Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 6,834 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 6,834 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.0
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel Located at 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge), Bruges.
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
Belgium
Bruges B-8000 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge)
86% 6834
51.2121596 3.2379090
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
25 ago 2016
9.7

깨끗하고 조용하고 친절하고 도시 자체가 크지 않아서 걸어다니기에 위치도 멀지 않고 저렴하고 아침밥도 무난하고 만족스러웠어요 ~~~

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 ago 2016
5.1

Lo único bueno del hostel es que tienen bicis en alquiler a buen precio. El personal solo habla inglés, estuve en varios países en Europa y en general los chicos/as que trabajan siempre hablan al menos 3 idiomas. No hay cocina para los huéspedes! Los cuartos son muy pequeños y hace muchísimo calor, tampoco tienen aire acondicionado. La recepción dice estar funcionando 24hs y el día que me fui estuve 30min para poder encontrar a alguien q hiciera check out, pues no había nadie. No lo recomiendo!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
23 ago 2016
6.9

Perfect location yet bare minimum facility. No airconditioning and the rooms and the beds are crammed together. Bad intwrnet speed. The stairs are scarry and narrow. There is a confusion about city tax. They added another round of city tax with the remaining payable amount. Plz sort it out among yourselves.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 ago 2016
8.0

Tres bonne ambiance, un peu bruillant le soir tard et le matin de bonne heure avec la livraison des fûts de bierre; dans l'ensemble , bon séjour.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 ago 2016
8.3

Great hostel, excellent to meet people there, great value for money, just a microwave as a kitchen, there are no living room but you can stay in the bar, too noisy to sleep but if you want to party is excellent!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 ago 2016
8.3

Rooms were large with lockers under beds and curtains for privacy. Very clean, lots of bathrooms. Breakfast included daily which was good, toast cereal and boiled eggs. Close to town, supermarket just up the road but there's no kitchen. Had to pay for lockers when we checked out which was the only bad thing

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 ago 2016
10.0

Had great fun at this hostel. Well recommended to do the beer tasting with Jeremy: very friendly guy who was knowledgeable about Belgian beer! All the staff in the bar and at reception were extremely welcoming and professional. Top marks for this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thank your for your awesome review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again! -The Bauhaus Staff

19 ago 2016
8.6

Very big and clean hostel with a large bar area which is very busy every night. That makes it a kind of party hostel with drinking games and that kind of stuff. I had a funny evening there, but then had enough of it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thank you for your review. we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you here again. -The Bauhaus Staff

19 ago 2016
8.0

Good beds and bathrooms. Wifi didn't work very well in rooms. Have to pay for luggage storage after check out. Very loud due to bar downstairs. Staff member Iris was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We had some of our wifi routers overheating, which caused the wifi to work slower then usual. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to help you out. We hope to welcome you here again! -The Bauhaus Staff

  • katiembenjamin7173
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
17 ago 2016
10.0

The Bauhaus is in a great location; an easy connects you via Kruisport to the walking/biking trail and canal that run the perimeter of Bruges. In the other direction, Langestraat also takes you to the central squares (with the Belfort, etc.). Breakfast (incl.): various breads, cereals, spreads, juices, coffee, tea, hard-boiled eggs. The 5€ pizzas are perfect after a long day of wandering the city. Right next to a supermarket, but sadly, no kitchen space for guests. No A/C, difficult in August.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thank you for your awesome review! We hope to see you again! -The Bauhaus Staff

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.