Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sunflower Place Silom

  • 39/17-19 Soi Narathiwas 1, Surawong Road, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Bangkok, Thailandia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 533 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 533 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 giu 2017
10.0

I stayed in a double, which was simple, clean and comfortable. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 giu 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel! Best in Bangkok!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sziemba1
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 mag 2017
7.1

Hard to find. Good place for a ensuite room

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
30 apr 2017
8.9

Simple, clean & tidy room that I found perfect as a solo traveller. Not far from Sala Daeng Station, which provides easy access to anywhere in Bangkok. I stayed for 5 days, and this place was a pleasant bolthole after each day of sightseeing. Is located in Silom, bit away from the touristy areas of Phra Nakhon and Phahurat, but this was fine as once you have seen the temples/palaces in that area, no need to go back (or have any desire to). There was some construction noise, but not and issue.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 mar 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great place and value for money. Directly in the heart of the Silom area with easy access to everything. Will stay again when I go back to Bangkok.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 mar 2017
9.4

Wonderful clean welcoming place. Good location, helpful friendly staff, comfortable bed, and so CLEAN. Despite the building noise! Only thing that stops me giving it 10 was the building noise, and lack of a common area. But the staff on reception were always there to answer questions and give good advice and make phone calls for us. They spoke good English too. Thank you for a lovely stay. We will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Mhase314
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
10 mar 2017
9.1

Great place to stay if you're looking for a private room for a night. It's located extremely close to the skytrain and subway. It's also code to many restaurants and shopping centers. There was very loud construction going on during our stay, but only from 8 - 6.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 mar 2017
8.3

We stayed there for four nights. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean but pretty dark and the AC was too cold so we constantly had to switch it on and off. The place is nearby main street where you can find shops, restaurants and street food.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 feb 2017
8.6

I have reserved for a second stay in a week.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 feb 2017
8.9

Well located hostel for the right price. Showers are good and close to the BTS. Staff are nice and accommodating. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.