Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 1347 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 1347 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 set 2017
10.0

This hostel felt like home! Great atmosphere and excursions, very close to old town.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 set 2017
10.0

Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Split! Josko is great, definitely go on one of the day trips with him & the atmosphere in the hostel is great. I'll be back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 set 2017
9.7

Amazing stay at Split Guesthouse! We felt at home straight away, and Josko was just great! Everything is super laid back but ran excellently!! With Grandma's breakfast, Sexy Cow down the road and organised pub crawls at the hostel, everything is super easy from breakfast to nighttime. Then Krka National Park, sword fighting and archery practice at Fort Klis organised for us at a very affordable rate. Thank you for the best stay we had in Croatia Josko, don't stop being so cool!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 set 2017
10.0

Had a fantastic time in Split and it was largely due to the hostel. Very sociable atmosphere. Highly recommend doing the Krka national park with Josko.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 set 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel...Josko was very accommodating, makes you feel at home and overall helped make my experience in Split a great one. Atmosphere was wonderful, felt like a family. I highly recommend this hostel if you're looking for a memorable trip...make sure to go to one of the offered excursion...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • kcarnell
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
8 set 2017
9.7

Split Guesthouse was one of the most amazing hostels I have ever stayed at. Joško will do anything to make sure that you enjoy your time in Split. He personally drove us to Krka waterfalls and the Fortress of Klis, and I really feel like I got to see the lakes from a local perspective. If you are in Split you MUST stay here, you will not regret it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 set 2017
9.4

Fantastic family vibe since there are only a couple rooms. Josko is awesome and runs an amazing trip to KrKa! The cheap homemade breakfast is delicious and very filling. The shower is really good and the rooms are a good size. Everything is walking distance. Don't let the maps fool you things are much closer than they look. Definitely stay here!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 set 2017
10.0

Josko was an awesome host who made you feel super welcome and comfortable. Everyone in the hostel had a great personality and were very keen to be friends with everyone like a family. Highly recommended to stay there, I stayed alone as a female traveler and felt very safe and happy there!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 set 2017
10.0

Josko is the most amazing host have stayed with in a hostel! This hostel is the best way to go if you are in Split! The place was so clean and it's feels just like a home. Best place for solo travelers to make new friends here as well. Josko provided amazing accommodations as well a took the extra step to pick my sisters up from the airport to Split (even without them staying at the hostel). It is also really close to the center as well. It's is seriously an amazing hostel & I hope to stay agian

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 set 2017
9.7

My favourite hostel. The hostel pretty sweet but the owner is even better. Josko made the trip, I would definitely come back to see him. Would highly recommend staying here and seeing for yourself how awesome it is. Josko took us to Krka National falls and even though its illegal and dangerous, showed us where to go cliff jumping in the falls.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×