Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sunshine Hotel Hoi An

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 268 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 268 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
15 set 2017
8.0

Really lovely hotel on the outskirts of Hoi An. The room was excellent, as was the pool. Staff were friendly and very attentive, and you can rent bikes for free! I wouldn't stay here if you want to meet people, as we didn't meet any solo travellers, and it's about a 15/20 min walk to the centre. Would definitely stay here again though!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
30 lug 2017
9.4

Awesome stay! Great value for money, because it's a beautiful hotel with a tasty breakfast and squeaky clean pool and rooms. Don't come here to meet people though, it's a traditional hotel - not a hostel feel. But great place to come to relax and freshen up after many days roughing it throughout the rest of Vietnam.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
24 lug 2017
9.1

The hotel made our time in Hoi An so easy and enjoyable. They picked us up from being dropped off by our night bus from Nha Trang and had free bike rental which made the trip into the old town or beach really quick

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
23 lug 2017
9.7

Thank you Sunshine Hotel for contributing to such a wonderful start to our time in Vietnam. A beautiful hotel; very safe and comfortable, helpful and friendly staff, large room with balcony overlooking pool, delicious buffet breakfast each morning, free bike hire and shuttle - perfectly located in quieter streets but still in walking distance to historic centre. Would definitely recommend staying here - great value for money and the nicest place we have stayed in Vietnam.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • fayefullerton
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
13 lug 2017
6.9

The room and pool are lovely but that doesn't make for a great stay. The food is absolutely disgusting, I ordered a 'Juicy Beef Burger' which looked like it had been regurgitated. We had laundry done and it came back smelling WORSE. They booked us a bus to Hue which arrived 30minutes early, we hadn't finished packing and ended up leaving lots behind in the mad rush and dropped us at a dodgy hotel where one of the workers stole my phone.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 lug 2017
10.0

Economy twin rooms were booked up so we were upgraded to a super sized bed free of charge. Made our experience but hotel facilities are great regardless. Range of services available including tours, transport, etc. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
29 giu 2017
9.1

Great place with a nice pool and a GREAT breakfast. Staff was really helpful and I made best friends with the motorbike rental lady right across the street. Only reservation was the distance to the city center. Hotel was located in between the beach and hoi an town. They do offer shuttle service but that's every hour. Rent a motorbike and you'll be fine! Definitely recommend though!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • oliviagatliff2162
  • Scozia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
26 giu 2017
9.7

Really nice location, very clean and excellent facilities. Staff are very helpful and it's just a short walk to the old town.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 giu 2017
10.0

A little way out from old town but bikes and a free shuttle in the day, and a cheap cab at night. Being a bit further out also makes it easier to get to the beach. A nice hotel would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 giu 2017
10.0

The nicest hotel I've been at in Vietnam during my visit and was a great ending to my trip! The rooms are nicely cleaned, there is a pool, a shuttle will bring you to the old town if you do not want to walk (only ~15-20 minute walk away) and there is a buffet breakfast every morning. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality and comfortable environment!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×