Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sweet & Cheap

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 292 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 292 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
10 ago 2017
4.3

The AC was not working and it was so hot in the room that no one could sleep. Would not book it again.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
9 ago 2017
8.0

Ana was so welcoming and made you feel at home straight away. The hostel was easy to find though when we got there the air con didn't really work and the showers looked like they hadn't been cleaned in a while.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 ago 2017
10.0

I would compare this hostel more to an airbnb. Ana, the owner, was super helpful. My luggage got lost and Ana called around for a long time to figure out where it was. The rooms and bathrooms are clean and there's air conditioning. There aren't a lot of guests so that Ana can make your stay personal. It is built up in Ana's family owned apartment complex and is a short walk from the bus station and old town. Thank you, Ana, for being such a great hostess.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 ago 2017
8.0

Mas que un hostel, se trata de un apartamento con habitaciones, sin recepción ni nada por el estilo. Si buscas algo tranquilo, es una buena elección. A 10 min del Palacio de Diocleciano y el puerto, fácil de encontrar y situado en una zona tranquila. Muy limpio y super buen equipado: buena ducha, camas muy cómodas... Sólo le criticaría el que no tenga lockers cerrados. Anna super amable y atenta, una propietaria de 10 que hizo sentirme como en casa. Muy recomendable!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
2 ago 2017
9.7

I only stayed here one night but it was exactly what I needed. The space was large with two bathrooms and a kitchen. Quick walk to the city center and grocery store. There isn't a community room or real way of meeting other travelers but I didn't mind since I was there with other friends. Would recommend if you're traveling with friends but probably not if you're looking for a party hostel atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 ago 2017
4.0

Neither sweet nor cheap

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 lug 2017
8.3

Lovely sweet hostel. A stone's throw away from the city. Lovely manager Ana who runs it, friendly and helpful. Comfortable and spacious rooms. Only thing missing is a locker for valuables. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone staying in the area.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
18 lug 2017
9.4

Very quiet place, but such a lovely hostel. We met both Anna and her mum and they were both so kind and welcoming! Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
9 lug 2017
9.1

Sweet and cheap is a lovely place to stay in split if you are looking for a quiet, almost semiprivate stay. The flat is small but has two large bathrooms and a kitchen with two fridges with plenty of room. It was literally metres away from a supermarket, a 10 min walk to the main port and bus station and about 15 mins to bačvice beach. Ana was amazing, letting me check out late on my final day as my bus was a later leave time. Would recommend to those looking to have a peaceful time in split!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 lug 2017
9.7

Wow, incredibly friendly hostess, great location, everything was cleanly and it was super easy to get comfortable! While I paid under $30 a night I would've easily paid twice that considering what is normal to during high season, even at hostels and Air B&Bs. A few things of note: very effective air conditioner, a kitchen, fairly comfortable beds, two full bathrooms, and you can walk virtually anywhere in 15 minutes or less, but the real sell was Ana, who was extremely sweet!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.