Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sunshine Hotel Hoi An

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 236 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 236 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
15 mar 2017
9.7

Great place to stay! It is not a hostel it is a proper Hotel with all the facilities , the staff is also very kind and helpful. It is not very close to the ancient town but the offer free shuttle bus and you can also take the bike for free. Highly recommend!! Worth every penny!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 feb 2017
10.0

We had such an incredible stay here! Beautiful spacious and clean rooms and such a delicious buffet breakfast each morning. Such great value for money! Highly recommended and would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 feb 2017
9.1

Although the location is a little far from the old town center, hotel provides free bike renting is quite convenient. The staff are friendly however when we ask the counter to book a bus ticket from Hoi An To MuiNe for us , it's 300,000 d expensive than we asked at the travel agency. The breakfast is awesome which has a variety choices. The floor of the room is a bit dusty but the rest part are great. Really enjoy our stay in SunShine hotel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 feb 2017
9.1

Very nice place, Hoi An is a lovely place to visit and I will certainly be back and will probally choose this hotel again for my stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 feb 2017
8.9

Our overall stay at Sunshine Hotel was very good, we booked two nights and ended up staying three. The rooms were very clean and all the facilities were perfect including the pool! The free bikes are a great way to get around and all the staff are really helpful when it come to knowing what to do, they even organised our free breakfast for us when we left at 4am! It's not really a place for solo travellers as we hardly met anyone whilst we were there but a great place to relax. Recomended!!!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 feb 2017
8.6

Clean room and bathroom. Very friendly staff. Free shuttle bus and bike hire is great. If you don't want to take the shuttle bus the walk in to the centre was only 6-8 minutes. The staff couldn't do enough for us and picked us up free of charge at the bus depot.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 feb 2017
10.0

Excellent breakfast, rooms perfectly clean, nice view with Sunrise, free bikes, 15 riding to the beach and walking to the old town 20€/night Do not book the bus to Hué from the hotel, very expensif : 12$ Karaoké until 20h next to the hotel : noisy

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
3 feb 2017
10.0

Definitely not a hostel, but the best place we stayed in Vietnam in terms of the facilities. Amazing breakfast, staff is very nice and helpful. Make you pay for things as you buy them (trips, taxi rides,etc) instead of adding it to your bill to pay at the end, which is the only downside.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 gen 2017
9.1

Located a 10 minute walk to town (or 5 minutes if you borrow one of their bicycles for free!) and 3km from An Bang beach, we were very happy with our choice to stay here. The buffet breakfast was excellent, the spa services were the best we've had, and the pool was beautiful (though unfortunately we didn't get to use it because of the weather!). The rooms were clean with adequate features, and their services (laundry, airport transfers, tour booking etc) were decent. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 dic 2016
8.3

Alle Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und hilfsbereit. Haben vor Ort unsere Touren buchen können. Auch bei Problemen haben sie sich um alles gekümmert. Im Vergleich zu anderen Hotels war es da sehr sauber. Nur beim Abholservice vom Flughafen kam es zu zeitliche Verzögerungen,um die sie sich schnell gekümmert haben (wir haben alle Daten und Zeiten im Vorhinein gemeldet und uns bestätigen lassen). Zu Fuß kann man alles in kurzer Zeit erreichen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.