Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Stray Cat Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 897 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 897 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6
Stray Cat Hostel Located at Mebusan Yokusu SK. NO 35 Cihangir, Beyoglu, Istanbul.
Stray Cat Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34433 Mebusan Yokusu SK. NO 35 Cihangir, Beyoglu
91% 897
41.0329980 28.9875319
Stray Cat Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 lug 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay. Close to everything, excellent personal and clean rooms

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. Enjoy your new travels .

  • Anonimo
  • Taiwan, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 lug 2016
10.0

Highly recommended 😊😊😊

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your recommendation and the feedback. Enjoy your new travels.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 lug 2016
10.0

i've never been so happy to arrive at a hostel as we were when Stray Cat opened their door to us on July 15. our plane landed in Istanbul just at the start of the attempted military coup, and we spent 4 hours in line at Passport Control, followed by 5 hours trying to get to the hostel, but roads we're closed and the city was under a general curfew. not speaking Turkish, we didn't know what was going on until we were deep in the city. what a relief when you opened the door and welcomed us in!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 lug 2016
10.0

Awesome place to be introduced to Istanbul, super relaxed vibe and the people behind the desk really know what they are talking about with regards to what is what. Most importantly Stray Cat really looks out for the best interests of their guests even in the most unpredictable of times. If ever I make it back to Istanbul, Stray Cat is where I will be staying.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your feedback. This is so nice to hear these words and your joy. Happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy new travels.

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 lug 2016
10.0

I love this place. I've stayed here twice in the past two years, and wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else in Istanbul. The staff are always fantastic with excellent suggestions for drinks, dinner or just good advice for exploring the city. The art on the walls is cool too The location is brilliant, so close to Taksim Sqaure and the lovely lanes of hip neighbourhood Cihangir. Sultanahmet and all the old town sights are a nice stroll away or a quick tram ride from the bottom of the street.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for sharing your experience at Stray Cat Hostel with fellow travelers. It is our joy to know you enjoyed being here at Stray Cat Hostel. Happy new travels.

7 lug 2016
9.7

Highly recommended. The personnel are awesome. Although the climb up to Taksim from the hostel is a penitence, my overall to this hostel has been really great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience here with fellow travelers. Nice to know your joy here in Istanbul at Stray Cat Hostel. Happy new travels.

6 lug 2016
10.0

Beautiful hostel . Perfect location and decent people in the hostel. The hostel is near all the attractions and also near Takshim square ( connectivity to airport ). I have met some real nice travellers there, honest travellers and had great time in Istanbul. It's compact and 4 bed in a room is very spacious. Suggest everyone in travelling to istanbul to stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your suggestion and for all nice words. It was our pleasure to have you here, we are glad to know your joy. Enjoy your new travels also.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
6 lug 2016
9.1

Great stay!!! The staff at the stay cat hostel are some of the nicest and most helpful people I've met on my entire trip. The beds and facilities were clean, however, I would not recommend anyone who doesn't like cats to sit downstairs in the common area: there were cat hair and stuff in the couches. Still, this is a great place to stay for the money, fairly close to Taksim square and super close to the T1 tram station. I will definitely stay there again when I go back to Istanbul!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It sounds you enjoyed most of your stay here, thank you for being here and reviewing your stay with us . There was only one small kitten in the hostel during your stay , the kitten stays in common area and small courtyard behind building. Enjoy your travels.

3 lug 2016
9.7

Both the owner and the staff are very kind. They will help you as much as they can. The place is very close to Taksim square and also to the seaside with close access to a Metro station.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your lovely words and being here. Thank you for such a nice feedback. Happy to hear your joy here. Enjoy your new travels .also.

3 lug 2016
9.7

Really nice hotel. Thanks for your help! So smiling et helpful staff members.good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank You for your lovely feedback. This is so nice to know your joy here in Istanbul at Stray Cat Hostel. Enjoy your new travels also.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.