Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Stavros Villas

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 675 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 675 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
3 lug 2017
9.4

Nice familly business, the lady was very helpfull and kind to us. The pool is amazing and the rooms are very clean. The only negative thing I can think about is the fact that the hotel is quite far from Fira center. I definitely recommand this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 giu 2017
10.0

Wonderful hotel with great facilities. Not much of a party hotel, but perfect place to relax around the pool especially after a night out. They serve food all day also so that was a major bonus

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 giu 2017
9.7

We had a short but fantastic stay at Stavrous villas. The room was clean and spacious. The pool and breakfast were also very good. The staff were all lovely and friendly. They went the extra mile and helped us get to a variety of locations and even helped us book a restaurant. We wish we could have stayed even longer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 giu 2017
6.6

Good luck getting information from the staff...not very helpful and appeared to be an annoyance when asked about specific tours. The staff was not hospitable at all and did not offer assistance in transportation.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 giu 2017
9.4

The owners are sooooo friendly. This hotel is a bit out of the way - it's a 20-30 min uphill walk to Fira, 20 min to the beach. We highly recommend renting an ATV - which the owners can arrange and the renting agency brings the ATV right to the hotel and picks it up from the hotel as well. The pool was so nice and clean, overall very quiet area which we enjoyed.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
9 giu 2017
9.7

We had a fantastic time at Stavros Villas. Large room (with a fridge - very useful in summertime), gorgeous pool, beautiful surroundings... From the terrace you can watch the sun rise over the sea. The staff is very helpful and kind, though I wouldn't recommend booking an excursion like they suggest. Nothing you can't do on your own if you rent a car. The only disappointment was the breakfast which is too expensive for a few toasts and eggs; we'd have liked more options or a lower price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 giu 2017
10.0

We had the best time ever on Santorini! I couldn't be more grateful for my experience and the amazing hosts. Super clean and enjoyable. The location was perfect and the hosts organized an ATV rental for us and helped us with the boat cruise. I will definitely be back - I didn't want to leave!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 giu 2017
8.0

The owners were very nice and friendly. They were very welcoming, and offered help when we needed it. The location is not too far from beaches or the popular cities. It is in a quiet area, but if you rent ATVs, you can go where ever- loved it here

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 giu 2017
9.7

Se me hizo buen lugar, un poco retirado de las zonas turísticas por eso tuvimos que rentar un auto pero la te Caon de la chica de recepción fue excelente, lo recomendaría para una corta estancia

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 giu 2017
9.7

All the staff were very nice and eagar to help in anyway they could. The location was good a little further from Fira than we wanted but it still only took 10 minutes to get there. Perfect price for was you get. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.