Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 949 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 949 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.1
Split Hostel booze & snooze Located at 8 Narodni Trg, , Split.
Split Hostel booze & snooze
Croatia
Split 21000 8 Narodni Trg
81% 949
43.5088766 16.4386153
Split Hostel booze & snooze
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
6.9

The people we met here were amazing and the regular meals and visits to Charlie's bar made our trip. However, 12 people to one unclean bathroom was unpleasant. The lack of kitchen was annoying as there was no appliances, electric or utensils. The cleanliness and facilities were poor but the people were great and that's what matters!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
18 ago 2016
6.0

The location is great but it only had one bathroom. Good place if you want to meet people.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
15 ago 2016
8.3

Overall a decent hostel. Only one bathroom on the main floor gets a little crowded but the room was spacious and comfy and the a/c worked. Would stay here again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
8.0

Vendy was the best!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
8.3

Has a great social vibe,easy to meet people.Does great social events.Staff are very good with information. If your looking to meet people , party and have a good time, this is for you.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • stackman93
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
10 ago 2016
8.3

Amazing location. Right in the heart of Split. Great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
4.9

Least favourite hostel I visited on my trip. Wasn't very clean and the layout wasn't ideal, especially in the downstairs area. It was extremely difficult to find and the a/c in our room didn't work which made sleeping difficult. It might have just been one bad experience as I was only there for one night but if I go back to Split I'll probably book a different hostel

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
6 ago 2016
7.1

The partner hostel hosted backpacker dinners which then lead to their bar, Charlie's. The atmosphere here was great but the snooze and booze lacked the party vibe. Location was fantastic. Be aware that you have to stop drinking outdoors at 10pm due to the hostel being in a residential area.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
29 lug 2016
9.4

Great hostel, great location and great staff! Very social, as staff organize dinners out every night then take you to Charlie's bar. Shout out to Kyle, you the best.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 lug 2016
7.4

Only stayed one night before I flew out of split. Comfortable bed, only a couple of power sockets in the room of 7, good location and a nice quiet spot. Guy came around asking if we wanted to go to dinner and pub crawl which I thought was a good opportunity for solo travelers. Able to store luggage before check in which was helpful

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.