Hostelworld.com

Sunset Destination Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 1,368 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 1,368 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.3
Sunset Destination Hostel Located at Cais Sodre Station, Largo Duque de Terceira, Lisbon.
Sunset Destination Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1200-161 Cais Sodre Station, Largo Duque de Terceira
94% 1368
38.7061010 -9.1440796
Sunset Destination Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
19 giu 2016
9.4

Loved the Sunset Destination Hostel. The staff was amazing friendly, the atmosphere was super fun and social, the rooftop was really nice (there really is a great view from up there of the sunset) and the location was pretty great as well. The only reason I'd downgrade the hostel at all is that the wifi was seriously problematic for us- as in we could hardly use it in our room whatsoever- but as long as you're in the common spaces it works perfectly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mgallen84
  • Australia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
18 giu 2016
7.1

Cool rooftop bar and the rooms had aircon but some of the staff were rude and made us feel unwelcome. However the other staff were great. Hostel dinners were great value and delicious!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 giu 2016
9.1

The hostel is in a very good location, walking distance to bars and restaurants and it had great transport links. We loved the roof terrace with the pool and cheap bar and the staff were very helpful when asked for recommendations. Only thing I could say would be that we were in a 6 bed dorm and although the bottom beds were available, two of us were put on the top beds, instead of the bottom beds which we would have preferred.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 giu 2016
10.0

I actually cannot fault this hostel in any way - probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in. The staff were incredible in their happiness to help in every way possible; extremely accommodating as well as so helpful in planning trips and things to do. Clean, safe and just a great vibe around the place. And also in the best location - really cannot fault my stay here! Recommended 100%!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 giu 2016
10.0

C'est tout simplement l'endroit parfait !!! Facile à trouvé, près de tout. Piscine superbe, la plus grande que j'ai trouvé dans tous les hostels que j'ai parcouru! Personnel génial, ils vont t'aider peu importe le problème et ne sont pas toujours sur ton dos si tu lève un peu le ton le soir. Une chose que jai aimé c'est que la cuisine est toujours accessible. Comme ça tu peux te cuisiner quelque chose après les bars ! Et les lits sont super confo! Vraiment. C'est super !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 giu 2016
8.9

Das hostel ist sehr schön. Insbesondere durch die schöne dachterrasse mit Pool! Es ist direkt an der Metro was zum einen gut ist aber man hat morgens schon die Lautsprecheransagen. Die Betten sind super - wackeln nicht da Marke Eigenbau , Licht und Steckdose pro Bett! Problem bei uns war, dass eine abiklassenfahrt da war. Dies war etwas anstrengend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 mag 2016
10.0

Beautiful hostel, staff super friendly. Probably my favorite hostel experience so far. Really good breakfast

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 mag 2016
10.0

We loved our stay here! The staff were super friendly, they had daily activities and the pub crawl was awesome! Shower and the rooms were clean and showers hot! Walking distance to everything you might need. Only thing I will mention was that it is ontop of a train station and early in the morning we could hear train announcements, but we did have our window open and it did not impact our stay. Overall fantastic hostel, will 100% stay again when in Lisbon

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • wemigal
  • Argentina, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
9.7

We loved staying there! The staff was super friendly and the rooms clean. It has a great roof with a swimming pool overlooking the sea! Fantastic!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 mag 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, great location (right above the train station on the river), amazing roof top terrace with a pool and bar. They run lots of tours and day trips from the hostel also. I personally really liked the lockers under the beds, they were so big I could fit my 70L bag inside and a back pack. The free Breakfast was amazing with a lot of choice, pancakes, cereals, different toasts and juices and 24/7 tea and coffee.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.