Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Stavros Villas

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 684 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 684 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 ago 2017
9.4

Our stay was great. The staff were wonderful and arranged transfer from the port and ATVs to be delivered to the accommodation. We were able to check in early and use the facilities after check out on our last day. Although it's a bit out of town we really liked this and it was only 5-10 on the bikes or a 30 min walk into Fira. Would definitely recommend this as great value accommodation on an expensive island.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ago 2017
10.0

Lovely location. Stavropol and daughter very friendly and helpful. Car an asset but not expensive. Recommend highly, will go Barack!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • aureliebraudpro7036
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
3 ago 2017
9.1

Une équipe aux petits soins dans un endroit magnifique ! Vous n'aurez pas le privilège d'assister au coucher du soleil, mais si vous êtes matinale, le lever du soleil saura vous ravir. La piscine très propre et à température idéale ! Il faudra marcher un peu (20min environ) pour rejoindre le premier arrêt de bus. Je recommande mille fois cet établissement, encore merci pour l'accueil chaleureux ;-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jesswatsonaus
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 lug 2017
10.0

Such a lovely clean place to stay, thoroughly enjoyed our stay the staff go above and beyond to help you.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 lug 2017
9.7

Emma at the front desk was super helpful, about hiring quad bikes and organising transfers and tours, great value for a decent location, definitely recommend hiring quad bikes, however the walk is not too far from Thira. Lovely place to stay to get out of the business of the main towns in Santorini!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 lug 2017
9.4

Loved my stay the staff were wonderful

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 lug 2017
9.4

Nice familly business, the lady was very helpfull and kind to us. The pool is amazing and the rooms are very clean. The only negative thing I can think about is the fact that the hotel is quite far from Fira center. I definitely recommand this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 giu 2017
10.0

Wonderful hotel with great facilities. Not much of a party hotel, but perfect place to relax around the pool especially after a night out. They serve food all day also so that was a major bonus

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 giu 2017
9.7

We had a short but fantastic stay at Stavrous villas. The room was clean and spacious. The pool and breakfast were also very good. The staff were all lovely and friendly. They went the extra mile and helped us get to a variety of locations and even helped us book a restaurant. We wish we could have stayed even longer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 giu 2017
6.6

Good luck getting information from the staff...not very helpful and appeared to be an annoyance when asked about specific tours. The staff was not hospitable at all and did not offer assistance in transportation.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×