Hostelworld.com

Sunflower Hotel Hoi An

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 2,405 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 6.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 2,405 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 6.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 7.9
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An Located at 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown, Hoi An.
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
Vietnam
Hoi An 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown
75% 2405
15.8883770 108.3520010
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • katieelizabethdean3514
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
26 mag 2016
6.0

The hostel really isn't as bad as the reviews make out. I was reluctant to book but my friends were staying there and it's the one place everyone says to stay in Hoi An on the backpacker route. I booked for 3 nights and stayed an extra. I didn't see any rats the whole time I was there but the rooms could be cleaner.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
25 mag 2016
8.0

This was a fun, social place to stay. Was in a triple with two friends and the rooms were clean, A/C strong, and beds comfortable. The breakfast is buffet style and the best I've had in Vietnam (fresh made omelets). It's a bit far from the Old Town but nice walk with plenty of shops or cheap cab ride. Only warning, do not book a bus to Nha Trang/ Dalat with them. The company they use is terrible, rude staff, broken seats, people piled onto the floor walkway. But sunflower hotel was lovely.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 mag 2016
6.0

Amazing breakfast, clean bathrooms, dirty sheets and rats... Cheap booze, heaps of games and room to meet people.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
24 mag 2016
10.0

If you're looking for action, this is the place to be. Spacious rooms, bar, pool, awesome atmosphere to meet people, lounge, or take space in your room. A cab to the beach is around 70k or 15k to the center of town.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 mag 2016
8.9

Loved the pool and breakfast was epic, no complaints really! Atmosphere around the pool makes this place pretty awesome :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
23 mag 2016
8.6

Great people, great breakfast. Really good atmosphere in the garden bar, we had three really fun nights here bar the useless wifi... Would recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 mag 2016
6.9

No lockers in the room, staff quite rude, but Pool and amazing breakfast Buffet

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 mag 2016
8.3

Great stay! I recommend to stay here for backpackers and group of friends ! Not for a family or couple :) Thanks that was so cool

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • danirojascorrea
  • Chile, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
10.0

Me encanto todo de este lugar, la piscina y el desayuno lo hacen todo. La pieza privada muy buena

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mag 2016
8.3

Good place to stay in hoi an. Pool area and atmosphere are great. Did see some big rats running around near the pool, but that's Vietnam I guess. Free breakfast is the best I've had in SE Asia- chef cooks eggs how you like. Staff could be a little rude at times. Weirdly, when the lights were turned off in my dorm (203), it cut off all power except the air con, so you couldn't charge your phone at night. There was also only two power points next to each other (right over someone else's bed)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.