Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sunflower Place Silom

  • 39/17-19 Soi Narathiwas 1, Surawong Road, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Bangkok, Thailandia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 537 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 537 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
2 set 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Silom is a great area to stay in if you prefer to be in a quieter, cleaner neighborhood with access to lots of restaurants and the metro. Sunflower Place was great. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was large and very clean. The only "complaint" I had was that it was dark in the room, but then again, that is kind of how most hotel/hostel rooms are like in Bangkok (unless you're staying in huge hotel tower). I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 ago 2017
9.1

Very good nice staff

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
1 ago 2017
10.0

Clean, comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, great location! Nuff said!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 lug 2017
9.4

I love coming to sunflower. It's in a great location, near markets , massages, great Thai food, train station. It's a well insulated hotel and cuts off any outside noise. I stay here every time I'm in Bangkok. The staff are completely trustworthy and speak great English. I highly recommend staying here while in Bangkok .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 giu 2017
10.0

I stayed in a double, which was simple, clean and comfortable. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 giu 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel! Best in Bangkok!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sziemba1
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 mag 2017
7.1

Hard to find. Good place for a ensuite room

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
30 apr 2017
8.9

Simple, clean & tidy room that I found perfect as a solo traveller. Not far from Sala Daeng Station, which provides easy access to anywhere in Bangkok. I stayed for 5 days, and this place was a pleasant bolthole after each day of sightseeing. Is located in Silom, bit away from the touristy areas of Phra Nakhon and Phahurat, but this was fine as once you have seen the temples/palaces in that area, no need to go back (or have any desire to). There was some construction noise, but not and issue.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 mar 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great place and value for money. Directly in the heart of the Silom area with easy access to everything. Will stay again when I go back to Bangkok.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 mar 2017
9.4

Wonderful clean welcoming place. Good location, helpful friendly staff, comfortable bed, and so CLEAN. Despite the building noise! Only thing that stops me giving it 10 was the building noise, and lack of a common area. But the staff on reception were always there to answer questions and give good advice and make phone calls for us. They spoke good English too. Thank you for a lovely stay. We will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×