Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sunce Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 69 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 69 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 6.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 set 2017
9.7

The hostel is very close to the Stari Grad bus stop. I wanted to visit the Stari Grad Plain and Hvar City so the location is very central. It's a member of Hostelling International so the facilities are of higher standards. My only complaint is that my room is above the main entrance so it's noisy at all times of the day.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 ago 2017
9.1

Very clean and functional hostel. Kitchen is a bit small for how many peolpe who were staying there. Wifi only works in the reception. Staff were friendly but also, never in the reception or anywhere to be found. You may have to wait around till someone notices and goes to get someone who actually works there. Great location, 1 min walk to the bus station. Room was very small and very warm. No fans or air con.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ago 2017
4.3

En general el albergue está muy viejo y no dispone de muchos servicios. El ambiente no es bueno.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
4 ago 2017
7.7

Very nice Hostel which is practically in the centre of Stari Grad. I was in a 2 person room by myself which was great. Bathrooms where clean and staff where friendly. Only issue I had was that the room had no air-conditioning, only 1 fan. This was not enough during the summer heat wave. Would have been perfect if it wasn't for this issue.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 lug 2017
5.1

Worst sanitaries I have seen.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 lug 2017
9.7

If i will go to Stari Grad, i will stay at Sunce Hostel. Hostel has excellent location and very good prices. I was in room on second floor, which is higher than the surrounding houses, so i got nice view of the sky, roofs and mountains. Hostel was more clean than my own apartment :) Kitchen was equiped with gas stove, enough to cook simple meals. I missed only electric kettle and ice cubes (refrigerator was without freezer). There is a special place for bicycles inside building.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 lug 2017
9.1

Clean room, nice personnel, close to the bus station and the port. Great place to stay for a short time to visit the lovely Stari Grad.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 lug 2017
9.4

I absolutely loved this hostel. It's in a great part of town - less than 5 min from bus stop and next to main square/harbour. It was slightly tricky to find but only because all of the streets are intertwined. It's not a party hostel or highly social but that suited me. Having booked a dorm, I was given a two bed room to myself. Lovely room and very comfortable bed. Clean and safe. The staff were wonderful. They went the extra mile when I got injured on my bicycle. I'd definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 lug 2017
6.6

Un hôtel bien situé, dans un très joli village. Chambre propre mais limite monacale!! Nous avons eu la chambre n°9 située sous les toits où il faisait une chaleur presque insupportable. Heureusement, il y avait un petit ventilateur. Nous avons également été gênés par le bruit de la cour sur laquelle donnait notre fenêtre: un centre de vacances touche l'hôtel et n'accueille que de jeunes enfants... Du bruit (musique très forte) dès 7h30 du matin et le soir de 19h à 23h!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 lug 2017
9.1

Logement au calme dans une petite rue avec une grande salle et une cuisine pour manger ! Rapport qualité prix très intéressant vis à vis des prix de l'ile de Hvar. Au top !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×