Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 6,412 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 6,412 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.1
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel Located at 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge), Bruges.
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
Belgium
Bruges B-8000 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge)
86% 6412
51.2121596 3.2379090
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
2 mag 2016
10.0

Loved the vibe and the place :-)))

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 mag 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel. We stayed in one of the private rooms which is located in an an apartment next to the main building. Excellent value for money - it was like having our completely own place away from the hostel and the rest of the building. Free breakfast was free - nothing to write home about. Bruges is small so the location was fine as it was in town. Staff were very helpful, but avoid checking in around the 2-3pm mark as you can be left waiting for a long time in those lines.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
30 apr 2016
8.9

We spent 2 nights in Bruges and really liked the hostel. We stayed in a private twin room and felt very secure. It was pretty clean and only a 10-15 min walk to the main square. The staff were friendly and there is a great bar downstairs where we spent both our nights. You can also hire bikes from the hostel and pick them up next door.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 apr 2016
7.7

Gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
27 apr 2016
6.0

The staff were so friendly right from the word go and all the way through that i wanted to like the place but it was a dump. Bed sheets were clean but not much else, the bathroom (you had to walk through to get to and from room and reception) stunk the whole time i was there. Only two plugs for an 8 bedroom dorm that were both half way up the wall so not that possible to even charge your stuff. Also on the opposite side of the city than what you want. Wouldnt recommend.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2016
10.0

Great place! I love that you get a little curtain on your bed, a lot more privacy that regular hostels. The beer tasting at the bar is GREAT, highly recommend. Also, about a 10 minute walk to the center. The walking tour with the hostel is great too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
8.0

Great place to stay! Had a really good time. Please sort out the water temperature in the block across the alley. I tried 4 different showers in 4 different shower blocks at different times of the day and it was always freezing!!!! Apart from that it was great. Thanks

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We must apologise for he problems you experienced with our showers. We suffered a major fault in the boilers that supply your building, causing the temperature to be far below the level we expect as standard. These boilers have now been repaired and are providing hot water throughout the building. We were pleased to know that you still enjoyed your experience with us despite the water problems and hope you come and visit us again! - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
20 apr 2016
8.9

Awesome hostel in an awesome city! Only let down was the absence of a kitchen to cook your own food

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thank you for providing feedback about your stay. We understand that a guest kitchen can be a very useful facility and are revieiwing the possibility of installing one as soon as possible. We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed the hostel and Bruges itself! We hope to see you in again. - The Bauhaus Staff

20 apr 2016
8.9

The place was very clean lots of bathrooms and showers. The bar area was good for me because I was on my own so I was able to meet some people. The only thing is that Bruges in general is quiet at the moment probably due to what happened in Brussels. But on the plus side no lines for any activities! It's about a 10-15minutes walk to the main square and tower which was fine for me I don't mind walking. I'd recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your awesome review! It is unfortunate that you happened to visit during a quiet time, but we would love for you to visit again in the summer when the place is guaranteed to be pumping! Thanks again - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2016
8.3

A basic room that really could have done with a clean, but the bar and staff were nice and the showers hot.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We a very sorry to hear that you found the cleanliness of your room to be below the standard you expected. We have noted your comments and addressed the problems to our cleaning team to avoid future occurrences of this kind. We hope you enjoyed your time in Bruges and visit us again! - The Bauhaus Staff

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.