Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sydney Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 320 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 320 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • justinvalley1410
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 ago 2017
9.4

Maybe the cleanest hostel I have ever been. Very quiet and reserved vibe.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
21 lug 2017
7.4

Not a bad hostel. It was clean and had the type of facilities you would expect. Other travellers there, so good to meet some other people. Couple of annoying things, such as they don't give the controller to the aircon, so u have to ask for them to turn it on. No towels as part of the package or breakfast when in a dorm.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • SiccoChanier
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
13 lug 2017
6.3

The guy at the reception was very grumpy and unwelcoming. He made sassy remarks and blamed me for not telling him I booked through Hostelword after he was looking for the resevation for over 10 minutes. I thought this was uncalled for. The dorm was very hot (no AC!) but clean beds. The bathrooms were also clean. Did not try the breakfast, because it didnt look appealing enough for 3JD.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
25 giu 2017
6.0

I did not get to stay at the hostel because they canceled my reservation in the mixer dorm claiming that it is for non Arab only. And when I asked if they could arrange a male only dorm they refused. Telling me to book a single room instead.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
19 giu 2017
7.7

Hostel/hotel is in great location. Staff are quite helpful for organising trips. However the atmosphere lacked due to a lot of students living and studying at the hostel. Also lack of security lockers for the dorm rooms was not great

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 giu 2017
8.9

Good for solotravellers, comfy beds, good breakfast, perfect location and the owner is sooo nice, washingmaschine to use, good wifi, lockers available

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 giu 2017
8.0

This is a very pleasant hostel in the heart of Amman, a few minutes walk from Rainbow Street and Wast al-Balad. I stayed for a few nights whilst a friend and I looked for a flat (we are students) and the hostel was clean and cheap with a good vibe and nice outdoor terrace. You get what you pay for; do not expect a swimming pool or anything, and the staff were quite grumpy but very hardworking and helpful when we needed assistance. Would stay again if ever in Amman.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 giu 2017
7.4

Decent hostel, staff were quite helpful, depended on the time of day. Fairly close to main attractions, breakfast is 2.5 and its okay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Giordania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 giu 2017
10.0

I've genuinely felt right at home there, Tareq and Abo Ali were very accomodating.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
3 giu 2017
9.1

Great place to stay. Staff are awesome. Wifi is not great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.