Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sunflower Hotel Hoi An

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 2876 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 2876 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 mar 2017
4.9

The staff here are absolutely horrible. No enthusiasm whatsoever, and they make you feel like you're not welcome. I had asked for a ticket to be booked to another city and the woman told me I had to go to the booking office which was not "ten minutes away" (she said EVERYTHING was ten minutes away). Meanwhile was talking to other travellers doing the same route as I am and they told me she had called the agency for them to book it. She even made me talk on the phone when I asked if I could call

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mar 2017
3.4

oud gedateerd hostel, na de 1e nacht gewisseld van kamer, omdat we op de bagage grond in een stinkende kamer sliepen, waar de deur ook niet op slot kon. In de nieuwe kamer was het iets aangenamer, maar ook hier werkte het slot niet. Douchen is niet echt mogelijk, omdat er geen waterdruk is. Ook de staff is niet echt vriendelijk vergeleken met voorgaande hostels (op een paar na,) al met al geen aanrader. In Hoi An zijn veel leukere hostels te vinden, waar je meer waar voor je geld krijgt.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
16 mar 2017
6.9

Everything in this hostel is all right, except the staff. They are really rude and not helpful at all. They don't make you feel like they are there to help you. I've read the comment about the staff being rude before staying there and I thought it wasn't going to be that bad and it really was. People should stop encourage them and go see other hostel in Hoi An.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 mar 2017
6.0

The staff was terrible, most of them were rude and didn't care about the clients. The hostel is like 20min by foot from the centre. The place is otherwise nice

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mar 2017
4.9

Slechte bedden, schimmel op de kussens, kamer vol met muggen, slecht schoongemaakt, kleine kamers, privé kamer veel te duur voor wat je krijgt.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • larissaoliver
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
14 mar 2017
5.7

Overall the hostel had a great atmosphere and night life. However it was very unclean. My bed sheets were filthy and there was so much rubbish under the bed! You can get better value for money elsewhere but probably not the social life (if your a party goer.)

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
13 mar 2017
8.3

Nice with pool and great breakfast. I could place if you like to party. I bit far from the center but it was a nice walk and they also had a shuttle to the center

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
12 mar 2017
8.3

Good hostel, busy at night with alot of people so has a good vibe. Only spent 1 night here due to time but could have stayed longer. Breakfast is good and stafd helpful. What more do you really need.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 mar 2017
6.3

This place is very social! It does not get quiet until 1:30 am. The front desk people are super nice.. but don't tell you about any of their in-house deals that they like breakfast! Our check in time was originally at 11:00 and didn't get into our room until 1:30. The staff wasn't even sure about which beds were assigned to who. Our other dorm mates were very messy which didn't help the situation.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
10 mar 2017
10.0

This is the best place to stay at when you are in Hoi An. The atmosphere there is great, nice beds, good food. You can sunbath the whole day there and cool down in the pool. Also the bar there is cheap and popular, people from other hostels come to Sunflower for the atmosphere and party.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.