Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sunrock

  • Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades, Corfu, Grecia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 558 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 558 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.9
Sunrock Located at Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades, Corfu.
Sunrock
Greece
Corfu 49084 Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach, Sinarades
85% 558
39.5819688 19.8211705
Sunrock
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • jitka_navratilova919
  • Repubblica Ceca, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
20 set 2016
10.0

Great, family run hostel with comfortable rooms, amazing views of the sea and one minute from the beach. The friendly owner cooks delicious dinners (as well as breakfasts) for everyone where all can meet and socialise. I felt like at home away from home and for sure I'll come back. I loved my stay here and I would recommend it to anyone who wants a relaxing holiday away from the crowds.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
10 set 2016
8.0

Great location on a wonderful beach in corfu. Easy to reach by public transport (though there's a BIG hill going down to the place) and the shuttle (10e for a ride, no matter how many people) is a nice touch. Whatsherface main lady isn't soo outwardly friendly, but she's really helpful if you just ask. The dinner and breakfast are included and SO worth it. It's great to meet the other travelers and eat good food together! Also try their house made wine: delicious!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • hendercg
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
10 set 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay at Sunrock! All the staff are accomodating and the atmosphere and food are awesome! Beware that it's not easy to get to town unless you hire a scooter/car or time it in advance with the hostel shuttle... The walk is 20mins up a steep hill in the heat! It's fine but be prepared :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 set 2016
9.4

I was going to stay 2 nights but stayed the entire week! Maddalena was hilarious, great sense of humor and an awesome cook! Alexia was super helpful with tips and Chloe did an awesome job during meal times :) The location is beautiful, a bit of a walk down from the bus stop but very doable. The delicious family style dinners are cool cause you can meet people over tasty home made wine ;) Just remember, everything runs on island time so you need to be relaxed and patient! haha

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 set 2016
3.1

I was very disappointed with the facilities. The place was dirty and disorganised. I would never go back. Thank God I only paid for one night.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • hannahjgoing2706
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
3 set 2016
8.0

It was a really good place to meet people, esp as a solo traveller. The dinners were really good and loved that this was all eaten together. Breakfasts were good too. The food really makes this hostel good value for money. The staff were a bit mixed in terms of how helpful and friendly. The bathrooms, esp showers could be a lot cleaner. There were no lockers in the dorm room I was in - really needing that to be added! Overall, I enjoyed my stay, esp the great people I met.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 set 2016
5.4

Unfriendly people working there... But the friends I made there made i worthy ; )

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 ago 2016
9.4

Sunrock hostel ha sido el mejor hostel que he visitado nunca. La atmósfera es genial, con la playa justo al lado. La familia que lo regenta también es encantadora y dulce y te hacen sentir como en casa. El desayuno y la cena también están incluídos y son una ventaja ya que no tiene cocina. Definitavemete volveré.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
26 ago 2016
10.0

Overall this is an amazing hostel and a value for Greece expensive island standards. Community dinner is wonderful and great for the solo traveler. Unfortunately there aren't many bars or restaurants nearby. But sunrock is a good retreat and just steps from the beach. Note that there is no free shuttle it's 10 euros whether there 7 people in the car or 1. And buses are very irregular. So not the easiest place to get to but perfect if you want to get away.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 ago 2016
3.1

Porażka! Po przyjeździe nie było wolnego dla nas pokoju przydzielono nam miejsce w innym budynku. Budynek był bez dostępu do wi-fi, był brudny i z uszkodzonym prysznicem. Mimo ze na stronie widnieje informacja ze dowóz do hostelu jest za darmo to pobrano od nas opłatę 20 euro. Dojazdu publicznego brak. Bardzo niemiła właścicielka i bardzo pazerna na pieniądze. Pobierają opłaty za wszystko nawet za przegotowanie kubka wody. Zakaz jedzenia i picia własnych produktów w części wspólnej hostelu. Brud

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.