Hostelworld.com

Sunflower Hotel Hoi An

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 2,354 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 7.0
  • Personale 6.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 2,354 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 7.0
  • Personale 6.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 7.9
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An Located at 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown, Hoi An.
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
Vietnam
Hoi An 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown
74% 2354
15.8883770 108.3520010
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 mag 2016
6.0

The only good thing about this place was the breakfast which is probably one of the best buffet breakfasts we've had since being in south east Asia. The staff are extremely rude the odd one or two was nice. Our room was filthy and there were mosquitos everywhere and cockroaches. They came and sprayed the rooms so they must have a known mosquito problem but it made no difference had to sleep with insect repellent on. The atmosphere was ok lots of young backpackers but too chilled.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Romania, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 apr 2016
4.3

rooms with a lot if humidity, our cloths became dump and smelly after 2 days. AC was not working , the room full of mosquitos as there were some holes in the frame of the windows. Overall dirty room and very smelly. The staff rude and helpless. I was quite shocked as I was talking to one member of reception when she started to talk with another person and completely ignor me. The only nice things are the pool and the restaurant. But I would definetly not recommend this place.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • wittenberg9
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
24 apr 2016
4.6

The hotel looks like at one point it was grand however its clear that years of neglect have taken its toll. Ground floor bathroom are repulsive and the rooms are basic as best. The staff are pushy and rude in trying to sell their overpriced serives and often are misleading with what is actually available (better off finding a travel agent). People seemed to like the pool however my stay was not worth the price I paid. Plenty of better, cleaner and cheaper places to stay in Hoi An.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • nhuanhl
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
6.3

Rooms weren't very clean, weird smell, didn't feel comfortable, beds were dirty, the atmosphere wasn't that good. It's not the best hostel at all, just the biggest and 'most popular', where all the backpackers end up. Positive points: they offer a free shuttle service from the bus station, to tailors, near the old quarter til 8.30pm, breakfast was great.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
8.3

Nice hotel with the most amazing breatfast 😄

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 apr 2016
9.4

Super Frühstücksbuffet, Pool und ein gutes Restaurant.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
7.4

I really liked this hostel, breakfast is fantastic, the rooms are good and air con is great and they're tidy. Shower with an actual bath tub and shower curtain! I had an infection with a piercing and the staff were really helpful getting me boiling water and giving me free salt to takeaway and continue to clean it with. It is a bit of a walk from the town, which is usually okay but when you're tired it's a bit much! But yeah I would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Afghanistan, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 apr 2016
10.0

The dorm is nice and clean . Staff is helpful and friendly. I love this place . Best hostel ever!!!! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 apr 2016
9.4

It wass a bit of a party hostel when i was there, but for the price it was excellent! A+ breakfast buffet (the best i've ever experienced: pancakes, egges, fresh bread and fruit, and local options), clean, friendly staff, organized check-in and cheeck-out. The poolside garden restaurant is tasty and affordable. Centrally located between town and beach in an area where prices are less expensive then in town. $1 bike rentals right outside the hotel and snack shop right across the street.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2016
7.1

Staff aren't great.. Pool loungers often full and is a walk from the old town. Still would recommend though. Shuttle bus is good, great atmosphere and on a street with enough shops, food etc.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.