Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Stay Inn Taksim Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 416 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 416 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
25 dic 2016
8.6

although I stayed for one night, but I find it a nice hostel with really good location. restaurant, clubs and bars are just couple of meters away

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 dic 2016
9.7

Excellent location. Staff is helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 dic 2016
9.7

Great hostel in the perfect location with fantastic facilities. Everything is clean, the staff is incredibly helpful and the beds are comfy with convenient power plugs. Only downsides were lack of common area to relax and meet people and wifi worked but was slow. Definitely wouldn't stop me from staying there again. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 nov 2016
10.0

It was really good to stay at stay inn taksim hostel. Location is wonderful, cos here is the center of istanbul. whatever you need you can find untill morning. Restaurants, bars, bookstores etc. Besides, staff is so helpful and cheerful. Bed is so comfort and room is clean. on the other hand, you can taste homemade cakes and cokies at each time. meanwhile new decoration is amazing. If i visit Istanbul again, i will definetly stay in here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
5 nov 2016
10.0

Really great staff and awesome location. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 ott 2016
10.0

Stayed here last year, however this time I found everything got changed and surely for the better Entrance has a great atmosphere. Donated with a wooden concept, I had a very good time having my drink with other people. One of the best deals in the region.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 ott 2016
10.0

The new design of the entrance part looks so nice. Special thanks to the staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 ott 2016
7.1

Pas aussi bien que sur les photos Les chambres pour 4 sont minuscules, il n'y a pas vraiment de salles communes, mais le personnel est sympa et arrangeant

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 set 2016
3.4

Baustelle, viel zu viel Lärm, sehr unhygienische Duschen!!! Das geld war es definitiv nicht wert!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Recep, As we mentioned at our website and every booking channels, our hostel is located in the middle of Taksim and Istiklal Street. Noise comes from outside is not our fault and you had to make your reservation according to your expectations. It is the first time we were evaluated for 2 points about our location on every booking channels. In our opinion one of the reasons staying at a hostel is socialization. You had to meet other people, chilling out with them. After that, the "atmosphere

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
23 set 2016
4.0

the hostel was right next to the noisy parties in istiklal, it was impossible to sleep. the dormitory was a small cell, with a distance of around 20-50 cm between the beds. i booked two nights, and when i arrived there i realized i cannot sleep in this place at all. so i told the receptionist that i will stay there one night only and i would like to cancel the second night. he refused to refund the second night and was extremely rude.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Tamar, As you mentioned above, our hostel is located in the middle of Taksim and Istiklal Street. This neighbourhood contains lots of pubs, cafes, restaurants and historical places. The noise that comes from out of the hostel is not our fault and we can not prevent this situation. I think you had to determine your expectations first and then you should make your reservation. As you know from your confirmation mail, you could cancel your reservation 1 day before your arrival. Noise comes from outside is not a valid reason for cancellation. Besides that you can not cancel your reservation and ask for refund when you come here. We definetely told you this issue. Despite your rudeness, we kept calm and talked to you politely. Best Regards, Stay Inn Taksim Hostel

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.