Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 292 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 292 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 mag 2017
9.1

Stayed here for one night after an event I attended in London -- best features would definitely be the curtains on the bunks, which provided a nice bit of privacy, and the shower pressure in the washroom, which was absolutely phenomenal. Had some difficulty finding the place, after first going to the main St Christopher's Inn (not the same) -- there's a lot of construction scaffolding around the building currently with very little signposting, and the address Hostelworld lists is actually wrong!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are going through a big refurb to make the place even better. Take care and safe travel ;)

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mag 2017
7.7

Overall I enjoyed my stay at St. Christopher's Oasis. Good location . Atmosphere in the common area was fun but in the dorms it was quiet and peaceful. Bathrooms were pretty clean but crowded at times. Beds were comfortable and had a privacy curtain. I also appreciated having an outlet, USB port and bed lamp at my bunk so it made phone charging and whatnot stress-free! Biggest complaint was the crowdedness of the room. Bunks were very close together; made accessing my storage locker difficult.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thank you so much for your review. It sounds like you enjoyed your stay. We are looking into your concerns ;)

9 mag 2017
8.9

Just one night in a twin room, it was very comfortable and I definitely think about this place if I have to come back to London. The showers were heaven. The bin in my room was full, and the furniture​ had dusty, nothing very annoying, still high recommend this place. Breakfast very good!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are looking into the issue you raised. It sounds like you enjoyed your stay with us, take care ;)

6 mag 2017
8.3

Good location, easy to walk/get public transport to major attractions. There's a reading lamp and 2 usb ports in each bunk and shops nearby.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 apr 2017
8.0

Goede ligging van het hostel t.o.v de bezienswaardigheden en dichtbij de metro. Vriendelijk personeel, het hostel werd goed schoongehouden.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 apr 2017
10.0

A great stay, Thanks.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much, come back soon ;)

  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2017
10.0

My 1st hostel experience and it was amazing!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much, we hope you will come and visit again

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2017
7.4

Traditional hostel near London Bridge. However, this hostel is above a bar and a busy street, so it was very noisy at night. I thought it was a bit expensive for the overall value, but the location near the tube makes up for the cost. Overall stay here was average.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, cheers for letting us know you feedback. Safe travel ;)

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 apr 2017
9.1

I enjoyed my stay very much! The location is perfect, nearby the centre. The staff members at reception were very helpful and amicable. I liked that the each bunk bed had its privacy curtain. However, one thing to point out is that only one toilet was working. The others wouldn't flush ( hostel area). Good thing there were toilets downstairs by the bar. I would however, recommend it and definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thank you so much fro your review. We hope to see you soon ;)

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 apr 2017
10.0

If you are traveling alone or in a group, you will meet plenty of other travelers and the staff and facilities are wonderful. Breakfast and wifi had me sold, I would for sure come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback, we hope to see you soon to have even more fun ;)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.