Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Stay Inn Taksim Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 427 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 427 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 7.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 set 2017
7.4

Due to the hostel's location, it was quite noisy in the nights. If you are very sensitive to sound while trying to sleep, you might have a hard time because music from local bars ends around 4-5 AM. Particularly ensuite room's shower was not clean enough and there was a bad smell coming through ventilation of shower. A swatter to the windows would be fine against mosquitos. Except these the rest was very good. Bed, sheets, towels are clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 set 2017
10.0

Hostel 101. Helpful staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 set 2017
4.3

I stayed here for one night. This was the worst hostel I ever stayed in. Let me tell you why: 1.) AC didn't work: we complained to hostel staff about it, being in a full dorm with no AC during the summer is just horrible. They didn't find a solution: offer to give our money back/discount, etc. Instead we slept with the window open listening to the street all night. 2.) Dirty disgusting bathrooms 3.) no curtains in bed as promised 4.) dorm beds here are more expensive.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 ago 2017
8.0

I liked the hostel location, it's very good! there're a lot of restaurants and stores around it. also the staff was really nice and helped us to buy our bus tickets to Goreme. on the other hand, the bathroom wasn't good. the trash wasn't drain out with the frequency it needed to be, so sometimes there were a lot of papers on the floor.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
19 lug 2017
9.7

El hostel está muy bueno. Se encuentra en una muy buena ubicación . Por las noches hay muchos bares y restaurantes cerca. Además, para llegar a los grandes puntos turísticos se puede ir caminando. El personal muy amable. El desayuno es sencillo pero suficiente y muy bueno. Sin dudas, volvería a hospedarme allí .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 lug 2017
10.0

Very nice and helpful staff Attracts an interesting mix of people Comfortable and sturdy beds Clean throughout building Great location . I would like to visit again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 giu 2017
7.1

El personal muy amable, el sitio muy lindo.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Kenia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 giu 2017
8.9

The staff were very kind and helpful. Booked a room for two instead of three by mistake but they accommodate the change last minute. They were also very patient and helpful even when we clearly inconvenienced them unintentionally of course. The breakfast was good, only had it ones as my stay was only a two nights and left at 3 am the last morning. Conveniently close to social and shopping centres. I would stay here again definitely.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • koryosaram
  • Kazakistan, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
26 mag 2017
5.7

it was very dirty. we had private room and found dirt from previous guests everywhere in the room. especially in the shower. owner is very friendly. but staff is quite bad. also constant problems with wifi. sorry guys

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • hugortjack9847
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 mag 2017
7.7

Nice place, right where you need to be. The guys at the hostel are great and happy to give you ideas for things to do. As it's close to Istiklal street, expect to hear the music at night! If you're looking for a quiet little place off the main street then this is it, but if you're looking for a more buzzing hostel, there might be better choices. Would happily stay again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×