Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 236 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 236 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 6.8
Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus Located at Moenchsberg 19c, , Salzburg.
Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus
Austria
Salzburg Salzburg 5020 Moenchsberg 19c
81% 236
47.7995497 13.0361366
Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 ago 2016
8.3

Great Hostel if you don't mind to walk everytime on top of the hill (you will get rewarded with the amazing view) and don't need to cook anything (cause there is no kitchen). The wifi was only accessible in the first floor and there should be a common room. But I still enjoyed staying there. Especially the free breakfast.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 ago 2016
8.9

Very small hostel, difficult to find at first. Above a nice Austrian restaurant with great views, not many plug sockets in the room, but still I enjoyed my stay here and although I won't rush back to Salzburg i would happily stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • CamilleBenslimane
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
4 ago 2016
5.1

The staff were very unhelpful when I rang for directions, it was very unclear where to go and where to check in. We had dinner there and found the staff quite rude. For the location and the staff I feel like I paid too much

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 lug 2016
7.4

The view is amazing, but getting up here is legitimately a hike. Be prepared, you will be climbing up about 10 flights of stairs or you can take the elevator for a few euros if you prefer. This place seems first to be a restaurant and then a hostel. There isn't really a common room, wifi never worked for me, and in my room with 6 beds there were only three outlets so that was a challenge. However, if you're just looking for a bed to crash in and pretty views it's a good option.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
30 lug 2016
9.4

I had a great stay here! It's located up the hill and in the trees, so there's a great view of the city. It's also within walking distance of everything you'd want to see. My only compliant is that the hostel is initially hard to fine. Google Maps does not take you the whole way there. The hostel is also a restaurant and it's in a fortress. Look for "Burgerwehr" on the fortress walls. Also, be prepared to walk up many flights of stairs with your luggage to get there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 lug 2016
8.6

위치가 꼭대기에 있는데 리프트타고 올라오세요 걸어ㅓ올라오면 빙돌아야되고 계단이 ㅎㄷㄷ합니다...꼭대기에 있는만큼 의도치않게 맨날 야경보고 전망뷰가 넘 좋았어요. 다만 6인돔썼는데 콘센트가 두개뿐이고 안에서 와이파이가 안잡힘...밑에 계단에 쪼그리고 읹아서 와이파이쓰고그랫네요 ㅋ잡히는건 빠름. 샤워실도 남여 각 두개씩이고 깔끔하고 넓음. 드라이기도 있음. 조식까지주니 매우좋음ㅋ

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
7.1

산타기 너무 힘들었습니다 . 경치는 좋아요 . 직원분도 호크아이 닮으셨어요. 산타기 좋아하시는 분에겐 추천 아니면 ... 고생을 좀 하셔야 .. It was sooo challenge to climb the hill but the hostel's view was awesome. If u gonna get a rent car, would be great. And one of staff resemble with Hawk-Eyes which is a character in Avengers lol. He was nice guy.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
16 lug 2016
9.4

This is the perfect place to stay if you want incredible views over the city and to be surrounded by nature, as it's a great escape from the city down below. This has a really nice mountain lodge feeling to it, and is not the place to stay if you want a "party hostel." Also, unless you want to pay for the funicular every time, you should probably enjoy hiking up/down moderately steep terrain to get to/from this place. Would stay again and would recommend to certain outdoorsy friends.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 lug 2016
9.1

This place has an amazing view - I loved it. It's cool that it is located above a restaurant. It doesn't have a common room etc, but was still super easy to meet fellow travelers. Breakfast was terrible though. Overall, I recommend it!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
1 lug 2016
5.4

was bad except perfect view

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.