Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sweet & Cheap

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 271 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 271 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 giu 2017
10.0

This was the best hostel I ever stayed in and I have stayed in many ! The location is perfect not too close to the madness of Split so that you can get a good night's sleep. I was meant to be in a room with three orherd but ended up with just one other girl in my room. Very comfortable bed, AC over my head, three windows and a couch also. I cannot rate this hostel only at 100% !! The owner is lovely too i hope to stay again ♡

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
4 giu 2017
8.0

Nice little place pretty close to the palace. Within walking distance of the port and bus station. Quiet and low-key

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
2 giu 2017
9.7

An amazing room to rent in Split! Ana was so generous, happy to answer questions and very flexible about check out times etc. The place was very clean, with a fully equipped kitchen. Would highly recommend if looking for somewhere a bit more chilled!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 giu 2017
9.1

Everything was perfect. Absolutely loved my stay. Would come back! Only thing that let this place down was lack of facilities. No toaster or microwave and the kettle appeared to make the water weird. This definitely isn't enough to outscale all the amazing things this hostel has to offer. Ana is the best!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 mag 2017
10.0

Ana was very sweet and helpful. Very homey place. Would for sure stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 mag 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel right next to the old town. It feels more like an apartment with rooms for rent than a typical hostel, which makes it very familiar and comfortable. Ana is a great host, thanks a lot for the great time I had in Split!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mag 2017
10.0

This guesthouse has the perfect location - 2 min from the supermarket and 4 min from the city centre. Place has everything you need and feels like home. Ana lives upstairs. She's helpful while giving you enough personal space.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • oligators83410
  • Ucraina, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 mag 2017
8.3

Close to town, nice apartment, would stay again if i come in the area!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 mag 2017
8.3

Anna was helpful and laid back. The rooms were good and big and the beds were comfortable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
29 apr 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this. It felt just like a home. Ana was gorgeous and so welcoming and looked right after me. Great location for the price as super affordable and only 7mins app to walk into main town split.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.