Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

St Christopher's Greenwich

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 2,606 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 2,606 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.6
St Christopher's Greenwich Located at 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London.
St Christopher's Greenwich
England
London SE10 8JA 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich
82% 2606
51.4780286 -0.0128424
St Christopher's Greenwich
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
17 gen 2017
8.3

On Friday, Saturday, and Sunday nights until about 12:30 the following morning the noise from the bar is extremely loud and continuous and permeated the dorm room I was in as if were actually attempting to sleep in the bar. As a result, I was unable to sleep during those hours.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 gen 2017
10.0

fantastic

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you all the best on your future travels from the team at St Christopher's Greenwich.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
31 dic 2016
8.6

Overall, the hostel was fine. Rooms were clean, sheets were clean and bathrooms were fine. However, Greenwich is very far from the center of London, and if you want to see any of the major sights in London, it's going to take a 50 minute ride on the DLR and the Tube. Also, the entrance to the hostel is very confusing. The entrance is through the bar/restaurant that is located on the first floor. A great benefit of staying in the hostel is that you get discounts at the bar/restaurant.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 dic 2016
6.6

ロケーションは駅からすぐ横で近く、スーパーも歩いて3分くらいのところにあったので良かったです。ただ、やはりホステル。トイレやシャワールームは若干汚く、また男女共用だったので少し性別くらいは分けて欲しいと思いました。

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
8 dic 2016
7.1

60 minutes by underground to the city, but clean and safe

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello thank you for your review. If you want to get into the city quickly you can be in Cannon Street in 15 minutes by train, and to Bank within 25 minutes! If you ever need directions or to know the quickest way to get somewhere, feel free to ask at reception! :) Safe travels.

  • Anonimo
  • Sudafrica, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 dic 2016
10.0

Best deal in town .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello thank you for your review.We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you come back again soon! Safe travels.

26 nov 2016
7.4

You get what you pay for at this hostel as it is cheap in comparison to other London hostels. It is located far away from central London - two or three tubes, however Greenwich is a nice area to explore in itself. The pub/ reception is downstairs so no common area for the hostel apart from the pub which is full of locals ( old men). The bathrooms are dirty/filthy. There is inadequate ventalilation in the room esp as rooms are small and can come very smelly! Very loud from pub- base vibrates!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you found Greenwich a nice area. We do have a chill out room downstairs, we are sorry if you were not made aware of this. On weekends we do throw pretty epic parties but we do provide free earplugs to all guests! Safe travels.

18 nov 2016
7.7

The hostel is far from the city, easy access to transport, but it takes around 40 minutes to arrive to any place. As the staff serves the bar too, every time I needed something (check-in, info...), I had to wait for them to attend bar's consumers first. The installations, atmosphere and cleanliness are good.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello thank your for your review. Happy to let you know in under 10 minutes you can get to Canon Street by train which is in Central! Our staff are cross trained and do their best to manage all guests and customers the best they can. Safe travels.

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 nov 2016
6.9

Super loud on a Friday/Saturday night and the floors are ridiculously loud to walk on - they creak and crack even if you tiptoe around. Good drink and food deals, pretty good location - kinda hard to get to if its late at night though..

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello thank you for your feedback. Thank you for your comments, we will take this into consideration but as we are a heritage building this is a difficult thing to fix! We are glad you enjoyed our bar, we hope you made the most of your discounts! Safe travels.

16 nov 2016
8.3

It's a great place to be for longer term stay. Breakfast was really goodand there's a gym near by for the health conscious. I would love it if more effort is made at prevebting homeless locals from staying at the hostels and causing grief to people who are actually travelling and visiting.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.