Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sunshine Home

  • Hui Yang Yuan Residential Complex, Building no 201, Huangsha Avenue 201 Liwan District, Guangzhou, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 419 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 6.9
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 419 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 6.9
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mag 2017
4.3

The SunShine Home was shut down by the local police a few days prior to my arrival on 05/16. According to the owner, she already informed Hostelworld about the shutdown! But I continued to receive "0-Day to enjoy the stay at SunShine Home" from Hostelworld even on 5/16! Only after I spent over 100RMB TAXI fare and arrived at the SunShine location, was I informed by the community guard that the hostel was shut down by the police! This is not what I expected from Hostelworld!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • jameswebster5053
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mag 2017
2.0

Hotel wasn't in the location given. Lost our deposit 5/20/2017

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
29 apr 2017
7.4

Ok for the money if you need somewhere for a short stay.... but out of the way but near the subway.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
25 apr 2017
5.7

Booked a 8 person room. Arrived and was told they changed my booking to a different room... they did not tell me this "room" was behind a set of lockers in the main living room. Very loud all night. Wifi was slow and kept cutting out. Room was very humid with clothes drying everywhere. Lots of people so lots of bags everywhere. Bunk beds were very shaky, woke up whenever the person below moved. More of a living hostel than a backpacker one. Lady was very nice though and spoke good English.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
23 apr 2017
8.0

Bit hard to find but decent hostel for a stay over in Guangzhou

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
19 apr 2017
10.0

An amazing hostel and great people. The owner was very friendly and helpful and spoke great English. She made arrangements for me even though my flight got delayed 4 hours and I ended up getting to the hostel at 4 AM and she got everything ready so that I could check in without issue. The room itself is great. The beds are very comfy. I do prefer a slightly more firm mattress but each bed has a real mattress and a foam topper. The common area was spacious and had great airflow. Recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 apr 2017
8.9

1. 每个住客都有钥匙,方便进出 2. 屋主是一对夫妇,很健谈,每天都会打少清洁卫生,让您有个很好的住宿 3. 这里步行去中山八地铁站 (5号线)不到10分钟 4. 屋主夫妇很健谈,和每个人都谈得来,只要他们知道的都愿意与您分享 5. 这里露台风景很美(24楼), 对面是一个很美的人造公园,公园很大很美,一定要走一圈 (走过公园后就有很多食档) 6. 来广州要经济又好的就来住一住便知道有多好!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 apr 2017
2.6

This place is not as advertised on the web, It's a very uncomfortable place, a department adapted to hostel and so heavily overcrowded, there is no privacy and the the bathrooms all the time occupied. I do not recommend it in the least.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
31 mar 2017
9.1

I spent 6 nights at Sunshine Home and I enjoyed all of them. It is located close to the metro and the view out of the apartment is just perfect. The hostess is a lovely person, speaks English perfectly and is happy to help you with all your questions! She makes her home to your home and you get to meet so many different and interesting people and nationalities. Thanks for making my first days in China as good as they were!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
17 mar 2017
7.7

Very decent hostel, good value for money. However, not super central and only one bathroom for the whole hostel makes that I only give a 7.7.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.