Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Stelios Place at Perissa Beach

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.7
Superbo 1,140 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.7
Superbo 1,140 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.6
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach Located at Perissa-Santorini, , Santorini.
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa-Santorini
97% 1140
36.3550547 25.4742264
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
15 ott 2016
10.0

Stelio's place was highly recommended to me by friends and it definitely lived up to it's expectations! Only a minute away from the gorgeous Perissa beach which is lined with great restaurants and shops to check out! We were warmly welcomed at the port after our ferry arrived hours later than originally planned and Stelio was waiting to drive us back to his amazing place! The room was nice and had a big balcony as well as a pool area and Cafe! All in all would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 ott 2016
10.0

Absolutely everything was perfect at Stelios Place, we couldn't have been happier with our choice of accommodation. Right from the minute we booked the staff were extremely helpful and our welcome was just perfect. The facilities were excellent, particularly the pool, and rooms so clean and tidy. Services every day were great. We can't wait to stay here again. Don't stay anywhere else!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 ott 2016
10.0

very nice hotel style hostel!! Staff are awesome, especially Katerina!! many thanks!! will def stay again!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • rosieL0514
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
5 ott 2016
10.0

Great staff, very helpful! Such a fun place to stay. Takes some practice to figure out the bus system since it's kinda far from town, but 100% worth it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 ott 2016
10.0

Amazing place. Fantastic owners. Very kind and caring.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 ott 2016
10.0

This place was really more of a fancy hotel with great facilities than a hostel. I was spoiled with its amenities and hospitality, while paying a very low hostel price. The pool scene was nice. Lots of people also brought their families here and everyone was very friendly. Thanks so much, Stelios! I'll be back!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
17 set 2016
10.0

Everyone at Stelios was so hospitable and lovely. We had a great time. The location was amazing - a minute or so walk from the beach. Gorgeous pool I wished we took more advantage of. Good breakfast (however not included). They were all more than happy to drive us to and from.the ferry, print out our tickets, and give advice. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
2 set 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed our stay! Been travelling for 3 months and never had received such warm hospitality. The owners are absolutely beautiful, really make you feel like family. One minute from Perissa beach and close to many good eateries. It was very clean, the rooms were spacious and showers great. Would definitely return!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 ago 2016
9.7

Such a warm welcome! The best you van find with so kind people. Everything is clean and the rooms have all you need. Have a preference for ones with private bathroom I guess. It feels like visiting family!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 ago 2016
10.0

The service they give you is just BEYOND WORDS!! We stayed there for 4 days and we felt like we were leaving our family behind. They do everything to give you a pleasant stay with a lot of extra's. Their kindness is so genuine (difficult to find these days), i travel a lot but this experience was unique! They have air condition so you can sleep good during those warm days, swimming pool was very clean, breakfast was good, wifi was amazing and transfer from airport to hotel was excellent!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.