Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
5.9
Valutazione 499 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.3
  • Sicurezza 6.1
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 6.8
  • Atmosfera 5.1
  • Pulizia 4.4
  • Servizi 4.8
PRENOTA ORA
5.9
Valutazione 499 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.3
  • Sicurezza 6.1
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 6.8
  • Atmosfera 5.1
  • Pulizia 4.4
  • Servizi 4.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 feb 2017
4.9

The bedding looked as if it hadn't been changed, the pillows so old, I wouldn't give it to a dog, the bathroom Had no hooks for towels or anything, water didnt run off properly in the shower, walls had Mildue :( the kitchen smelled rotten, we didn't eat there because it felt so awful. The fridges were overloaded, the doors didn't close properly.... Horrible filth in the fridges, freezer useless, iced up to the point that door would no longer close. Wifi only for a short time, too complicated,

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 feb 2017
5.7

Bathrooms and beds were dirty...the atmosphere wasn't good either...many unconsiderate other guests

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
13 feb 2017
4.9

dirty floor in the room, dirty table, dirty linen and pillow case, old, curtain broken,...

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 feb 2017
6.9

Not as bad as some of the reviews out there. Great value for money and simple and easy. Kitchen was a bit cruddy and rooms have no windows with paper thin walls, but its fine for what i expected and for the price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
9 feb 2017
6.0

Cheap and usable if your budgeting like me. Kitchen is pretty gross but usable. Beds aren't great but again you get what you pay for. I'd recommend a few $ more and go elsewhere unless your after scrimping like me

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 feb 2017
4.0

The kitchen is disgusting the bedrooms are awful the mattresses are like thin foam and the wifi is way to expensive did not enjoy any part of my stay it's not worth the money they charge

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 feb 2017
5.7

It was horrible. The room doors were open the entire time, people who were drinking walked in and out of it and showed no respect to the people that were sleeping. The smell in the dorm was terrible and the beds not clean. The staff was friendly though and the location is hard to beat. But I will never come here again

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
3 feb 2017
5.1

The kitchen is not clean and not well equipped, but I guess that's how it is in all the hostels i NZ. You have to pay for wifi. There was a lot of noise coming from outside, I think there was an amusement park there, open until like 3 o'clock in the morning. I took a shower, and it suddenly stopped working. I was just standing there with shampoo in my hair wandering what to do, for like 5 min. It came back, but disappeared again several times. Would not recommend this hostel. But good location!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 feb 2017
4.3

This hostel is the dirtiest place I have ever stayed. The location is the only good thing about this hostel.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
29 gen 2017
5.7

I am so glad I only had to stay one night in this place. It was dirty and uncomfortable. They also refused to give me wifi since I had only booked one day. The kitchen was so gross I decided not to cook my breakfast there. There was no hot water for a shower in the morning eithe. The beds are uncomfortable as well. Really didn't like my stay here and would not recommend this place to other travellers.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.