Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 6,459 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 6,459 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.1
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel Located at 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge), Bruges.
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
Belgium
Bruges B-8000 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge)
86% 6459
51.2121596 3.2379090
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 mag 2016
5.7

I felt uncomfortable in this place since the moment I stepped in. I was asked to record my passport number on a sheet of paper with other people's info as well, and anyone could look at. I asked the receptionist why and she said she needed it for the system but then didn't record anything into the computer? Everytime I tried to get to my room the entrance outside the building was blocked by about 10-20 older men smoking. The entire place smelled like cigarettes, and I was in a non-smoking room.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
20 mag 2016
9.4

Such good vibes at this hostel. Staff here made the stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 mag 2016
7.7

It's always great to stay at any of the St Christopher's Hostel. It was a good experience overall, there are lockers in the rooms (bring your own lock), breakfast is included (nothing too special, basic but good) but you always miss the kitchen. They should have one! But you know this in advance haha toilets were shared between women and men, that's weird but it was fine. Shower wasn't very hot at night. Location is good. Totally recommended!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anibalcollinao
  • Chile, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
9.4

Buen desayuno, buen ambiente, buen bar, habitación cómoda, un poco lejos de estación, pero todo bien

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mag 2016
8.9

Auberge de jeunesse bien située, chambre très confortable, petit déjeuner copieux, aménagements intérieurs originaux..,très propre.., escaliers internes trop étroits..,lieu que je recommande fortement

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2016
8.9

I loved this hostel! Definitely the best I've been to so far. Good value for money, cozy dorm, friendly staff and a great ambience at the bar! And it's not located too far off from the main square, just a 15 min walk. Its a perfect stop over when you wanna throw your bags and head out to tour the place and get back to chill with a nice beer and get some good sleep after a long day.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 mag 2016
8.6

Auberge avec une ambiance super. Petit déjeuner inclu et bières pas cher. Location de vélo et buanderie à côté. Les chambres de bain et les douches ont besoins d'un petit renouveau ...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 mag 2016
8.6

Hostel in easy to get to area. Bar has cheap drinks and pizza. Staff and atmosphere where great. We had private room private ensuite.. our bathroom was clean but bruges has some plumbing issues the bathroom stunk really, really bad. We had to buy air freshener to spray it only helped a tiny bit.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
8.9

Tres bonne auberge. Un petit coin cuisine serait le must😊

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mag 2016
8.3

Muy bien,muy lindo el hostal

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.