Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sunflower Place Silom

  • 39/17-19 Soi Narathiwas 1, Surawong Road, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Bangkok, Thailandia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 516 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 516 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.8
Sunflower Place Silom Located at 39/17-19 Soi Narathiwas 1, Surawong Road, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Bangkok.
Sunflower Place Silom
Thailand
Bangkok Bangkok 10500 39/17-19 Soi Narathiwas 1, Surawong Road, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500
86% 516
13.7280119 100.5296806
Sunflower Place Silom
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 set 2016
6.6

位置離MRT或BTS都有點遠,環境比較差,工作人員部分懂英文,傻點是有熟食中心(一至五營業),還有夜市,但未必會再選此旅舍

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 set 2016
9.7

It's my third time in this hostel and cliché as it may sound but it really feels home away from home. The staff are very nice. Somehow they managed to improve their english communication skills although somehow i still find google translate very useful. I heard they are expanding. I hope their price wont sky rocket after it. It is still the best place to stay in bangkok, easy access to all trains.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 ago 2016
9.4

Sunflower Place was a great/quiet guesthouse located in the Silom district of Bangkok. Although not super close to the main touristy attractions or city sites, it was easily accessible to public transportation, so getting around was easy. Also, it's super close to Lumpini Park which is great for running :).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Filippine, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 giu 2016
5.7

I have been in this hostel for several years and this is my first time to be disappointed for two reasons: loud construction noise nearby the whole day and very slow internet speed. There is also not much English channels on tv like CNN or BBC.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 giu 2016
9.7

This is my second time in sunflower place silom. It was home away from home. They have a very strict security that you cannot get in if you dont have card pass, or if the staff dont recognize you (in case you left your card pass). The staff are really really nice and courteous. Most of them can understand english, but i hope they can improve more to facilitate better communication. If you ask me, should i book again next time? OF COURSE, YES! Definitely one of the best hostel I've ever been.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 apr 2016
10.0

I strongerly recommend all international visitors and local visitors who planing to travel at Bangkok downtown can choose to stay at this family style hotel at silom. It's also extremely convenience to go red district centre of pat pong and public transport to go others malls by BTS. Staff of sun flower is very friendly and so helpful. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 5 stars I will give it. Thank you so and I will come back again. God bless all of them and wish thier will more visitors to choose to stay at sunflower

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.