Hostelworld.com

Studios Margo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.7
Superbo 233 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 10.0
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.7
Superbo 233 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 10.0
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.5
Studios Margo Located at Naxos Hora, , Naxos.
Studios Margo
Greece
Naxos 84300 Naxos Hora
97% 233
37.1083297 25.3806495
Studios Margo
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mag 2016
10.0

My friend and I stayed at this hotel last week and we absolutely LOVED it. Nikhitas is amazing and sat down with us and explained the entire city. Seriously the staff here are so welcoming. Couldn't have imagined staying anywhere else!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 mag 2016
9.1

We were very well received from the beginning, Nikitas (the owner) offered us coffee and sat with us to share with us his passion for the island. He also gave us advice about where to go and what to do, which was very helpful. The room is clean and bright, and has all the comforts we might have needed. It even had a nice balcony to have breakfast or sit in the evening. Bathroom was also very clean and well maintaned. I would be glad to go there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2016
10.0

This was an amazing place to stay. Nikitas is extremely welcoming as is his mother and will go out of his way to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. The room was beautiful and cleaned daily. It's very central but in a quiet street so you can sit out on the balcony and relax. Strongly recommend staying here if you are visiting Naxos 😊

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mag 2016
10.0

Super séjour aux Studios Margos! Lieux très propres et belle ambiance. Beau rapport qualité prix!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mag 2016
9.7

My stay at Margos Studios was amazing and I fully-heartedly recommend the place. My room was mordern, well-equipped and always perfectly clean (it was tidied up and cleaned every day of my stay). The common area with hammocks and mini golf was great for meeting other travellers. The family running the hotel was incredibly nice, very helpful with planning my trip and doing everything they could to make my stay amazing (like picking me up from the harbor). I would love to visit again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
10 mag 2016
9.7

like new, very nice room

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • nielsth
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
8 mag 2016
9.4

Excellent place! It's a five minute walk from the port but upon arrival Nikitas picked me up, great service! Rooms comfortable and very clean. Solid Wi-Fi. Good coffee in the morning. Relax in a hammock on the roof after a day of exploring the beautiful island of Naxos.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mag 2016
9.4

Studios Margo was fantastic. I would highly recommend staying here. Located up on a hill in a residential area, the walk along the water to the port city center was lovely. The staff are super friendly and encourage a friendly communal environment. Nikitas was especially helpful in making me feel welcome and giving advice about Naxos. My only complaint was that the wifi was not great in my room. Wifi on the balcony and in the reception was perfect though, so maybe not an issue for all rooms.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 apr 2016
9.7

Joli studio, très propre, calme, avec wifi, situé à 10 min à pied de l'arrivée des ferrys. Le rapport qualité/prix est top (en tout cas en début de saison), l'accueil est très sympathique avec le café d'offert. Le gérant pourra aussi vous conseiller sur ce qu'il faut voir sur l'île. Un supermarché se trouve à proximité des studios. Bref, c'est une bonne adresse !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 apr 2016
10.0

Margo studios was so nice. the rooms are beautiful and spacious and have you're own private balcony! They are really helpful as well and gave me a lot of advice on where to go and things to do. I would definitely stay back here if I visited Naxos again. In fact I want to visit Naxos again so I can stay here! Such great value for money too you'd be crazy to miss out on this one!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.