Hostelworld.com

Surfarm

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 67 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 67 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.7
Surfarm Located at Lote A, Ex-Fundo Cahuil, , Pichilemu.
Surfarm
Chile
Pichilemu Lote A, Ex-Fundo Cahuil
91% 67
-34.4888723 -72.0269680
Surfarm
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 apr 2016
8.6

A really unique hostel with a laid-back atmosphere, and is an awesome place to stay for backpackers/surfers visiting Pichilemu alone or with friends. A few things to be aware of - you'll either need a car to get there or a taxi; it's 15+ min drive into the main parts of Pichilemu (surf schools, restaurants,) but the owner can and will gladly drive you there as needed; it isn't the cleanest outfit but has great vibes and is on the beach; and there are 2 cats who live in the shared living room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • moldenhauernils9017
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 mar 2016
9.7

The perfect hostel! Thank you Nico & Team for 2 wonderful days! We will definitely come back :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mar 2016
7.4

It has a great atmosphere if you want to scape from the city but the value for the money isn't that good, but maybe for a touristic place like Pichilemu is ok I would stay again anyway

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 feb 2016
10.0

Un hostel muy bien ubicado, fuera del ambiente "tan" surfer e ideal para descansar.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 feb 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing. The best place to relax and meet people at the same time. Nico is really helpfull to make your stay even better. Doesnt matter if its organising surf lessons or horseback riding just let him know and he takes care about it. I had an amazing time with bonfire on the beach and bbq evenings. I can just recommend that hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 feb 2016
10.0

Surfarm was amazing. The owner, Nico, is so nice and very helpful. The beds are super comfortable too. The hostel is secluded in a good way and it has what is basically a private beach. Good vibes all around, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
12 feb 2016
9.1

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The location is great because it has direct access to the beach, but it's not close to the town. This was never a problem, however, as the owner was kind enough to drive us into town both days we were there. The vibe of this hostel is very relaxed and friendly, and it's not at all difficult to make some new friends! Our second night there they had a barbecue where everyone pitched in just a little bit of money and we basically enjoyed a feast!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 feb 2016
9.4

We enjoyed our stay and all off de stuff members are really nice except one of them. She was sometimes a little bit rude to us and she prohibited us to look our roomdoor. But this is the only critical point.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 feb 2016
10.0

I booked for 1night and I stayed for one week, this place is amazing! I really enjoyed the atmosphere, the location, the activities and the good moments as sharing around the barbecue or watching the sunset! If you are looking for a relax and friendly place where you can surfing good waves, horseriding on the beach or just chill, surfarm is for you! Just in front of the hostel you have a private beach where there is nobody! In add the beds are very confortable and the breakfast very complet!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 gen 2016
3.1

Way to far away from everything. Private rooms only have one medium size bed. . .. Had to pay 20 US $ for nothing. Very disappointing.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello … I regret that there was a misunderstanding about the location, actually we are 12 km from downtown Pichilemu as is stated in our hostelworld profile. This location makes it possible that we haven’t a beach that is that overcrowded. Surfarm is highly recommended also because of its quiet and secluded beach. Our 2 private double rooms have one double bed each, so each one is for 2 persons. On our website or at hostelworld.com we show photos of the double room. Cancelations can be made until 24 hours before official arrival time, as specified on hostelworld.com. Enjoy your travel.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.