Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sunshine Home

  • Hui Yang Yuan Residential Complex, Building no 201, Huangsha Avenue 201 Liwan District, Guangzhou, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 391 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 391 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.4
Sunshine Home Located at Hui Yang Yuan Residential Complex, Building no 201, Huangsha Avenue 201 Liwan District, Guangzhou.
Sunshine Home
China
Guangzhou 510000 Hui Yang Yuan Residential Complex, Building no 201, Huangsha Avenue 201 Liwan District
83% 391
23.1241645 113.2293409
Sunshine Home
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
6 dic 2016
8.0

A good place to stay. Close to the metro station. The staff were extremely helpful. I would be happy to stay there again. Guangzhou is a good place to visit for a couple of days.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 dic 2016
8.6

It was good to stay nearby a park. Small lockers. Open dormitory.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 ott 2016
5.4

The picture is misleading because not all the balconies look out over Lake. Staff are quite nice. However, there is just no way that you can say that the rooms (at least the ones I saw) have 'AWESOME CLEANLINENESS'. It is quite run-down and we regularly saw insects coming out of the wall and into the bathroom. Since other guests have commented on this as well, it is clear that inaccurate reviews are being written, presumably on behalf of the owners. 10/10 for all the criteria is completely false

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
11 set 2016
10.0

老板特别好 很热情 会给很多建议 环境也挺安全的

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 set 2016
6.0

Firstly, the owner asked me to leave a good review and explained in detail on how to do so. I would be doing a disservice to other travelers if i wasn't honest. Negatives: Paid for a 8 person dorm but 9 people stayed in my room. Bathroom smells of sewage. Owners husband used our 9 person dorm bathroom twice around midnight, tried telling me how to hang laundry and questioned my purchase of beers at the hostel.Hostel literally feels like a home. Positive: helpful owner, wifi,comfy bed

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • sflivirya
  • Indonesia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
19 ago 2016
8.6

Very friendly owner of apartment unit where hostel is. Great, comfortable environment for travelers. Also the best view of Guangzhou you'll find without an extra cost.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 ago 2016
9.7

Extraordinario , excelente la sensación de. Comunidad. Y LEA Y LIETTE..son los mejores arbitrio , que un turista puede tener ...estarán en lugar muy cerca de todo , el subwei está a dos cuadras , piscina municipal a media cuadra playa también , restaurant ..todo muy barato. ...soy chileno y les digo , acá se van a la segura , todo excelente

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 ago 2016
8.6

Very good option for Guangzhou. Owner very helpful with planning activities and travel if you ask. Set-up is a shared apartment with communal area, and great views by the way. Local shops for snacks too, not far to walk for restaurants.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 ago 2016
9.1

This place is pretty small and cozy, it doesn't have the facilities of the big hostels but it still has a nice vibe. There's a cool balcony to hang out with new friends at night. The owner is nice, she helped me arrange my dinner and even treated me to some delicious noodles. It was a great time for a great price!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 lug 2016
8.3

As my first time staying in a hostel, it was a great experience. Guangzhou is an overwhelming city, and the hostel's balcony was our daily safe haven. The hostel owner is very funny and will guide you through anything you might want to do during your stay. Overall, I felt very lucky to have stumbled upon this place, and will definitely go back next time I'm around.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.