Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 979 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 6.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 979 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 6.9
Split Hostel booze & snooze Located at 8 Narodni Trg, , Split.
Split Hostel booze & snooze
Croatia
Split 21000 8 Narodni Trg
80% 979
43.5088766 16.4386153
Split Hostel booze & snooze
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ott 2016
10.0

I had such an amazing time here! The staff go above and beyond to make everyone feel welcome! They have nightly dinners and go to the bar afterwards so it's a great place to meet people and have a good time! Ideal place for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 ott 2016
8.0

As I visited Split in October, the hostel was very quiet so there wasn't much of an atmosphere. Aside from that, you couldn't ask for a better location. The ensuite in the dorm was perfect. The staff were friendly and helpful. The only negative I would note is that the dorm hadn't been thoroughly cleaned before I arrived - there were used plasters under the bed - and no one else had checked into that room before me. Apart from that minor detail, I'd recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
9 ott 2016
10.0

Had a great stay! Staff was friendly and the hostel met all of my expectations, really great central location and excellent value, Would definitely stay again on my next trip to Split. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 ott 2016
6.6

Did not find the staff to be all that engaged.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
2 ott 2016
10.0

Great vibe, met lots of people. Drank lots of pivo. Staff had lots of advice about places to go.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 set 2016
7.7

Some of the staff was rude to my friend but the staff the next morning were super friendly and helpful. Bathrooms are a little small and dirty so if you're picky don't stay here. The staff does a pretty good job at keeping the rooms themselves clean. Wasn't much of an atmosphere however we did go during off season. Our stay was alright but I 1000% recommend everyone go to Charlie's bar when they're in split!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 set 2016
6.6

me + a friend went out for the day but when we came back the cleaner had thrown away everything that hadnt been put in lockers (apparently was told we left even tho were booked in 2 more nights) eg all toiletries, chargers, clothes + shoes. we told the staff and got some of it back (chargers) but had to replace all toiletries and lost clothes/shoes, around £60, EVENTUALLY partly reimbursed but had to argue with staff who were q rude and accused us of lying good apart from that, gr8 location

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
3 set 2016
4.9

+ Perfect Location - Group pictures at the Gallery are in some pubs, not in the hostel - disgusting Bathroom, they never clean ist - no kitchen - really small hostel - no living room

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • jesi_watkins3780
  • Argentina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
1 set 2016
7.1

El hotel esta nuy buen ubicado . No cuenta con una cocina completa para poder cocinar , es jna mesa con algunos utencillos .

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
30 ago 2016
8.3

staff are great, rooms small but adequate. there is a lift which is great, restaurant across the path and casn take yr plate back to the hostel to sit under the umbrellas. Drinks are a good price, fresh fruit and veg market very close, Sat night has a bar and music in the park next door which is very cool

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.