with his guests. There really cannot possibly be a better option in Split!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 apr 2016
10.0

This was a super fun place to stay! I came with a friend, but I would definitely recommend it to anyone traveling solo. The owner, Josko, immediately makes you feel at home, and he is incredibly accommodating. The atmosphere is really fun and familial. I had a great time at this hostel and would stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 apr 2016
9.4

Es un Hostel pequeño pero con muy buena atmósfera dónde desde el primer día ya se comparten muchas cosas con los que estén alojándose. El Hostel organiza tours muy buenos a plitvice y a un fuerte abandonado que tiene una vista espectacular! Josko el dueño está pendiente siempre de que estén todos pasando bien! Volvería sin dudas!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 apr 2016
10.0

Top bloke! Thanks for your hospitality and for taking us to shoot some arrows. Its a great place to meet other like minded travelers; people who like to have a good time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 apr 2016
10.0

Josko is the best host. He is extremely accommodating and will do anything to make your stay perfect. Plus grandmas breakfast is amazing!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 apr 2016
9.7

My friend and I stayed for two nights at the guesthouse and had a fantastic time. Joshko is a great host and a good guy, who always encourages a friendly atmosphere. Being such a small hostel, you get to know everyone staying there and there's always a group to hang around with. I would highly recommend it. Ready yourselves for top quality initiation shots of rakia when you check in.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
10.0

This is in top 5 hostels I have ever stayed. Josko is a great guy and he always tries to look after you personally. It is super easy to get to seafront from the hostel and enjoy split. Beds are comfortable and hostel clean. you come to this hostel to socialize however. During my time here basically whole hostel ended up out for dinner and having a few drinks together all unorganised. this is unique and shows atmopshere in this hostel. I hope to be back in future.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
8.0

I feel like this hostel needs a bad review to catch the attention of some travelers. IF YOU DONT WANT PARTYING ALL NIGHT DONT STAY HERE! Josko was great and it was fine but three days straight of a very loud party was too much, you can't get a good sleep at this hostel and that's what I was looking for. This hostel isn't for everyone so keep that in mind while booking.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi S, you said it. This hostel really is not for everyone. There is an even better note for travelers. If you have any issues while staying anywhere you should say something during your stay and not after you leave and make a statment like this one here. All the best to you and i hope you will get a good night sleep. Josko

  • chrisa1991
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
16 apr 2016
10.0

Great experience, best hostel atmosphere I have experienced would highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
9.7

This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in as a solo traveller. Josko makes you feel right at home (he made us dinner when I was there) and it's practically impossible not to meet everyone. Stay here if you are coming to split!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.