Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 341 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 341 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 set 2017
9.4

I stayed for 2 nights and since I was in the Oasis. They keep the place nice & clean even though they are undergoing construction right now. Bathrooms were very clean - room was ok, clean sheets and towel and I loved that there is a panel above your bed with USB plugs for whatever you need to charge. The only issue (minor) there was a window that wouldn't close all the way & it smelled like some type of cigarrette smoke, which wasn't appealing to inhale - probably because of the construction?

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
4 set 2017
9.4

Love this hostel, stayed here twice this summer. They are renovating the bar but it looks like when it's open it will be amazing. The staff are fantastic, good laundry facilities and even a small common room with microwave fridge and kettle. Free tea and coffee was an awesome bonus! I have and will continue to recommend this hostel to other travelers. Loved it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for this amazing review. We hope that you will come back to see us when the refurb is finished. Take care :)

21 ago 2017
10.0

I got upgraded to a private room from a 10 bed room which was great. A little bit of noise from construction but not too bad. Two pillows on the beds (plus a decorative one). Towel included. Rooms are quiet. Close to two tube stations. Wifi strong.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you have a safe and fun time travelling!

  • chloedani93
  • Irlanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ago 2017
9.1

Very impressed with our stay. Beds were comfortable, showers were amazing and staff were lovely! The hostel was also very clean and tidy despite the construction work going on. Overall very happy and we will definitely be coming back!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you so much for this amazing feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us . Take care :)

  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2017
8.9

Very nice place, clean, the staff was very nice. Breakfast could be better and remember to bring your own paddlelock, but all in all very good value for the price!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a good review. We hope to see you again next time you're in town. Take care!

31 lug 2017
10.0

This hostel was absolutely amazing! The staff was extremely nice and the hostel was extremely secure (key cards needed to get into everything). The rooms and washrooms were great and very clean. Everything was either within walking distance or a quick tube ride from one of the two tube stations near by.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for this amazing review. You made our day ;) We hope to see you soon for new adventures. Safe travel !

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
20 lug 2017
8.6

Great location. Right down the street from Borough Markets and London Bridge. Have to take the Tube to a lot of the main tourist attractions but all the lines stop right by the hostel (and the Tube is half the fun of London). Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Do the walking tour! Only flaw was that they are in the middle of renovating so there were construction workers right outside the window every morning, but it helped me get an early start on my day (and remember to close the blinds

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Hopefully you get a chance to come back and stay with us once the renovations are finished. Safe travels :)

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
18 lug 2017
9.4

The hostel was in a great location and the staff was very friendly. The bathrooms and rooms were always clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thank you so much for this amazing review. We will pass the kind words to our reception team

14 lug 2017
9.7

st christopher's as always - is not disappointing! lovely room, clean bathroom, all needed facilities available.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, Thanks for leavign us such a lovely review. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon. :)

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
5 lug 2017
10.0

Loved it, will be back in September... it will be even better when you don't have to enter through the bar, which can be a little uncomfortable, but it is obviously in the works :-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the amazing review. We hope to see you again next time you're in town. Take care!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×