Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

St Christopher's Greenwich

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 2641 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 2641 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 7.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 apr 2017
2.9

Don't stay there

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
12 apr 2017
8.0

This place is definitely a party atmosphere, and you won't be sleeping till 3 am. But the staff is very friendly and the location is very good! Would recommend if you like night life or can sleep through anything .

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 apr 2017
7.1

Good location but the room was airless

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review we are glad to hear you enjoyed the great location of Greenwich. We hope to see you again when you next stay in London. Safe travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
2 apr 2017
8.3

It was a solid hostel. I liked being out of the city center and it was a good price, the staff is friendly, and the stairs are steep. It's not quite as clean in the toilets and showers as I would like but you win some you loose some.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay in Greenwich, the great deals we offer and our friendly staff. see you again soon.

1 apr 2017
9.1

Un relajo la regadera porque hay que dejar apretado el botón pero en general bien y espaciosa. Sí hay mucho escándalo por el bar pero es algo que advierte el hostel desde sus reseñas así que no es de sorprenderse el ruido de la música. Todo un problema el check in de noche, la música tan fuerte no deja comunicarte con quien esté en recepción, es difícil hacerse entender. Las camas tienen cortinas: maravilloso por la privacidad! Dormí delicioso a pesar de todo. La ubicación es perfecta!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 mar 2017
5.7

If you want to sleep don't go there. Loud music will play till 2am.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello thank you for your review. We do throw pretty epic parties on the weekends, but we do provide free earplugs if you don't feel like partying with us! Safe travels

  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 mar 2017
7.7

Quite good. Just wondering about breakfast ? Was it not included

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello thank you for your review. Unfortunately breakfast is not included if you book on Hostelworld and we are sorry if this was not made clear for you, our reception teams would have been happy to help you if you were not sure! Book direct next time for free breakfast!

  • emiet12
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mar 2017
10.0

I had a great stay in St. Christopher's Greenwich. The staff there were super friendly and even drank with me if they weren't working! The breakfast was great, £3 for all you can eat, and the toastie maker was an extra bonus. Everything was really clean and I met some cool new friends. I will be back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello thank you for your review. We are so happy to read you have a great stay with us! We will be sure to pass on your comments to our staff, it will make their day!

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mar 2017
10.0

This was an awesome hostel. Greenwich is a great area close to DLR station with easy access to London city and the park is beautiful. Loved the staff here, super helpful and really fun. We played a few games of beer pong on a Friday night and there was live music! Drink deals in the bar for guests was also a great perk. I am coming back to London soon and will be staying here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 mar 2017
8.6

It's totally worth every penny you pay. The restaurant bar attached in really good and staff are very friendly. Only downpoint is the bunker beds are too small. Other than that it's one of the best deals you can find in a costly city like london. And greenwich area has lot of places to check out.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our hostel, the deals in the bar and the awesome area of Greenwich! Thanks for leaving such wonderful comments about our staff. Safe travels, see you again soon!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.