Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Tampere Dream Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 570 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 570 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.7
Tampere Dream Hostel Located at Akerlundinkatu 2, , Tampere.
Tampere Dream Hostel
Finland
Tampere Pirkanmaa 33100 Akerlundinkatu 2
88% 570
61.4961386 23.7792634
Tampere Dream Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2016
10.0

I had a lovely stay in dream hostel. Tampere is a beautiful town with lots to explore, during the day and night. Dream hostel was a perfect home base. The staff is well informed and very friendly. I got many great tips, and felt like they tried to give tips that suited my interest. They even went so far as trying to get me into a sold out concert. The atmosphere in the hostel is really what you make of it. It's perfectly possible to stick to yourself, or to be really social and outgoing :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
8.3

Very nice, modern and clean hostel close to the railway station. I liked the table with information and brochures about Tampere. A drawback was that the communal kitchen and sitting area are a bit to small. Also, this space is just outside the dorms, and became quite noisy with people chatting in the evening.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 ago 2016
10.0

Fue una experiencia fantástica estar alojados aquí. Ambiente fenomenal para viajar con niños tienen juegos de mesa y mis hijos disfrutaron un montón.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • gutfriedvernichter
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
21 lug 2016
9.1

Very good hostel. One of the best facilities I've ever stayed at. Not cheap, but that's Finland. No towels are supplied though. Air ventilation could be better in the dorms.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 lug 2016
10.0

Has to be best hostel I have been to yet! Place was tidy and clean, beds were comfortable and staff were friendly!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 lug 2016
7.7

The hostel is close to the city, by tram under 5 minutes. Mixed bathrooms and showers to share. Not nice was, that there where some constructions buildings in our room while we stayed there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 lug 2016
8.0

I stayed at the hostel twice, the first time it being a very weird experience. I stayed in the big mixed room and the people who stayed there where beyond strange, there where possibilities to store your luggage safely, but they where very small and occupied by all the other people. The second time was in a 4 bed women room which was fine. The staff is beyond nice and the breakfast is just wonderful. The atmosphere is busy and loud. Close to train station. Loved it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 giu 2016
8.9

DreamHostel is a great place : i chose a dormitory and it was clean, with big lockers under the beds, power and shelves ; everything is clean, the kitchen, the bathrooms. The showers are well-thoughts, with a curtain protecting your stuff hung on the door. Staff people are warm and welcoming, and quick to help you find somewhere to eat, visit, discover. Without hesitation, I'll choose them again when I'll be back at Tampere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 giu 2016
7.1

Good clean hostel with in easy walking distance of the train station, 10 mins. Also close to the centre with out being in it. Has a nice handy map available giving Walking routes and descriptions of places around the city. Nice breakfast, althought its €6:50. Good dorms with nice lockers under the beds, beds are comfy to.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 giu 2016
6.6

The atmosphere was strange; it seems everyone was getting to the stereotypical Finnish mood and avoiding talking to other people. On the bright side, one will get as much privacy as one needs.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.