Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 2,130 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 2,130 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.0
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
84% 2130
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
2 mag 2016
9.7

Great hostel overall and I enjoyed my 3 night stay! I like that each bed has a light and power socket, the bathroom design is efficient, and the breakfast is great! Definitely recommend this hostel and would stay there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 apr 2016
10.0

- Welcoming staff - Very well located - Clean bed and restroom - Good breakfast I had a great week end with my friend :-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks so much, we are happy that you enjoyed your weekend in Amsterdam!!!

20 apr 2016
6.0

If you're looking for a place to sleep and nothing more, go for it although it's a bit overpriced. But if you're looking for a cool atmosphere vibe and wanna socialize I'd suggest you find another place. The staff was really helpful though.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review and feedback, we will certainly work on improving the atmosphere in the hostel! Kind regards

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 apr 2016
5.4

This hostel is in a pretty good, central location. The bed was very comfortable and mattress seemed to be new. However, The staff at the breakfast was absolutely awful. The vibe at this hostel is very hostile! No one makes friends, everyone sleeps early and doesn't socialize. I've never stayed in this type of hostile before. Very strange and antisocial. Not what I wanted from Amsterdam at all. The facilities are not very clean, specifically the bathrooms. Blankets also weren't washed

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking the time to write about your experience, we are sorry to hear that you did not feel at home in our hostel. We do take this type of feedback very serious and we will discuss this with our team. Have a great time travelling and kind regards!

17 apr 2016
8.6

Tem que pagar pela toalha, se não levar cadeado tem que comprar. Café incluido eh otimo!! Muitas escadas e wifi horrivel!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
16 apr 2016
8.3

This hostel is good for the price. I stayed for 3 nights for about €31 per night. The 20 bed male dorm was surprisingly fairly quiet and I slept pretty well. The beds are comfortable and the full set of sheets is nice. The included breakfast was the best I've seen at any hostel. Great central location. I didn't check out the bar so I can't comment on that. The biggest negative for me was the computers. You need to make them free like every other hostel. Otherwise it's a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review, we are happy that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed an awesome breakfast here!!!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 apr 2016
3.1

Absolutely awful experience at this hostel I would not recommend it to anybody. The only plus is that it was near to everything including the red light district. We paid over 40 euros a night for a cramped 20 bed female dorm that looked like a prison, and the showers and toilets were mixed and two flights up! One night the security guard came in with two men and kept shining the light in every woman's direction despite it being a female dorm! Disgusted, zero atmosphere, overpriced and unfriendly

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks you taking the rime to review our hostel, we are very sorry that you had a bad experience during the night. We will check what happened that night; sorry that this had to wake you up. Hope that you had a good time in Amsterdam and enjoyed the location!

12 apr 2016
8.6

It is great. Toilet is abundant. Not noisy. Very systematic. You make your own bed and remove it when you check out. I will stay here again if possible.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 apr 2016
9.1

Very good hostel, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
11 apr 2016
7.7

The hostel locates closed to the Dam square and Amsterdam Centraal Station. Breakfast is nice! However, there is only one washing machine in the laundry for the whole hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.