Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.0
Buono  422 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.1
  • Sicurezza 5.4
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 6.9
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Pulizia 5.0
  • Servizi 5.1
PRENOTA ORA
6.0
Buono  422 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.1
  • Sicurezza 5.4
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 6.9
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Pulizia 5.0
  • Servizi 5.1
Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers Located at Level 1, 102 Albert Street, , Auckland.
Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Level 1, 102 Albert Street
60% 422
-36.8482727 174.7638344
Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 set 2016
8.0

Good location, warm staff, but lot of longstay backpackers and it's a mess in the rooms! Nice bathrooms!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
6 set 2016
4.0

Long term people never lock the doors, anyone can and do walk in. room also disgusting, I did not have any space to even step to get to my bed let alone put my bag anywhere. Peoples stuff everywhere and half the kitchens cutlery in the rooms. Did not get told about 15 mins free wifi a day when I checked in and found out the day I left. Doesn't feel like a backpackers

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
28 ago 2016
7.1

I stayed here a few days but had to move in the end cause the Internet here is expensive and it never works. Couldn't even load a Facebook page! The people who stay long term here told me that it's always been like that, and they have all given up on using it so they go elsewhere for Internet. Great location. Rules at this place are loose and a bit flexible, I really like that. Very relaxed vibe. Very good for meeting people !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2016
6.3

Like every backpacker at this price in NZ. You get a bed in a worn out/wreck hostel. Everything is old and has been repaired many time. Maybe this places had his good time but it's for sure a while ago. Sad that owners can't do an effort to keep the places...(except for the bathroom witch is brand new)

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 lug 2016
8.0

Pretty chilled place, great location, everything you need is walking distance. I was really welcomed by people at the reception and by other guests in general. The rooms are quite simple but comfortable enough for a couple of nights rest. Toilets and showers are ok, they seemed relatively new. The reception and the kitchen are open 24h, which was pretty useful during my stay. Quiet lively atmosphere without being too rowdy.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
26 giu 2016
4.9

The rooms were dirty and the staff didn't seem to know what rooms were available or not. I booked an all female room and got put in a 4 room with 3 makes because the female room had a rodent problem.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Bangladesh, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 giu 2016
8.6

It's the cheapest hostel in the middle of Auckland CBD. Transport, super market, restaurants and take away shops are just in the door step. All basic facilities are satisfactory comparing price. Kitchen and reception are 24/7. A big group of very friendly long-term guests stay here which can give a homely feeling being away from home. Staffs are really cooperative and helpful to sort out any problem and very professional to sort out budget travel plans in NZ. It was indeed very good experience!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
10 giu 2016
4.0

WORST HOSTEL IVE EVER STAYED IN. The hostel was really dirty. Me and my friend paid extra for a private en suite room. The room had no windows and ventilation so was stale and smelt. The hostel had provided a fan. There were patches of mould in the bathroom and the bed sheets were marked and stained heavily. To sum up we felt like we were staying in a boiler room mixed with a crack den. DO NOT STAY HERE.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 giu 2016
7.7

At first, I did not expect much, as it is the cheapest hostel in the town and one of my friend did not recommend me to stay here. However, the rooms are relatively clean and tidy. Friendly staff and perfect location, just central of Auckland close to transport(bus, train) station and supermarkets. Kitchen was big enough and it has all required utensils. Overall, I enjoyed stay here even though it was only one night.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
5 giu 2016
5.7

This hostel is pretty basic from the rooms to the facilities (kitchen, tour desk, bathrooms, chill out area, reception). A lot of Japanese tourists stay here and they are very friendly. Abit expensive for what you actually get. But you can get discounted prices for long term stay so make sure to check out the rates before you pay for each night. Great location but uncomfortable mattresses and some showers have poor water pressure and lack of hot water which is terrible in winter.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.