Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Stelios Place at Perissa Beach

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.8
Superbo 1159 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 10.0
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.8
Superbo 1159 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 10.0
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
22 ago 2017
10.0

Ever to come back to Santorini this is the ONLY place I'd ever stay! Absolutely wonderful all round :-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
16 giu 2017
10.0

This place is amazing!! I can't express enough how amazing it is. It's family owned and they take care of their guests. I felt right at home! The breakfast is very good and reasonably priced. The pool is great and you can have drinks right next to it. The rooms are really well kept and comfortable. It was also so nice to have a shuttle service from and to the airport. They also gave us great recommendations on what to do in the town and where to eat. Also beach really is less than 1 block away

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 giu 2017
10.0

Stelio's Place exceeded my already high expectations for the place. The family is so kind, hospitable, and accommodating. The breakfast and capuchinos were delicious! The rooms and pool area were clean, relaxing, and beautiful, making our stay worth every euro. The beach and bus stop are extremely simple to access as well, so we had plenty to do. I would come to Santorini just to visit Stelio's again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 giu 2017
10.0

We loved Stelios and his family so much! It was very clean, had great breakfast, excellent customer service and I would stay here a million times over again. Best place we stayed in all of Greece!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
9 giu 2017
9.7

Great place!! The owners are extremely friendly, the whole place is very clean. The location is great too, right around the corner from the black sand beach, and main street on the other side. My only complaint is that there is not too much of a social aspect in common areas. Other than that, perfect place! Will stay again next time I'm in santorini

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 giu 2017
10.0

Excellente hostel à Perissa Beach, situé à 30 secondes de marches de la plage et des restaurants. Le personnel est très chaleureux et souriant. Le propriétaire de l'établissement est venu nous chercher au port et nous reconduire après notre séjour. Chambre propre et ménage fait à chaque jour. Rien à dire de négatif, excellent rapport qualité / prix :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jangmisiv
  • Corea del Sud, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
2 giu 2017
10.0

We are doing backpacking and we were SO GLAD we stayed at stelio's. It is just a min away (by walk) to Perissa beach. Very quiet, not as touristy which we needed. Staffs are probably the best out of all the hostels we have stayed last two months all over the European countries. This place is run by family. Very sweet and sufficient with all they do. They clean room and bring you fresh towels EVERYDAY. Pool was extremely clean everything was superb!!!! Want to go back already!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 giu 2017
10.0

I am so glad we stayed here. The rooms were quiet, spacious, clean and comfortable. The location is so close to the beach, restaurants, and bus stop to go to Firo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mag 2017
10.0

We absolutely loved our stay at Stelio's place! Great value for money, great staff, great breakfast, and great rooms. Thank you so much for having us and we'll be back soon :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 mag 2017
10.0

Very friendly family and staff, gave great recommendations for places to visit and made the stay very comfortable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×