Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Studio Eleni

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 515 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 515 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 mag 2017
9.7

Simply amazing!!!! Great location! Ran by the cutest lady!!! Made us feel so welcomed!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mag 2017
3.4

Amazing location and cute little property. Major dissapointment it was a smoking room. Everytime we walked in got a huge wiff of smoke. After we left we realised our bags full of clothes STUNK of cigarettes. Had to wash everything ! Loved everythink else. Would not recommend this place.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
19 mag 2017
8.9

A nice experience here! The lady (daughter of the owner) was waiting to pick us up at the port, despite our ferry being cancelled and our arrival delayed by 6 hours. She and her mother were so welcoming and friendly. The location was perfect, very central and close to the old port, as well as the all the action and nightlife in Mykonos town. It's also a couple doors down from a convenience/liquor store which was convenient for us. Our only complaint- the whole bathroom gets wet during showers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 mag 2017
8.9

Everything was great! The price is high but it was really comfortable

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • nathanjwiggins8285
  • Canada, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mag 2017
8.9

Great location right in Mykonos Town, only a few steps from all the shops and 2-3 minutes from the waterfront. Great host! Very friendly, picked us up from the port on short notice and upgraded us to a different private room for free because it was otherwise empty. Everything was clean, decent beds and good AC. Even with a private room I would like a safe or locker, so I kept important things with me. Overall felt very safe and home-y. Rent a new ATV, old ones won't make it up many of the hills.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mag 2017
10.0

A wonderful place to stay. Close walking to shops and restaurants. Would definitely recommend this place to friends!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 mag 2017
9.4

Very happy with my stay here. Location was great and staff too. A few remarks: I could find just two power outlets, and considering it was a private room for two /three with fridge - which used one of these outlets -, they weren't enough. Also, the shower didn't have a threshold or way to prevent the water from getting all around the bathroom. WiFi wasn't excellent, and finally the entry hallway was quite small and I hit my head several times with the roof when entering the plac

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
6 mag 2017
10.0

We were upgraded from a four person room to 2 2-people rooms upon arrival. Facilities were clean and the staff was very patient and kind with our check-out mishap.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 mag 2017
9.4

El lugar es encantador, está cerca de todos los lugares, se puede ir caminando, la persona que me recogió es sumamente amable y dispuesta a colaborar con todo, el precio se ajusta totalmente a la habitación

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mag 2017
10.0

Loved this place! It was absolutely in the most perfect location and the staff was so kind and helpful. Will miss Nicolas the cat! Definitely stay here, it's the best place for the price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.