Hostelworld.com

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 899 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 899 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.8
Split Hostel booze & snooze Located at 8 Narodni Trg, , Split.
Split Hostel booze & snooze
Croatia
Split 21000 8 Narodni Trg
83% 899
43.5088766 16.4386153
Split Hostel booze & snooze
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
24 mag 2016
8.6

Location is very central and close to the ferries and buses. The hostel is small and everyone was eager to socialize when we were there. The dinner out was a nice touch, and we were introduced to a great bar! Would recommend if you're looking for a boozy stay in split!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 mag 2016
5.4

It is kind of self organized hostel, with a minimum of involvement of the personnel. Cleanliness is quite low. The place is narrow (even with the terrace). And animators are really too pushy to bring backpackers to their bar not far from the hostel.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
20 mag 2016
5.4

The location is convenient, the staff is helpful, but the dorm room was tiny, cramped and smelly. There was total chaos in the room with stuff all over the floor, the bathroom was dirty and party folks kept drinking and yelling in the corridor and stumbling over the dorm beds all night. I couldn't get any sleep before 6 am. It may be a good hostel if you want to party all night but not the best place to stay if you're looking for a cozy and relaxed place and want to get some sleep at night.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
15 mag 2016
7.7

Pros: live party hostel, animators do their job well and everyone is friendly. Most of the staff is awesome! Cons: there was only one bathroom for a 10-bed dorm and there was barely any hot water for showers. No kitchen or laundry facilities. Their common area is a small open patio, which can't be used when it's raining.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
10.0

Met some awesome people while I was here. Hostel staff are really accommodating and took all the guests out to dinner. Reception was a bar downstairs and this hostel genuinely made my stay here in Split. Can't wait to get back!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel! The location is perfect and the staff is really nice. They organize activities sonyou can meet new people and it is really nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mag 2016
10.0

The location of the hostel is perfect, the staff is very helpfull and super kind! Everythig was really good at the hostel and I loved my stay there! Looking forward to come back ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mag 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Staff is nice and helpful, they gave me a bunch of tips when I got there. Safe and clean. Also the hostel is in a very good location in a 2min walk range from the main bars like Charlies (a backpackers bar in Split) which is awesome if you like to party and have fun! Still its far away enouph from them if you rather have a quiet night like my first when I got there. I will definetely come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mag 2016
10.0

Only stayed for a night but had a great time. Clean hostel with friendly and helpful staff. The dinner date they run was a great way to meet new people and have a fun time especially if you're travelling on your own and want some decent cheap food! Hope to be back soon!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 mag 2016
10.0

Really good time, location is perfect and the people running place were real nice

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.