Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sunshine Hotel Hoi An

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 253 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 253 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
9 mag 2017
9.4

The room, pool, and breakfast are all lovely! Tours are overpriced so don't book through them, but other than that it was great! Free bikes, free shuttle to centre of old town (or 15-20min walk). Breakfast is a GREAT buffet of fruit, toast, eggs,viet food, veggies, pastries, juice, coffee etc.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
15 apr 2017
10.0

Nicest staff ever!! Great breakfast!!! And they offer free bikes to ride around the city, it was a wonderful time in Hoi An thanks to the sunshine hotel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
7 apr 2017
10.0

Soon as we arrived we new we had made the right choice choosing this hotel. Showed straight to our room with out fuss an made us feel at home with great customer service. Room was a good size an the bathroom really complimented the overall lay out. Food was awesome best we've had in a hotel an was dirt cheap considering how well presented it was. unfortunately we never made breakfast once but i can only presume it would of been top notch. Pool area was amazing an clean, wifi was awesome

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 apr 2017
5.7

Apesar do hotel ter uma boa estrutura, quarto e banheiro serem ótimos, assim como a piscina, tem bicicleta e transfer gratuitos; esse foi sem dúvida o PIOR SERVIÇO de todos os funcionários dentro de um mesmo hotel! Primeiro o motorista chegou 30 minutos atrasado do horário que marquei previamente por e-mail, chegando no hotel não recebi nenhuma atenção nem informação sobre a cidade, e sobre NADA.. se comunicar com a equipe do café da manhã foi uma piada.. não recomendo e não voltaria!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • MarleenSander
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
29 mar 2017
8.9

Great luxurious hotel. A bit for from the centre, but for that reason quiet and affordable

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 mar 2017
8.0

Nice hotel. Very clean. The pool was clean too and the breakfast was good. I'd recommend to stay there. Good price/quality.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Pubbilubbi
  • Danimarca, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
26 mar 2017
10.0

Great hotel. The room was good and big and the bathroom was nice. The stay included a great breakfast with a lot of different choices! The pool was nice. The hotel is a walk (10-15 min) from the city Center, but there was a few local restaurants and shops just next to the hotel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Lovepot
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 mar 2017
9.7

Great location btwn An Bang beach and the old city. Great to have free uae of bikes too. Its small rhings that leave a 9.7... ashtray on balcany woyld be tidy; and bot sire but first wvening we ate in and lady tried to charge us for 2 gand ts deluvwred .. we thought it was complimentary but didnt deink as didnt like.. bot of a scowl when we raised the issue. But overall fab licatuon and team.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 mar 2017
9.1

We had a lovely large, clean room with a great view of the surrounding town and fields. The pool was nice and clean too. Breakfast was good because it was included but not great quality. Our only complaint would be of the male receptionist who behaved as though helping us was really difficult. When I asked him for change to give my motor taxi driver, he rolled his eyes and huffed as though I'd asked him for the soul of his first born child. The other female receptionists were all very nice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mitchellwhite
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
15 mar 2017
7.4

Great staff really helpful and great value for money - the buffet breakfast included was good. The pool was nice but the sun is of the pool by midday which is slightly annoying. The hotel isn't in a bad location but you can't walk to ao nang beach the road is not safe enough and is about a 25 minute walk to the town better of hiring the free bikes they offer.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.