Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 328 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 328 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
20 lug 2017
8.6

Great location. Right down the street from Borough Markets and London Bridge. Have to take the Tube to a lot of the main tourist attractions but all the lines stop right by the hostel (and the Tube is half the fun of London). Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Do the walking tour! Only flaw was that they are in the middle of renovating so there were construction workers right outside the window every morning, but it helped me get an early start on my day (and remember to close the blinds

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 lug 2017
9.7

st christopher's as always - is not disappointing! lovely room, clean bathroom, all needed facilities available.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 lug 2017
9.1

Really good place to stay. Being in the female only part is good because it's quiet and the noise from the bar can't be heard. Beds were really comfortable, clean toilets and bathrooms. Reception staff were really helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thank you so much for this amazing review. W will pass the kind words to our reception team

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 lug 2017
10.0

Stayed in other hostel in London but this one was really good. The bed are modern with curtain and it was quiet enough to rest and have a good night sleep

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review of our hostel. We appreciate the kind words and we hope you have a safe and fun time travelling! :)

  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 giu 2017
9.4

The only thing I didn't like was constantly having to go through the bar to go in and out. However even if the bar was crazy loud, once I got to my room I could not hear anything. My bed was next to the window facing the street and I slept like a baby all 4 nights. There was an incident that caused the hostel to be evacuated at 2am while I was there but the staff was so great and really made us feel safe, kept us updated and brought us water too. Highly recommend, I would definitely return

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, Thank you for leaving such a great review of our hostel! We are currently undergoing a refurbishment and very soon our reception will be reopened and you won't have to go through the bar anymore. We are glad to hear our staff made you feel safe and we hope you come and stay with us again sometime soon! :)

24 giu 2017
10.0

Just noisy because of the street noise, not inside

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you for your feedback, unfortunately being central can bring some noise. Free earplugs are available in reception, take care ;)

19 giu 2017
9.7

Place is a very good location ,you can easy to walk to the underground London Bridge station and borough market ,just around 5-7mins, stuffs are very nice and helpful, there is a bar under the hostel, but you can't hear anything from the room,no air-con but at night the temperatures is alright ,you don't really need air-con, you will get free breakfast if you book direct from their website, looking forward to stay at st. Christopher in Paris !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you so much for this amazing feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us . Take care :)

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 giu 2017
8.3

Overall I liked this place. It was quiet, the bed wasn't terrible, and the showers were great. To be clear, the "female oasis" is not on its own floor, it is in a secured area on the second floor with mixed dorms on the same floor. Every morning I woke up to a man cleaning my room which was startling to say the least. Speaking of room cleanliness, there were dirty cotton swabs under my bed during my entire stay. Lastly, walking through a bar every time I wanted to enter the building wasnt great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, thank you for the review. Our reception area is undergoing a facelift at the moment and will be back functioning soon so that you don't have to go through the bar entrance. We are looking into your concerns and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. :)

15 giu 2017
2.6

We coudn't almost breath in the Room, it was too hoy with no ventilation and was very uncomfortable to save our belongings in the baskets. There was an awfull smell all over the hostel. Breakfast didn't have the basic things as they were supossed to have (like hot water). We are really dissapointed with the hostel.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to leave us you're thoughts. We apologize for the heat. We are currently looking into your other concerns. We hope that you've still had a great time exploring London. Safe travels and take care!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 giu 2017
8.3

A good hostel in an ideal location. One of the better hostels I've stayed in during a trip to London. It was clean, centrally located, and offered a range of tours etc.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a good review. We hope to see you again next time you're in town. Take care!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.