Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 995 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 6.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 995 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 6.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 mag 2017
7.1

Good place to be young and drink, like a frat house- noisey until 2 am. Tight quarters. Not enough lounge sitting. Great day staff. We moved out because of noise and wild after hour behavior . Could be the spring break college student behavior .

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, we are sorry for the noise and behaviour after hours. We really appreciate your understanding and hope that the rest of your time in Split was pleasant.

  • dorothyvsettles
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
10 mag 2017
10.0

Love love love this hostel!! I came to Split all alone and felt a bit out of place at first, but once I got to the hostel the workers made me feel right at home, and the daily family dinner events really helped to foster an amazing communal atmosphere at the hostel and its sister hostel. PERFECT location, walking distance to everything, the workers were all genuinely friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we loved having you in Split! :)

10 mag 2017
10.0

cute little hostel - it's got a great vibe to it, in the most convenient location in split. staff super friendly and fun. also a great hostel to meet other travellers if you're alone as i was. i would definitely stay here again!! :D

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
8 mag 2017
10.0

Awesome location, super clean with amazing staff and volunteers. The evening meal and night out was so much fun and was good for meeting loads of other travellers from different hostels. Definitely good value for money!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mag 2017
9.7

Great staff and location, travelled solo and met so many awesome people during the dinner dates and nights out the hostel organizes! Terrace is a great place to pre-game before going out as well, really pretty.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mag 2017
8.9

Great hostel, the location is perfect. I would recommand it for a few nights :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
2 apr 2017
4.6

Not a great hostel. Very stale atmosphere, confusion with pricing, smelly rooms and most damningly of all, no lounge or kitchen! The only social area is 'the patio' (more of a back yard, if you ask me). Keep looking!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! We sincerely apologize that you didn't enjoy your experience in our hostel. We realize that customers who book online may have access to reduced prices from time time to time and that these often vary from those offered in-person when extending your stay. Our newly-renovated rooms are thoroughly cleaned everyday and we are always striving to improve on our cleanliness. We take pride in our terrace as a great social area for our guests and plan on doing even more improvements to enhance the atmosphere. Unfortunately, our great location downtown doesn't provide enough room for a fully-functioning kitchen with a stove/oven but we do provide a sink and counter-space (inc. utensils/plates/cups on our terrace) as well as a fridge and kettles for our guests to use. We are always working on improving our guest experience; thank you for your feedback and for staying at our hostel.

1 apr 2017
8.6

Nice small hostel. Staff friendly, especially Canadian girl. Not sure how it's won best hostel. Only common area outside which in the cold/rain not greatand can't see how there would be a good atmosphere their even if busy

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! We were so happy to have your smiley face in our hostel; we hope the next time you come to Split there are nothing but sunny days to break this streak of rain following you where ever you go!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.