Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 51 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 51 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.1
Stay-See Located at Kikodze 10, , Tbilisi.
Stay-See
Georgia
Tbilisi 0105 Kikodze 10
92% 51
41.6905160 44.7986948
Stay-See
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 ott 2016
9.1

Pikria is a wonderful woman. After checking out we our luggage could remain in the room. When we return for the luggage she recommend us to rest in the room till the departuer of our bus.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 ott 2016
9.1

Really friendly and helpful staff, good value for money, central location... enogh said. ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 set 2016
4.9

I went to this place after reading the reviews and this place doesn't not live upto to what reviews says... rooms are not clean, beds are very uncomfortable, bathrooms are really dirty. I would also like to inform about the unfriendly dogs they attack you moment they see a stranger I had a horrible experience with them... only good thing about this place is that it's cheap

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
22 set 2016
10.0

Sehr gute Lage, freundliche Vermieterin und angenehmer Aufenthalt.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 set 2016
9.7

I would recommend staying with Pikria at Stay - See. Pikria goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable and the rooms are very clean and have everything you could need. Very good value for money!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 set 2016
9.1

Perfect Stay, wonderful host!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Lituania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 set 2016
9.4

This place is a great value for money! Top location! This place is perfect for people who are not planning to spend a lot of the time "at home", but exploring the beauties of wonderful Tbilisi. The room is a little dark, but cozy and fits the basic needs - there is bed, table, couch and a "tea/coffee station". Everything was top clean and neat. The hosts were very helpful and sweet.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Russia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 ago 2016
10.0

Это замечательное место, расположено недалеко от центральной площади Свободы. Хостелом управляет прекрасная Пикрия и ее отец, которые встречали меня как дорогого гостя. Хостел небольшой по размерам, но очень уютный, есть все необходимое доя проживания и даже немного больше.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 ago 2016
9.7

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • timmo88664
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
20 giu 2016
10.0

The best thing about this place was owner very nice lady and even did my laundry for free. I was only one staying so was like having my own apartment and as a backpacker was like a bonus for me. The place is well cleaned and the owner has put information and things around to help enjoy stay. Location is very good 2min walk to square. Best place to stay for me.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.