Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.0
Buono  468 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.3
  • Sicurezza 5.9
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 6.8
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Pulizia 4.7
  • Servizi 5.0
PRENOTA ORA
6.0
Buono  468 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.3
  • Sicurezza 5.9
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 6.8
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Pulizia 4.7
  • Servizi 5.0
Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers Located at Level 1, 102 Albert Street, , Auckland.
Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Level 1, 102 Albert Street
60% 468
-36.8482727 174.7638344
Surf 'N' Snow Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • pelsa
  • Svezia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 gen 2017
4.9

Both kitchen and bedroom was very dirty and smelled bad. Sheets smelled like they hadn't been washed. Wouldn't go back here.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
7 gen 2017
5.4

I don't make bad on the staff they were ace , location is brilliant, but the hostel itself is like a crack den !!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 gen 2017
4.0

Worsted hostel I have ever been! The kitchen was a horrible mess!!! Smells like they never been cleaned up all the time! Also the rooms are a totally mess! In the whole week we've stayed there, we've never see that someone cleaned the room or changedthe pillow when people's check out! The pillow smells like they never have changed since 10 year.... horrible!!! I'll never book that hostel again! And please trust me, don't do it guys! We wish you a nice trip! And stay away from surf'n Snow!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • robynschneidergale2900
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
2 gen 2017
6.3

This is my third hostel in Auckland, and by far the worst. In fairness it is also the cheapest! The bathrooms were really nice and clean, the kitchen okay, but the room (10 bed dorm) was awful. When we arrived early evening everyone was sleeping and the room smelt bad. When I woke up I found an old mouse poop in the bed... Luckily I was with a friend so we could laugh through the experience, but alone this hostel would have put me off Auckland for sure.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 gen 2017
4.3

Muy sucio, desordenado, la cocina chica para la cantidad de huéspedes, a mi hija la picaron las pulgas... No lo recomiendo

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
31 dic 2016
7.7

Nice staff, but entire building is a sauna. Kitchen in basement, very hot and muggy, poor ventilation. Rooms hot/uncomfortable to sleep in (only one small window to open and it would only open half way) and the main lounge/reception area is not a comfortable place to hang out. On the plus side, coded entry and nice bathrooms. Wouldn't go here again though unless no other places available.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 dic 2016
5.7

It smelled a bit in there room I was sleeping. The 10 beds were not all full and there were mostly guys sleeping. And because it was New Years Eve it was hard to fall asleep while the location is not far from Queens Street which is a +.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
31 dic 2016
9.1

Exactly what I expected for the money I paid. Brilliant location and would definitely stay again. Think some people need to remember it's $25 per night. Don't expect the Ritz

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 dic 2016
7.7

Good hostel, friendly workers. It's fairly basic but that's all you need travelling

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
5 dic 2016
6.0

i have been to many hostels but never had that many mixed feelings. the staff was friendly, the room was large, the location was good. the kitchen was trashed, the building was old and with mold, signs everywhere about being careful of your belongings being stolen (must be happening often if they put so many signs), common room dead (no music, no tv, no weekly activities, no vending machines, only a pool table and some books). the place has potential to improve and lots of room for it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.