Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Sultan Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 837 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 837 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.0
Sultan Hostel Located at Akbiyik Caddesi 21, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Sultan Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Akbiyik Caddesi 21, Sultanahmet
93% 837
41.0058979 28.9808659
Sultan Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 lug 2016
10.0

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 lug 2016
9.4

Hostel was in a great location, right by main attractions. Very quiet when we were here in July, only a few other guests so atmosphere was different than what it normally would be. Because it was so empty, they upgraded our room which was awesome! Guys at the restaurant are fun. They looked after us very well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 lug 2016
8.0

Stayed for 2 nights (fri and sun, had a tour in the middle). Was a cheep single room in a great location, clean bed. Only problem my transfer from the hostel never turned up ( waited 40 mins then got a cab) And the tried to charge me for the middle night ( i was away on a tour) and had to fight them not to pay. But i think this was just a bit unlucky on my side... But you get what you pay for, If you want a cheep single room in a good location, its still great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 giu 2016
8.3

Good hostel. Right in the thick of the touristy area though... I found that frustrating because you walk around and all you see is souvenir shops and hotels and restaurants. All other aspects are good though :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • kailaharbery93363
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
23 giu 2016
8.9

Hostel was very quiet due to Istanbul attacks but the few people who did stay there were ok, I got there 4 nights before doing a Busabout tour and had a weird old man in my room, then young people a few days later. The bar was awesome to chill in and the waiters were great fun! Offered free apple tea and sheisha.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 giu 2016
9.4

Great staff very friendly. Great location near all main attraction. They let us watch arg vs usa football match at 4 am. We have a really good time there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 giu 2016
9.4

Great place right around the corner from the main square. Everyone was friendly. Rooms need air-conditioning to be constant though

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 giu 2016
9.4

Great location, amazing helpful staff and brilliant atmosphere. Whether you want to socialise or relax, Sultan provides the goods. Rooms are cleaned daily, security boxes and room keys provided, breakfast (while minimal) is included, staff are knowledgable on anything you need. Wifi is fairly reliable and fast. Restaurant downstairs is average price for hostels, especially in this tourism driven area. Few minute walk to Sultanahmet Square. Would happily stay here again and recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 giu 2016
10.0

Excellent value for money, good location and friendly staff. I really felt at home here. Rooms was a little noisey but you don't got to istanbul for peace and quite. I was a female traveling alone and I felt safe in this hostel and in the surrounding areas. I will return!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 giu 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel. Nice rooms and good showers etc, but the staff are what really made it. Friendly, accommodating, genuine and really helpful. Sound and good advice throughout. Thank you for everything. Note re location - for the Sultanahmet area you couldn't get a much better location geographically.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.