Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Stella Jadre Apartments

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 123 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 123 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
31 ago 2017
9.1

Jadre was a lovely host. We didn't arrive until late our first night and she stayef up to wait for us and had a bottle of water cold in the fridge from us. The terrace is lovely to have a meal. The kitchen is quite small but adequate for a simple meal. The location is good, it's very close to the old town and the airport bus station. There is a bit of a hike up stairs or a gentler one up the hill but this would be hard to avoid anywhere when staying in dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 ago 2017
10.0

Jadre is a lovely host & so accommodating. Location was great & very central, only a 5 minute walk to the Pile Gate. We would come back here in a heart beat! Absolutely loved our stay with Stella Jadre Apartments!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 ago 2017
9.7

Great location. Owner really nice and helpful. Would come back, for sure.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 ago 2017
10.0

This place was really cute and good value for money! The owners were very sweet and helpful. It was in a good location close to old town would 100% stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 ago 2017
8.9

We stayed two nights in Stella Jadre Apartments (large apartment) and had a wonderful time. The apartment was cozy and cute with all the things you need for few days. The location is perfect just next to the old city but still from a quiet neighborhood with good connections to airport and different parts of the city with a bus. The host was helpful and very friendly. Only thing that was disturbing us was quite loud air conditioner. Would highly recommend this apartment to others!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 ago 2017
9.7

Jadre's space is simple and comfortable. Located just outside the walls of historic Old Town, this hostel offers all the convenience of staying inside the walls at a more affordable price. My girlfriend and I stayed in a private room that had a private, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom and an outdoor space shared with one other neighbor. The hostel is quiet and clean. Jadre offers great advice on local sites and establishments as well as provides you with travel guides in your room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ago 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our five days here. Jadre was a brilliant host: meeting us on the Zagreb Road to ensure we found the apartment easily and helping us find our way around the city quickly. Our apartment had everything we needed and it was great to have a bit of outside space where we could sit and have our breakfast or wind down with a coffee before bed. Being so close to the old city, and with charm and character, we would definitely choose to stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
7 ago 2017
8.6

It's a long walk up the stairs from the old town, but it was nice to be out of the hustle and bustle of the walled city. The owner is very nice and helpful. The room is simple, but functional. There is a nice patio.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 lug 2017
10.0

Muy recomendable! Al lado de la Puerta Pile de entrada a la muralla, hay escaleras pero en Dubrovnik es inevitable. La dueña muy atenta y servicial. Sin lujos pero muy completo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2017
9.4

Jadre's apartments were perfect for what we needed. We had a two night stay in Dubrovnik and didn't actually spend a lot of time there, but it was very clean, simple and comfortable and Jadre herself was really lovely. Good kitchen facilities for having coffee and warming croissants in the morning (although it might be a squeeze to cook a whole meal there) and a nice shared terrace area outside. The apartment itself is 5-10 min walk until you're actually in the old city walls which was great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×