Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sunflower Hotel Hoi An

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.2
Molto bene 2,593 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.0
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 6.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.2
Molto bene 2,593 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.0
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 6.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 7.7
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An Located at 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown, Hoi An.
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
Vietnam
Hoi An 397 Cua Dai Road, Downtown
72% 2593
15.8883770 108.3520010
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 ago 2016
8.6

Perfect hostel if you want to meet people and party, I'd recommend it to all solo travelers! 15min walk from the old town, beach is a 10min motorbike ride away. Amazing breakfast, and small but clean dorm rooms. Would go there again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 ago 2016
8.9

Good party hotel, with one free drink so it's pretty sociable, though if I was travelling alone I think I'd be a bit intimidated to go and get it as it's quite a big hotel. Still had a great time there, and it has a lovely pool!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ago 2016
4.3

People could walk in any other room as locks wouldn't work (security was pretty lame). Members of staff were extremely rude. Asked them to provide with a lower bunk bed as I have an injury in my leg and refused to provide with one although speaking with three different receptionists (the hostel was not fully booked either). If you want to see rats running down the hall and be surrounded by loud guests... This is your place!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 ago 2016
8.3

Great place to socialise and meet new people, bar very busy in evenings and great buffet breakfast included

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2016
3.7

Absolutely the worst place we have stayed, so over priced for what it is. Staff were rude and completely unhelpful except when they were trying to charge over 4x as much for services as anywhere else in the area. The rooms and bathrooms are dingy and full of cockroaches, the aircon was not working making the entire place stuffy and unbearable. The bar atmosphere was alright but we would thoroughly recommend not wasting money and staying nearby, and just using the bar to socialise

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
6.0

Wir sind wieder gegangen und haben unsere Buchung storniert. Dreckiges und abgewohntes Hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
7.1

You get what you pay for. Good lovely atmosphere a pool and free brekky. Cleanliness isn't their forte considering they've plenty of staff but like I said, you get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
2.0

The awful hostel in the world. Crowded, dirty, and drunk people everywhere at night. It was imposible to sleep. Drunk roommates treated me so bad at night because I wanted to sleep at 4am... The day after the receptionists told me that it was not their problem. In addition, they wanted to charged me more than 25$ to go to Dalat by bus (another hostel gave me a lower price - 16$...) Definetly, not go to this hostel if you are looking for a good place in Hoi An.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ago 2016
7.4

The best thing is definitely the atmosphere- really easy to meet people at the bar and around the pool. Breakfast is good too considering it's free. The hostel itself isn't anything to write home about- fairly average dorms and average cleanliness. Staff were pretty unfriendly and unhelpful- they didn't speak much English which was difficult. Location is annoying- half way between town and beach so have to get a bike to either- would've rather stayed by the beach or in town i think.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
11 ago 2016
8.6

Stayed here as a solo traveler after the Hai Van pass. The hostel is very easy to find as all the taxis know where it is. It books up quickly so book in advance. It is 2km out of the old town but a taxi is chris and it is walkable easily. The breakfast was very varied with fruits, pancakes, veggies and freshly cooked eggs. The staff were efficient at their jobs but not overly friendly. My concerns are that there were no lockers in the bedrooms only the lobby and you can't get wifi in the dorms.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.