Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Sydney Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 298 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 298 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
24 apr 2017
7.1

Breakfast is NOT included altought they say so in Hostelworld. Staff was nice, especially the girl who cleans every morning. WiFi was very good, location is OK. No lock in the dorms and no security lockers. They have a fridge and microwave which I found useful. Reading lights would be helpful. Only two bathrooms for all the dorms. An average hostel in general terms.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • francisugaz
  • Perù, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 apr 2017
8.0

El hostel está ubicado perfectamente en el centro, si es que vas a visitar un full day en Amman, es la mejor opción. La habitación el baño me parecieron muy cómodos y limpios, la entrada es un poco fea pero es porque es un edificio del centro. El personal no sonríe mucho pero te ayudan en todo, te dan buenos datos y un mapa del centro. Ahí cerca puedes cambiar dólares y comer barato, Jordania es un poco caro. La mejor opción para todo es jordanpass.jo, te ahorras la vida haciéndolo!!! Buen viaje

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
16 apr 2017
9.4

Very clean and well located, you can rest, tourist sites are on a walking distance (more than 10 min)... but you can enjoy amman if you stay here

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
12 apr 2017
9.4

I loved my stay here. Very safe, warm & friendly. I would definitely come back. It's a home away from home and one of my favourite hostels. Great value for money. I stayed in the dorm. Also Tariq who works there is amazing amazing amazing! He treats everyone there like family & will completely sort out your trip & is super flexible & helpful. Thank you! Only things is - would be a bonus to have a bedside lamp & locker. But still all very secure.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for staying with us and for your nice review. We are glad that you had a great time. We are looking for good quality small side lamps so we will install them soon and there was a locker you can use. We would love to see you again.

9 apr 2017
8.0

Nice place, helpful staff and decent (but not free) breakfast, tours are extortionately expensive though, if you can find multiple people to do a tour the cost is split between you otherwise its really expensive.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your feedback. The breakfast is not included for the dorms as it is written in its description. Unfortunately, to get around in Jordan is not cheap as many might think but it is much cheaper than England. Our tour prices are alot cheaper than any tour agency or other hotels but they can not compete with local transportation prices if found. Hope you enjoyed your trip and stay with us.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 apr 2017
8.3

great value for money and nice place. not particularly lively atmosphere but this was typical of jordan it seemed to me. my main qualm was, as nice as the staff were and as helpful as they were in many instances, upon travelling around the country, i found their advice on seeing different places to be either surprisingly uninformed or self-interested. They said they didn't know how to do many visits of sites apart from renting private taxis (which they offered) but cheaper options were available

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 feb 2017
7.1

Basic room. Good location helpful staff and friendly staff but had some issues getting hot water. Clarify at the start that you booked with hostel world as this effects the price and will avoid confusion.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review. We have hot water 24 hours now :)

19 gen 2017
9.1

It was nice to stay. Quiet and clean. Building is old, so washroom looks not good but it was OK to be used. 2.5 JD for breakfast was tasty. No key for my dormitory but locker available for 5 JD deposit. Towel available for 5 JD deposit also.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 gen 2017
7.7

Good location for a good price. Staff was not helpful (other than the volunteer) and recommended cabs and tours that they knew were "tourist prices."

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
5 gen 2017
8.0

I stayed in three different rooms at the hotel- a very cramped, cold double room (with a pretty dodgy shared bathroom), then two (2 bed and 3 bed) which were large and picture perfect! Everyone working the front desk was super helpful regarding booking and storing luggage (and even letting my friends come to take showers after a desert tour). Breakfast was great too and there it definitely socializing to be done if you want to meet other interesting travelers. Great location too!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.