Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Greenwich

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 2,446 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 2,446 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.4
St Christopher's Greenwich Located at 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London.
St Christopher's Greenwich
England
London SE10 8JA 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich
80% 2446
51.4780286 -0.0128424
St Christopher's Greenwich
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 apr 2016
10.0

Lovely place in a great area, staff are friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is warm and welcoming. Would definitely stay again, and would recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy that you had a great stay with us in Greenwich. It is always a good thing to hear that our staff are doing a great job. Great to hear that you would recommend us! Safe travels and hopefully we can welcome you again in the near future the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 apr 2016
10.0

Had a very comfortable night on my world tour, not a bad thing to say about the place. The staff were absolutely wonderful and made me feel right at home. Especially the girl who dealt with all of the hostel booking.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We are happy that you had a great stay and think our staff is amazing. enjoy the rest of your travels and hopefully we can welcome you again. the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 apr 2016
6.0

Ideal start for London Marathon though was very noisy so expect no sleep till one in morning did enjoy the stay but felt ripped off because when I booked", I said could only stay for one night and was down running the marathon for my "Charity" they said minimum booking two night stay only so St Christopher's I have to give you 10 * rating for being the meanest and most uncharitable place I have ever stayed and may look else ware for next years marathon please note these comments marathoners

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 apr 2016
6.9

Fine place for a quick weekend stay. But if you're looking for some place quiet and a good night's rest, this is not the best option. Price for location was great.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to read you found our hostel great value and that you enjoyed our location. We do throw some epic parties for our guests on weekends, but we do also provide free earplugs for our guests! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 apr 2016
9.4

I was satisfied. Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms, breakfast included. I can recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and our free breakfast was to your liking. It's great that you found our staff friendly during your time here, we will pass on your kind words to them! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

16 apr 2016
5.4

Wouldn't advise staying here. St Christopher's Greenwich. Annoyingly outside of the city, unenthusiastic staff, noisey place. Terrible breakfast, Just a bit disappointing overall really

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very sad to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are sorry you did not find our location convenient for you, did you know that we are only 2 stops from London Bridge on the overground? It's unfortunate that you didn’t find our breakfast quite to your liking. Most of our guests really enjoy our our free breakfast buffet, but we can certainly appreciate that it’s not always possible to satisfy everyone’s tastes, nor meet everyone’s dietary requirements. Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

15 apr 2016
10.0

Very good hostel, and the staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • althaurc
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 Recensioni
11 apr 2016
8.0

Got to love st. Christopher's, always pretty clean and good food at the bar. This was the cleanest Christopher's I have stayed at. The people were real cool and the bar had a really good vibe, wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you for your nice review! We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our level of cleanliness lived up to your expectations. We hope to see you again, and hopefully you can stay longer next time! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • andreapibiri8031
  • Italia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
6 apr 2016
9.4

good breakfast, great value

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you made the most of our free breakfast buffet! We know how important it is to start your day off right before going and exploring London! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 mar 2016
8.6

Wir waren total zufrieden! Für ein Hostel ist der Standard super,wir konnten uns nicht beschweren! Die Lage ist top,zur nächsten DLR sind es nur wenige Meter und auch die Mitarbeiter waren immer freundlich/hilfsbereit. Die Ausstattung war einem Hostel entsprechend gut,alles sehr einfach/praktisch und weitestgehend sauber! Hier darf man natürlich keinen Hotelstandart erwarten... Die Atmosphäre ist perfekt für Junge Erwachsene auf der Reise.Frühstück war top! Tip: Schloss bringen

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.