Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 26 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 26 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 7.4
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush Located at Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green., London.
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
England
London W12 Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green.
79% 26
51.5040545 -0.2179026
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 giu 2016
7.7

This hostel is next to Shepherd's Bush train station and bus stop. That's awesome!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 giu 2016
8.3

The location is quite nice. Also perfect for shopping. However, they didn't offer the free earplugs as they printed on their own booklet. It is kind of a nightmare when half your roommates were snoring all night along.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 giu 2016
6.3

The staff was great and the restaurant/bar down stairs always had something going on. However, 2/3 days of our stay the bathrooms were out of order and worst of all our suite mates were terribly loud, rude, and must have assumed the showers were out of order as well. Please disinfect the sheets in room 14 as our suite mates slept in the nude (Yes, this was a mixed room).

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us such a great review! it's always nice to hear that our guests had fun. Sorry for any inconvenience of the noise. We will take this into consideration for the future. Thank you for letting us know :) Safe Travels, The St Christophers Team

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 giu 2016
3.4

Like an army barracks, but dirtier and less secure. Lockers not provided and are located on a separate floor from the rooms. None of the bathrooms in the hostel worked during my stay, which meant working one's way through the attached bar to reach a toilet. Don't let the price fool you - even a few pounds more will get you something much nicer. Not recommended.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 giu 2016
9.4

Everybody was perfect and nice. The only issue is that the rooms are just above a bar so was noisy with the Euro cup matches but it makes a very good atmosphere. It is very good for money with breakfast and some offers in the bar, definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us such a great review! it's always nice to hear that our guests had fun and enjoyed staying with us :) We hope to see you again soon here in Shepherds Bush or at our other amazing hostels, Safe travels, St Christopher's Inns Team

15 giu 2016
7.7

Really good location, right next to Westfield and the train station. Plenty of food nearby and the bar attached to the hostel 'Belushi's' is really cool. Staff seemed a bit flustered or too busy. The roof was leaking fairly heavily, might wanna get that sorted asap :/

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a good review! it's always nice to hear that our guests had fun and enjoyed staying with us :) We apologise for any inconvenience of any staff, as at the time they were all in over there heads about the leaking. As it caused some damage to our hostels. Luckily we had such a good team straight away fixing the problem. Thank you for your time

  • indy_winky2436
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
15 giu 2016
9.1

I loved this hostel. The staff were awesome and genuinely welcoming as well as very helpful. Beds are really comfortable and warm and the chillout room is a nice quiet space while the bar has a great atmosphere. Free breakfast was a bonus especially when backpacking. It's close to heaps of shops and the train station. Only thing that would be better would be a sink and a bit more self catering in the common room. I would definitely come back to St Christopher's and highly recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us such a great review! It's always nice to hear that our guests had fun and enjoyed staying with us :) We hope to see you again soon here in Shepherds Bush or at our other amazing hostels, Safe travels, St Christopher's Inns Team

14 giu 2016
5.1

Nice bed, new ones. The problem during my staying wasnthe bargroom abd shower. Women and men using the same bathroom. Without and privacy. Also very dirty bathrooms, the 3 days i was there Insaw the inundation , flooding the bar downstairs and is the place where they serve the breakfast . The common room was dirty too. Not a comfortable place. Sorry but i dont reccomend it.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi There, Thank you for your review, we appreciate all customers feedback. We have taken all these issues in account and have made sure they are being looked at. We understand the bathrooms are very annoying as we have had plumbing issues and we have the best of the best fixing this issues. Sorry for any inconveniences. Safe Travel, The St Christophers Team

13 giu 2016
8.0

If you like Hostels above pubs then this is for you.And at £2.50 a pint then I found it very much for me.Rooms were clean bathroom a bit dirty.Staff were great and the price was good.I personally find Shepards Bush a bit of a hole but others will find it lovely because of the shopping centre.But a pretty good hostel overall.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. The cheap drinks are always a good time! We appreciate all customers comments. We appreciate your honesty and are looking into better ways to fix the cleanilness of the bathrooms. Thank you The St Christophers Team

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 giu 2016
9.7

This place was great if you're looking for a fun place to meet people, the location is right outside of a tube stop so it was really easy to get everywhere and the staff was super nice and helpful! I felt very safe in and around the hostel but my 12 person room didn't have lockers which was a bit of a pain though they have ones downstairs for rent and I believe the rooms with fewer people do have lockers, all in all it was a great place to stay and I would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thank you for your review. We appreciate all customers feedback and always take into account any problems that we can resolve. We understand not having lockers in the rooms is very annoying and we are now in the process of reassessing our rooms to see what we can do to make them better. Sorry for any inconvenience The St Christophers Team

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.