Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 57 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 57 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.4
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush Located at Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green., London.
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
England
London W12 Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green.
79% 57
51.5040545 -0.2179026
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 lug 2016
7.1

Pros: outlet/light by every bed, each bed encircled in a curtain, showers were good but small, sufficient number of bathrooms, free breakfast (although it ended very early - 7-9 am), sink/mirror in room, very close to two different malls and an underground station Cons: no air conditioning in the rooms only a fan (I stayed during the heatwave), three tier bunk beds could be very shaky, Wi-Fi didn't work well, needed to bus/tube to get to central London (which can add up quickly)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 lug 2016
2.9

Luego de haber estado en otro St Cristooher (Barcelona) no dude en elegir un hostel dela cadena nuevamente. Lo que ocurrió en Londres fue decepcionante. Para empezar muy sucio, las instalaciones sucias y olor a sucio todo el tiempo. Los servicios no funcionan correctamente. El Wifi no funciona. Muchas cosas rotas (entre ellas todos los inodoros). El staff (que es el mismo que en el bar) muy poco servicial ya que al tener que atender también el bar prestan poca atención. Muy ruidoso!!!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
11 lug 2016
5.7

12-bed dorm: room was extremly tiny, no space for suitcases, and no lockers! Bathrooms were quite dirty as well (both in the evening and the morning) and smelly. When I arrived there were plumbers trying to fix the toilets. Breakfast is quite a joke as well - providing toast but no knives, and cereal but no bowls. Staff wasn't particularly friendly or welcoming either. Reception not really clear, just a laptop at the bar. Location is very good; shopping, supermarkets, tube station just outside.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 lug 2016
6.0

Really noisy hostel.had the worst night sleep in this hostel

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • JoeWin
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
5 lug 2016
8.3

Decent hostel. Facilities met all my needs. Bar downstairs is convenient if that is what you are looking for and closes at midnight so you can manage a good night sleep still.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
5 lug 2016
9.1

We really liked this hostel. It was easy to get to from the airport and also walking distance to main attractions. They have a nice hang out room and free breakfast! The bar upstairs was fun as well. I would stay here again in the future.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thank you so much for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your time with us, we hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels The St Christophers Team

  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 lug 2016
9.4

Generally a very good stay - absolutently clean & very convenient & extremely friendly staff; but could have provided basic storage facilities as before 😃

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thank you for your review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us here at Shepherds Bush. We always try our hardest to keep our customers happy! Safe Travels & We hope to see you again soon The St Christopher's Team

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 lug 2016
10.0

Great hostel with an awesome bar underneath. Staff were really friendly and always happy to help and the location is amazing! I loved the hostel deals down in the bar and the free breakfast was a nice touch. I would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Thank you for such a great review! We are glad to hear that the staff were very helpful and you enjoyed your time with us here at Shepherds Bush! We always try our hardest to find what is wrong and right for our guests to keep them happy! Safe Travels & We hope to see you again soon Thank you The St Christopher's Team

29 giu 2016
10.0

hostel is absolutely amazing!! The staff are so welcoming. No problems with any of the toilets or showers. The rooms were secure and comfortable. Would absolutely recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thank you so much for such a great review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us hear at Shepherds Bush St Christophers. We hope to see you again soon Safe Travels The St Christophers Team

29 giu 2016
6.0

Locatie van t hostel is echt top! Maar erg kleine kamers zonder faciliteiten om je tas te laten of bijvoorbeeld een locker. Wc's en douches zijn er niet heel veel en waren vaak vies en erg klein.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hallo, Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling. Ik vind het jammer om te horen dat je niet genieten van uw verblijf bij ons . We zijn momenteel in het proces van het krijgen van een aantal kluisjes voor onze gasten om te kunnen er valubles binnen hen te zetten. Ook vanwege de beperkte ruimte voor de badkamers zijn we proberen ons uiterste best om onze badkamer schoon te houden. Veilige reizen De St Christophers Team

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.