Hostelworld.com

Tanaya Bed & Breakfast

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 815 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 815 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.4
Tanaya Bed & Breakfast Located at Jl. Raya Legian 131, , Kuta.
Tanaya Bed & Breakfast
Indonesia
Kuta Bali Bali Jl. Raya Legian 131
89% 815
-8.7130715 115.1732531
Tanaya Bed & Breakfast
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mag 2016
9.1

This establishment was great! It was nothing that blew us away but it was a great cheap place the was near the beach and on one of the main streets! The staff was very friendly an helpful! FREE BREAKFAST! IT has all the necessities, including AC, and even provide water bottles and towels. I would recommend staying here. My girlfriend and I stayed here on two separate occasions. Book it!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 mar 2016
9.1

This place felt like a 5 star hotel, not a hostel. The room was beautiful and clean. Nothing bad to say at all. However if you are looking for a social place or party hostel, this isn't it. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
31 mar 2016
7.4

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included. The location was convenient. The only things I didn't like were that the air conditioning was poor and the shower water smelt odd. However, the other people I traveled with did not have the same problem.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
17 mar 2016
8.6

This was a nice place. The beach is 15 minutes away from the location, easy to get to, just ask them. There were no choices for breakfast, there was a set menu everyday sooo this part caught me by surprise. The noodles, fried rice could only go so far. I was hoping for banana pancakes, omelettes etc.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mar 2016
7.4

Place is in a great spot, with a short walk to downtown Kuta and the beach. Was travelling in a group and one of the rooms had a very strong odour that made it unpleasant to stay in. The staff accommodated us and moved them to a new room. A nice place to stay for a few days in Bali.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
5 mar 2016
7.4

The two best things about Tanaya are the breakfast and having a private room. The location on a main road makes it easy to walk to restaurants, bars and souvenir shopping. The downside of the location is that the road becomes very busy during evenings and weekends, so it is difficult for a taxi to stop at the hotel during busy periods. The noise from the road can't be heard in the rooms. My room was very clean but the air conditioner was mediocre.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 feb 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect, nice clean rooms. Staff is very friendly. Location was great. I would reconment this hotel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
10 feb 2016
9.7

The staff was very friendly and always made sure we had everything we needed. The rooms were spacious, comfortable and clean and the outside deck on the second floor had a good atmosphere. The free breakfast that they offer was also good. The location was decent, it was about a 15 minute walk to the beach but their are plenty of restaurants and shops all around. The hostel is on a popular street.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • heystephie
  • Singapore, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
28 gen 2016
10.0

Second time here and great service as usual. Wifi was a bit wonky in my room but you can access wifi in the lobby for sure. Staff were attentive and friendly, location is excellent. I'll always stay here when im in Bali.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.