Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 2,155 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 2,155 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.0
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
85% 2155
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2016
10.0

Great installations and location! The rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, staff is super helpful and nice. The bathrooms are clean and completely equipped. Breakfast is good and healthy. The building itself is pretty. I would definitely recommend and stay again here for sure.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review: all 10's hooray!!! We are happy you had a great stay :)

17 mag 2016
9.7

It's at a walking distance to the principal atractions (Royal Palace, Anne Frank House, Van Gogh Museum, Heineken Experience) and Centraal Station. Very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mag 2016
7.7

La ubicación es perfecta así como el desayuno ! Lo que no me gusto fue la habitación, hay muchas camas y poca limpieza !

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
16 mag 2016
9.4

El hostel es muy bueno, bien ubicado y buena atención. El desayuno es súper completo!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mag 2016
8.0

A lot of things are going on at this hostel, many of which are good and some of which are not. First and foremost believe me and everyone else that this hostel has zero atmosphere for a solo traveler. The breakfast is standard European and the bar, while large, lacks promotion and therefore any real community feeling. The large room size shouldn't scare anyone and the location is fantastic. This is a great hostel for groups. The complete lack of a kitchen though is almost unforgivable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your honest review, we appreciate your point of view and we will definitely work on improving the atmosphere; we want our hostel to be comfortable and enjoyable for everyone! We are glad you liked the room and location, safe travels and kind regards

14 mag 2016
9.1

Stayokay has a great location. walking distance from Cetral Station and Dam Square. The staff is very helpful and kind. I will definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 mag 2016
9.1

Me gusto la ubicación, el desayuno excelente, y la gente de recepción muy bien.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mag 2016
10.0

Fab Hostel. Good facilities. Would be better with the option of self catering, but overall very pleased. Would recommend!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mag 2016
7.4

Simple clean hostel. The room was really hot and the windows were behind beds that were difficult to open. Not a very social hostel. If you want to meet people stay somewhere else.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mag 2016
10.0

Really really impressed and please by the facilities and the services at the establishment, stopped for three nights lockers for your luggage and included breakfast and there's a bar right in the central of Amsterdam can't ask for more, will be coming back very soon so look out for me

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your great review, we will see you soon!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.